There were allegations that actor, Odunlade Adekola is the father of the child .....An Allegation he denied...
Monday, September 04, 2017
Actress Bukola Adeeyo's Baby Daddy Finally Unveils Himself....
ACTOR Bello Oladipo Ibrahim has claimed to be the actress's baby daddy in a photo shared on his Instagram page.
There were allegations that actor, Odunlade Adekola is the father of the child .....An Allegation he denied...
19 comments:
Good for all of them.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby
DeleteThat baby is cute.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Tor..
DeleteI hope he loves her and wife her enough of baby daddy title.
God for them. Hope getting married won't fade off soon
ReplyDeleteHaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa! Your mouth sef, lol!
DeleteThe babe is so cute meeh!
Glad they've cleared the air.
*Good
ReplyDeleteBut this dude is a married man naah
ReplyDeletePeople eeehhheee,the guy is an actor,a colleague I suppose,so just bcos this guy took pictures with mother and baby and called the baby my golden child,that automatically makes him the father.issoookayyyy. In yoruba land,your friends children are your children,you refer to them as my son,or my daughter.i think this Bukola got something she's hiding that's why she's playing around revealing her baby daddy,it's her choice,let's just leave her alone and go with the flow.cute baby and mother is looking great too.
ReplyDeleteI agree. I suspect Odunlade is the baby daddy and they need to cover up for now
DeleteWho are they?
ReplyDeleteMua in the house, is the business moving well? I want to start up as make up artist and I want to know if it is a good business and can I start with 70k
ReplyDeletemy dear it's not at all. 70k can't even buy full makeup kit. Just use the money to do another thing. Makeup business is frustrating
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBaby so cute. OMG!
ReplyDeleteAll I see is a cute baby
ReplyDeleteHe is a married man. he is not the dad of that baby. she is too scared to reveal the real dad.
ReplyDeleteBut stella, on her own ig page, she tagged it' thanks for coming bro". Its possible he is not the father o. We cant fully conclude until she tells us herself
ReplyDeleteThe cute baby is all I see