Maureen is a year older today.....
This is wishing her a very happy birthday.
Monday, September 11, 2017
56 comments:
Is it me...or ders jus sumtin locally made bout dis lady.pretty tho.
ReplyDeleteLocally kwa? Smh
DeleteAm with you
DeleteHow many bottles of Johnson's baby oil did you soak yourself in? I nefa see belle o. At 30 someone is still wearing nightgown to play with bloom bloom abi bulom bulom (baloon). Agadinwanyi baby.
DeleteNa wah! 30? Oya o make all of una come enter my belle make I born you again. Someone that is entering menopause.
DeleteThis lady tries to hard to belong. Aunty please be yourself. Happy birthday oh, wish you what you wish yourself.
Deleteπ π π π π π π π ππ π π
DeleteI'm with you on that,she's trying soooo hard to belong,tufia π
DeleteHehehehehe... Maureen no mind dem, inugo! Enjoy ya day. HBD and llnp.
DeleteChaiiii una don finish mamared
DeleteI feel you sister, the girl annoys the hell out of me, trying to belong all means, she never thought she will ever be a celeb
DeleteSo pretty.
ReplyDeleteToo much oil on her legs just draws attention to her really thin ankles.
Happy Birthday
RED!!!!!
ReplyDeleteπππππ
her free-spirit is contagious.
more blessings and love Mrs C.
Happy birthday fine woman
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful with a nice sparking skin.. happy birthday to this humble soulππ
ReplyDeleteWhich humble?
DeleteShe just piped down on the attention-seeking spree she was synonymous with.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteHappy birthday Mama Red
ReplyDeleteShe blocked me in IG cos i told her the truth. Small children wen nor de respect their elders.
ReplyDelete#My case is different
Hmmmm default what truth o. I hope you also did not insult her with the truth. Sometimes mode of presentation matters. Just saying o...
DeleteHello Default, your truth might not be her truth. I think we should allow others be if they do not conform to our own concept of how life should be lived
DeleteTell me what you told her πππππ
DeleteHahaha default smile you be looking for trouble with your big belle bahππππ. How's baby kicking?
DeleteBeautiful Pix...Happy Birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. She looks so tush.
ReplyDelete30 what? Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteI actually thought she was younger cos we are from the same place. Didn't know she is even up to 30
DeleteMaureen was my senior in rainbow college,4 sets before me so her age is accurate.if i am 25 years now,she should be around this age...no reason for her to lie.
DeleteMany happy returns. She and her husband sort of looks alike. Nice photos
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday. She is looking so trim
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Maureen.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. The people that I know cause of Stella's blog ehn
ReplyDeleteI tell u @ pure Nigerian. Na here I take know most celebs.
DeleteShe is beautiful with unusual features. Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDelete30? Ok na...
ReplyDeleteThe amount of ororo she pour for body is enough to fry 7kilo of fish.
Happy Birthday mama Red.wishing you longlife and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteHaahahahahhaha!i've just been laughing reading comments..Chai! U people have bad mouth on dis blog oo....
ReplyDeleteShe looks 40! Mystque gbammest. Thin ankles are the best ankles and have to be better and finer than thick and fat ankles. Also they may get slightly bigger after having kids so thin ones are the best.
ReplyDeleteBe making yourself happy with your spindles stick ankle. Think ankle can never ever look good. Like drumsticks taaaaa
DeleteNa lie! Thick ankles are the ish. Have always been the ish with African women.
Delete30? Ok π happy birthday to her
ReplyDeletehappy birthday forehead.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her!
ReplyDeleteSome of you with your needless criticism just made me laugh.
ReplyDeleteAbi is it not the same people I saw in the SDK Hangout pics with your blackened armpits and elbows, tattered hungry looking afros, bulging stomachs and miss matched dressing and shoes? Lolll.
Mama Red, happy birthday jare.
You issa snack.
*And no, idiot, I'm not her.
πππππanon ogini?
Deleteπππ don't mind them
DeleteHow can some of u say shs entering menopause and is above 40??really na jealousy go kill some of una.she looks 30 all round.she looks her age.come and tell me that blossom is 45.ndi ara
ReplyDeleteTo me she even looks younger than 30. Nigerians and their jealousy
DeleteThick ankles are ugly please and they don't fit most shoes especially strappy shoes. Look at Liz Osho's ankles for e.g. The ankles look as thick as the shin. horrible. she indeed tries too hard.
ReplyDeleteHaters leave Maureen alone! She is more beautiful, hotter, more classy than most bush fowls I have seen displayed their pictures, through FOIHN, birthday posts, SDK party pics here. The known beautiful ones here don't even talk down on people.
ReplyDeleteShe looks preetier than her wedding
ReplyDeleteChai. Happy Birthday to you dear. You look gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteRed baby
ReplyDeleteHer personality on IG is everything
Happy birthday red
Love you much much
Kisses
She's covering the belle maka womb watchers
ReplyDeleteWe had been a real couple as soon as upon a time.