The allegations of their dating was never refuted and now the allegation has moved to break up tales.....I hope they address it if it is not true......
Saturday, August 05, 2017
35 comments:
#Don't force yourself to love someone just because you're lonely*
ReplyDeleteCan you post a clearer picture of him, cos I ain't feeling wat I am seeing right Now!
ReplyDeleteHe is a really cool guy, an ex abusite, very driven and from a good home. Well they work well together hope this will not affect their business
Deletekikikikikiki @ "cos I ain't feeling wat I am seeing right Now!"
DeleteHahahahahaha
DeleteNever mixed business with pleasure, it mostly never end well .
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeletePublicity stunt
DeleteDon't ever mix business with pleasure.
ReplyDeleteAnother Gbam
DeleteYeah I did it & it failed
DeleteAww. Dem go dey alright
ReplyDeleteI hope she finds a man worthy of her love.
ReplyDeleteThis anty bukky is savage!
ReplyDeleteLol
You date ur manager or co worker, Oyo o!
Business n pleasure ain't rosy.
That's their business
ReplyDeleteWith her yeye songs.
She should also end her relationship with her Song Writer/composer.
Smh y bitter
DeleteTbillz and tiwa savage part2
ReplyDeleteBusiness and pleasure don't mix,she go dey alright
ReplyDeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteThis uncle is still breaking up with people when his mates kids are in secondary school. Ok keep doing trial and error till you reach 50.
ReplyDeleteYemi nothing do you.
Which of his mates have kids in secondary school? That's how you guys would be lying, is it nonso that is abroad abi which of his friends
Deletehahahahahahaha anon 18:33 no finish me with laughter abeg
DeleteToo many Strange Blogs/Insta Blogs
ReplyDeleteWhich one is aunty bukky again? Pheeeww!
Please if the owner is here. Aunty,Na innocent question be this oh.
lol @ "Please if the owner is here. Aunty,Na innocent question be this oh."
Deleteππππ you don't want them to come for you lmao @na innocent question be this oh π
DeleteI don't want to have another troll on my a**πππππ
DeleteIts all Love biko✌️
Iphie dearie,any body that attacks you on this blog is a sadist!...
DeleteThe person is obviously miserable in real life all thanks to Vuharia!...
Iphie dearie,you are loved!!!...
LinLin be anyi.. Its crazy oh. I try as much as possible to avoid certain comments,people and reactions here,but πππ I still get em hanging around me.
Deleteππππ Love you a very longtime.
Btw, Who has seen Efe's video?? Its off the hook. Someone should bring it hereππππ
Well said Chief! Okwa ezigbote sadist ojooo. Ana emenu!
DeleteIphie dearie, I saw it for the first time yesterday and it was nice. I loved it too.π
Don't mix business with pleasure maka na ona ebute ife mgbu
ReplyDeleteJonny yaff gone again...
ReplyDeleteLove gone awry.
ReplyDeleteBy the way, why refute an allegation when they never acknowledged the love tales in the first place. Entertainers and bad news. Hmmmmm
Thank God somebody day has sense. Was just about to type this.
Deleteprince charles........yemi jonny is gone now......make i see who u go look for.......( chidi or uche)
ReplyDeleteNever mix business and pleasure