Wednesday, August 16, 2017
35 comments:
Is a Davido....good for you
ReplyDeleteSo wetin Dangote/Bill Gates go do?
DeleteStupid Nigerian Yeyebrities.
Mumu boy
DeleteHope he's started using condom otherwise he will need a lot of this in the future
Deleteπto treat infections
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteTo All Who It May Concern:
ReplyDeleteIt is now 100Billion for the akant!
#MyBoy!π
Loolz! Na ya boys time. Acting his age.π
DeleteHe can do no wrong in my eyes
DeleteYouthful exuberance.! Uche umu aka. David should grow up and stop all theses silly acts
ReplyDeleteAnty/uncle please leave him alone.how old is he?Let him enjoy his youthful age biko
DeleteAkant is getting bigger
ReplyDeleteFlaunt it if you have it baibeeee
ReplyDeleteLove me some Davido
#30billiongang
see his 30billion waist
ReplyDeleteSo he stood for an indefinite amount of time precisely layering notes on his arm just so he can take a picture?Wow!
ReplyDeleteYouthful exuberance for 30 billion in tha accant ooo.
ReplyDeleteWhat a shame and this is a young man, youth are looking up to.
When I was a child, I acted like child but when I became a man (a father of children), I put away childish things.
ReplyDeleteMay the above fall on Davido!
Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteSome people out ther actually believes he has 30billion in his kolo. The attitude behind this picture and other mannerisms say otherwise. No sound person will have this type as a role model.
ReplyDeleteWhat a free day looks like...gosh.
I will be running in and out of this blog today.
Whether he has it now or not. We aspire to
DeleteEmpress, where have you been?
DeleteIf this boy nor come from rich home, person go say na poverty mentality. This na proper money miss road.
ReplyDeleteWhateverrr
ReplyDeleteHe will grow pass this stage someday.
ReplyDeleteWhereas Madonna is building children's hospitals, this one that is not one tenth her size is flaunting fake dollars.
ReplyDeleteSorry, you have not affected anyone's life.
You are alone.
I don't like Davido's attitude doesn't mean I'll trash him. How can you compare Madonna with someone young enough to if not be her grandson, then definitely her son? The kind of money Madonna has made, is making and will make can't be compared with what his making please. BTW, stop comparing Nigerian artistes with their oyibo colleagues. The present crop of artistes are trying, in their own way, to put Nigeria firmly on the world map. Let's appreciate them for that, if not for any other thing
DeleteWe mustn't all spend our money same way. Diversity is the spice of life
DeleteChildish!
ReplyDeleteNigerians are so hypocritical and always hating on their own. When Floyd Mayweather consistently flaunted his wealth on social media, you guys were celebrating him. Now it's childish cos it's Davido.
ReplyDeleteStella, I noticed you post my comments only when you feel like it. Well done!
Small boy things.....
ReplyDeleteSmall boy things.....
ReplyDeleteGood for him...
ReplyDeleteLet me chill till his 25th birthday, if he continues like this, then this war can no longer be fought by mortals.
ReplyDeleteIf you've got it,flaunt it. Good for him.
ReplyDeleteLet him be