uncle since you have refuse to marry oya go and give somebody belle na? what is it? is your amu not working? tell me na i am willing to help your amu get its groove back. you know your girl gat your back.
happy birthday all he same, wish you find a wife soon.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Happy birthday Uti
ReplyDeletehappy birthday uti
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
DeleteI've never taken a secound glance @ his pic bt this one up there make me wana crush on him,mbanu! I'll do Vector da viper anyday anytime
ReplyDeleteAnd happy birthday,keep glowing!
DeleteHappy Birthday Sir Uti, my way back crush.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Uti. So your a leo..no wonder your such an attention whore! Have a great day! Bvs are going to eat you today tho...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir Uti.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Uti boo boo. Oga Boss!! Love you since you know when๐๐. God bless you real good.
ReplyDeleteDude poses are too stiff
ReplyDeleteLike he's about to take a huge dump
DeleteHappy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Uti!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Uti, go and marry, you don dey old
ReplyDeleteuncle since you have refuse to marry oya go and give somebody belle na? what is it? is your amu not working? tell me na i am willing to help your amu get its groove back. you know your girl gat your back.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday all he same, wish you find a wife soon.
Happy birthday UTI, may God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteAugust born are the best..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my fellow lion..
Happy birthday Uti. I remember you in 2010, 2011, so decent you never brought a female to your hotel room. I respect, have loads of fun my dear
ReplyDeleteI know him from 1004.
DeleteNever seen him with a woman. Always guys.
I hope he is alright.
Not even with an ashawo.
Hope he didn't bring a male also? Word on the street is that he's gay. Probably he pays bobrisky too๐
DeleteUti and Alex Ekubor plus Denrele are in the best position to answer your question dear.
DeleteHappy birthday. Just a reminder that Tboss is still single
ReplyDeleteI think Jon will be more his spec.
DeleteHappy birthday handsome
ReplyDeleteIphie D, see your paddy here, comman wish him. hehehe
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Uti, God bless you.
I HAVE NEVER FOR A SINGLE SECOND LIKED ANYTHING ABOUT THIS MAN. I WISH I COULD TELL WHY, BUT, UNFORTUNATELY, I DO NOT KNOW WHY I DISLIKE HIM.
ReplyDelete35 already.... Hbd Uti. Take her to mama soon, time no dey again. O
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome
ReplyDeleteAge gracefully.
Hbd Uti