Enjoy the blog awards down there! #WARRI!!!
#cookiesandcreamonmymindtoday.
BIRTHDAY BOY 'UNCLE BOLAJI COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS
Happy belated birthday to my birth day mate Uncle Bolaji...here is hoping you had a great dayÜ
God bless you sweetie.......
This man is so handsome and so well behaved,I cant explain it..lol
Uncle Bolaji is looking for a wife but only those in the diaspora,please if you are interested contact me....
CHINYERE COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS
Hello stella am a blog visitor by name licia nuella my name is Chinenye Ezeh am from ebonyi state Am married with two kids a friend introduced your blog to me in 2014 and since then I have been a regular visitor please I want to socialize among other blog visitors especially those from the south east I mean no harm and I pledge to be loyal
........................................................................................................
BUSINESS MEME
........................................................................................................
BUSINESS MEME
MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED
Am Looking for a makeup artist in Benin-City. Contact me asap through Instagram @ebele800.
UNIUYO Past Question for Post Graduate
Please, I'm in need of UNIUYO past question for PG screening test. Department of History and International Studies,anyone that can help kindly contact me via amaraojike@gmail.com. Thanks UNIUYO Past Question for Post Graduate.
VACANCY
A newly opened LOUNGE AND HOTEL ON THE MAINLAND NEEDS THE SERVICES OF A MANAGER, BAR MAN, SECURITY, RECEPTIONIST AND WAITRESSES. FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT. INTERESTED APPLICANTS SHOULD CALL THIS NUMBER COME WITH HAND WRITTEN APPLICATIONS. 08020764496
BUSINESS MEME
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
iN HOUSE AWARDS.....
-MOST INTELLIGENT BV(comments)
-MOST HILARIOUS BV
-MOST ANNOYING BV
-BLOG NOISEMAKER
-BLOG STORYTELLER(epistle writers)
-MOST BLUNT BVS
-MOST RESERVED BVS
-BLOG HUGGERS
-MOST SOCIABLE BV
-BV WITH THE BEST CLAPBACK GAME
-BLOG TROUBLEMAKER
-BV THAT GIVES THE BEST ADVICE ON CHRONICLES
-OLDEST AND STILL ACTIVE BV
-BV THAT GIVES WORST ADVICE ON ANY POST
-BEST BLOG COUPLE
BEST BLOG BOO (Stella)
You can add more award and suggest winners.
This is just for fun but somewhat serious,please do not take it South out of jealousy if your Id is not mentioned.
Unfortunately anonymous' are not recognised in award givings but i am sure they will participate to make this fun.
............................................................................................................
Yes
ReplyDeleteA man that cannot wash plate is dat one a man?
ReplyDelete@Chike Teflon
@Chilaka Christian
@Elastic
@Sexy Daddy
@Ola wealth
Ms sss na you sabi!Lol.
DeleteMe I can wash plate wella!Infact I go even wash,rinse am joined.
What kinda plate ooooo???😂😂😂
DeleteIs he your house help? Why must he wash plate?
DeleteSo who read the “Okon calabar” article by Uncle Rueben Abati to the end? I know say una big heads no fit calm down read better article finish if na gbenshing story una ear go dey stand like antelope ear. Now as the blog captain that I is today, I command you all to go back and read the article asap.lmao
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahahah ooh Lord am so in love with Uncle Abati right now.
Our Nigerian youths of this generation don’t like reading. Its crazy the kind of things that get our attention these days. They don’t listen to news, neither do they buy magazine to read, and even when someone like Uncle Rueben takes time to shades light into what is happening in our beloved country, the same youths chant it’s too long an epistle to read. And these are people who pride themselves as leaders of tomorrow yet have no interest in what is going on. Be there shouting leaders of tomorrow, the tomorrow you all are waiting for is today and if we don’t brace up our unborn kids will be the ones to suffer for our nonchalant attitude.
Now that being said, I want to go and drink garri that is totally submerged in cold water and garnished with three crown milk and kulikuli. If you want some come with your spoon.
*hangs leg on the wall*
I agree with you.
DeleteHe doesnt even write it in a serious mode; like an academic article, that makes it more appealing to read but No!
My people just want to perish for lack of knowledge.
Pastor's daughter sound it wella dear!
DeleteOver correct dey worry sef!
DeleteI pity my generation, just to read a post that can't take more than 8mins, hell No! You will be hearing 'too long', haba we should try to up our game and try and develop ourselves mentally.
#EducationIsBliss
Yeah.It was a good read.👏
DeleteBLOG BEST LEG HANGER SteffySoFlySoFyn
DeleteIf you did not read it go back and do. It's worth it and it's fun to read. I was even laughing while reading it. Mr. Abati simplified it that a Basic 6 pupil will read an comprehend well.
DeleteI can't imagine my life without you nwa baby in fact me no go leave you for nobody o and if you put eye for my omalicha thunder go fire you
ReplyDelete#GOAT™
Blogs lonely soul: Danny fisiye
DeleteEndorsed by Lekki Chapter Association of Anonymous SDK blog
The higher you elevate your woman and treat her well, the less available she makes herself to other men.
ReplyDeleteWhen you are stingy and treat her bad, you make her accessible to anyone she thinks will treat her better... 🚶
Lolz...
DeleteMoney go snatch girl comot ur hand
Only if you refuse to do Wetin I write up there 😂😂😂😂
DeleteHmmmmmm....Isaacsonnnn
DeleteWhat's the code to check ur Mtn data biko
Today seems like Friday to me. I'm happy I'm alive.
ReplyDeleteLady Bug where are you hiding?
IBK show face now
@Anonymous Orubebe can you come back here.
Sharon Aminu, you're next to testify to the goodness of God.
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 to all lovely
Most reserved bv goes to Cynthia iyede.
DeleteAmen in Jesus name
DeletePeople pray for you here, do you pray for yourself, have you done anything you need to ask god for forgiveness for? How pure is your heart, do you wish people good? Just check yourself. There's always consequences for our action and inaction. Hope you know.
DeleteMost reserved Cynthia iyede.
DeleteThanks @ justyswt,I didn't remember her..
First
ReplyDeleteNo dear! Better luck next time.
DeleteNope.
DeleteBLOG MOST RESERVED BV Sharon Aminu my future ex Bae.
DeleteBLOG OLDEST AND ACTIVE BV:BLOGLORD THE REAL MVBM
In your mind abi😅😅😅
DeleteLEP😛
“Whenever you make a mistake or get knocked down by life, don't look back at it too long. Mistakes are life's way of teaching you. Your capacity for occasional blunders is inseparable from your capacity to reach your goals. No one wins them all, and your failures, when they happen, are just part of your growth. Shake off your blunders. How will you know your limits without an occasional failure? Never quit. Your turn will come.”
ReplyDelete― Og Mandino
Oldest bv that gives worst advice award goes to Queen and boss
ReplyDeleteYesssssoooo
DeleteWelcome in house o
ReplyDeleteHellooooooooooooooooooo!
ReplyDeleteEmjay.
Let the drama begin
ReplyDeletePositive thoughts only. Blessed child😁
ReplyDeleteMost reserved bv is moisture. I'm almost invisible mehn😁😁😁. Brb💃
ReplyDeleteLol, no, most reserved is Danny fisiye d goat.
DeleteMeant moi. Auto correct na bastard!. Blackberry. Love ur comments too. U suppose get one award o
Deletehappy birthday Uncle Bolaji
ReplyDeleteBvs Award 🙄😀😁
BLOG IHG AGENTS: Beloved & D'Royalty
DeleteHow is u all?
ReplyDeleteBawo ni?
Yaya jiki?
Ke kwanu?
Jiki ina cikin atampa.
DeleteGamu na a hanun Allah.
Most Reserved BV goes to no other person but Cynthia Iyede, what a very peaceful human being, I envy her calmness. I'm coming to do just to others
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Yep your right she's calm
DeleteLEP😛
Blog noise maker: LADY BUG lol.
ReplyDeleteNot true blackie... I love buggie
DeleteBLOG ABUNA NARRATOR: Blackberry
DeleteLady Bug be making noise upandan like Ruben abati 😉😉😉
DeleteLEP😛
Lol chinyere nor vex ooo but that PLEDGE TO BE LOYAL dey crack me up
ReplyDeleteBLOG VIRGIN MAN: IssacBABA
DeleteHahahahaaa isaac is not a virgin jor, if him penis stand here, u go run.
DeleteMy mother used to communicate with eyes while I was growing up...
ReplyDeleteWhen visitors are in the house and I am jumping up and down, there is an eye sign which means "get out"
When visitors are eating and you want to eat with them, there is this particular look which means "if you collect anything here I will skin you alive" but meanwhile she will be telling the visitors "don't mind him, he won't eat or he has eaten.."
When you pay a visit to any family member and you want to cry over what is not yours, there is this look which means "if I hear pim from you again, I will flog you die"
But today's mother... I mean our young mummies today ehhh...
Their eyes are already weakened with mascara, eye lashes and heavy-duty facelifts and make-ups from Mary Kay to Jenifer Lopez to Angelina Jolie. In short, the eyes can't communicate again... when they are looking at a child, the child will be looking back at them because that child is seeing them as either a magician or masquerade or even doll baby, which they are used to...😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Good afternoon to Y'all
BLOG RESERVED BVS: Olori Orente
DeleteYou right up is very right except that you shaded new generation moms
Deletewhen your kids arrive dnt wear make up anymore and turn yourself into old woman because you want to be controlling them with eyes like remove control
LEP😛
Princess RX!!!!!!????
ReplyDeletearrrgh IHN is short ooooh. what happen na?
ReplyDeletein house awards gonna make plenty brain
I have pure Lhasa Apso puppies for sale!!! Holla! !
ReplyDeleteToxic Wap oooooo pls ooooo come back ooooooo so I can do my Piracy in peace 😢😚
BLOG OTELE & BWESS MASTER: kelvin dat Edo boi
DeleteUncle bolaji, hBD!
ReplyDeleteI can see ya long kundus o, hahahaha,
Wear paent n pack d kundus inbetween ya legs so it won't be doing women 'come come'
Lmaoooo. I thought I was the only one that noticed the long John Thomas😂😂.. hahaha uncle Bolaji, your wife to be go enjoy oh
DeleteHahahahahaha. Omg!
DeleteThe most Kundus notify goes to Blackberry..
DeleteYou are crazy BlackBerry 😅😅😅😅😅
DeleteLEP😛
So no shoki today, maka why?
ReplyDeleteAmala n ewedu on my mind wt orisirisi
Ms SSS Send shoki to stella for the rest Bv's, it is not to be loading free shoki from people everyday 😎😎😎😎
DeleteLEP😛
Blog noise maker goes to Chike
ReplyDeleteBlog story teller goes to Chikito
Husband and wife..lolzz
Blog huggers TGW.
Will be back
LMAOoooo
DeleteLmao
DeleteBv that gives the best advice on chronicles is Doppel ganger
ReplyDeleteWhosai, Doppelganger takes giving of advice too serious, so Nope we ain't giving her best anything 😎😎😎😎
DeleteLEP😛
award givers can give the award
ReplyDelete#GOAT™
Most Charity donor. Lol
ReplyDeleteLet me wack my hot oha missed with vegetable soup with enough cow totoh.This combo is bae!Try it today and thank me later.
Life too sweet, why will I commit suicide I dey mad!Lol
I can't come and kee my self!
Do they sell cow vagina? I've only seen cow male organ.
DeleteBlack berry you are missing a lot.Lol
DeleteBv that always talks out of point. As if E dey use im brain mess: Sexy Daddy.
DeleteBv that always talks and talks and talks and talks: Chikito and Fab Mum.
Gbagaun Specialist (gbagaun for Africa.) Sexy daddy and Victorious Ehis. Even alphabet una no fit spell *Yimu
Copy and Paste blog queen: Emjay
Anywhere Belle Face: Emjay
Rotational Career Queen (This year na pastor,last year na almajiri, next year e fit be politician: Emjay
Blog fighter,anywhere fight dey this one is either the causer or join clap hand. Kidjo.
Blog Angry Bird: Eka Joy if E no see prick for 2 days na so body go dey vibrate.
Blog Gbeborun, (no head,no tail) aka apostle of fake jist: Galore
Blog I must belong, aka I have no voice of my own. Let me shake bum bum and follow the crowd: Sandra Yo.
Most boring bv (Danny Fisikini)
Bipolar Bv (Bipolar bv and Suwa Men
Blog hunny bunny, Martins
BLOG SPERM DONOR: Sexy Spermy Daddy
DeleteHappy belated birthday Uncle Bolaji! May you find the right woman.
ReplyDeleteChinenye, you're beautiful.
I had a busy day today. I give thanks to God for His grace.
Now relaxing.
BLOG CHEF: Mrs R
Delete😘
DeleteBlog Chef goes to Mrs. R.
DeleteThis hotel in the mainland looking for staff, hmmmm. They owe salaries and the man doesn't treat his staff well even sleeping with the girls, that is why they are always looking for new staff. I once worked there after seeing the vacancy here.
ReplyDeleteWo anon 14:06 God bless you. You could have easily decided to keep this info to yourself but you chose to look out for others. So also will others look out for you.
DeletePlease be your brothers sisters whatever keeper. Some of these people come here often to secure staff, don't pay them until they are frustrated and resign. Then come back to secure staff again.
I know of one but I won't call out the name.
Please,Stella cannot vet these people. It is only you who have experienced this that can help others not to fall I to their traps. Imagine working for 3 months without pay?? Is that not an employer with the heartland intestine of Satan???
Blog noisemaker is Anonymous orunebe AKA Galore
ReplyDeleteBest couple 💑 is chikichi2017
Most reserved is Danny fisiye
Best Adviser between Empress Cho and doppelganger but lemme. Give it to Empress Cho
Worst Adviser is queen and boss with her End time advice,take her advice at your own risk....hehehe
Best story teller is chikito,she can write epistle eeh..
Best hugger is TGW,I wonder if hand dey ever pain am...lol 😁
I am coming biko
You didn't add me the oldest BV
DeleteLol 😁 @Queen Amy,forgive me NNE
DeleteOldest and Active BV is Queen 👑 Amy
You don tey for this blog no be today...hehehe
BLOG IGBO TEACHER: Amanda Favour
ReplyDelete-MOST HILARIOUS BV - Ladybug
-MOST ANNOYING BV -Chike Teflon
-BLOG NOISEMAKER - Ibukunoluwa
-BLOG STORYTELLER(epistle writers)- Chikito, Fabmum
-MOST BLUNT BVS - Doppleganger
-MOST RESERVED BVS -Bipolar Me
-BLOG HUGGERS - The General's wife
-MOST SOCIABLE BV - Ibukuoluwa
-BV WITH THE BEST CLAPBACK GAME -Oliviasilk
-BLOG TROUBLEMAKER - Royalty
-BV THAT GIVES THE BEST ADVICE ON CHRONICLES - Doppelganger,Bipolar me
-OLDEST AND STILL ACTIVE BV - Queen and Boss
-BV THAT GIVES WORST ADVICE ON ANY POST - Queen and Boss
-BEST BLOG COUPLE - Olawealth and queen boss (they don't make noise and litter everywhere)
BEST BLOG BOO - Me, Stella and Atheist.
ure anonymous na
DeleteLady bug hilarious?❌
Deletechike n chikito should be d best blog boo,queen and played are not consistent.
Doppelganger is more reserved and always on her lane. Queen is d oldest blog visitor. So many notice me on here,can't strt mentioning names lol.
I think I'm d oldest oldest bv after queen, lol...well just strted commenting after how many years.
Invalid!!!
DeleteHello stells,how far na? Why is the inhouse so scanty na?😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteToday is award day that is why... LMAO
DeleteIn House!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful face @ the Ebony chic.
Bola is a handsome dude, wishing him a good iyawo, soonest.
#NigeriaWillBeGreat
See my uncle bolaji o,So today is your birthday? 😍😍😍😅😅😍😍😍😍
ReplyDelete🎵Happy birthday to you,
🎶 Happy birthday to you,
Happy birthday dear bola🎶.
🎵Happy birthday to you🎶
Happy birthday dear uncle bolaji blokos,Wishing you longer blokos and bigger balls.😜😜😜😋😋😋
Blog's mamalawo.... Kidjo😝😝😝😝😝😝
ReplyDelete-MOST INTELLIGENT BV- Greatlady, V and V
-MOST HILARIOUS BV
-MOST ANNOYING BV
-BLOG NOISEMAKER
-BLOG STORYTELLER(epistle writers)
-MOST BLUNT BVS
-MOST RESERVED BVS
-BLOG HUGGERS
-MOST SOCIABLE BV
-BV WITH THE BEST CLAPBACK GAME
-BLOG TROUBLEMAKER
-BV THAT GIVES THE BEST ADVICE ON CHRONICLES
-OLDEST AND STILL ACTIVE BV
-BV THAT GIVES WORST ADVICE ON ANY POST
-BEST BLOG COUPLE
BEST BLOG BOO (Stella)
Issa lie... Intelligent goes to blog boo Atheist
DeleteVery interesting ihn today. Happy belated birthday uncle BJ. I could have mailed Stella but I am not in the abroad. I love them "uncles" kind of men, lol.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteOh boi see advert o.
DeleteChinyere you are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteWelcome dear
Happy belated birthday @ Uncle Bolaji..
Worst advice: No other person but Queen. The one with knacking pigeon on the head... Her advice ehn. Sometimes am pissed , most times i expect it.
ReplyDeleteUncle Bolaji I have a sister for you in Diaspora but I'm afraid of your weapon of mass damage!Lol.Happy birthday man!
ReplyDeleteBlog Troublemaker is Lady Bug, she too like wahala
ReplyDeleteBV with the worst advice on chronicles, Linda Eze, nobody can compete that with her
BV Story Teller is Chikito, it's not negotiable
Most Hilarious BV, I love Greatlady
Blog Noisemaker is Chike Teflon with with epistle writings to Chikito
Best Blog Couple Chike Teflon and Chikito
Most intelligent, I love TGW, Chikito and Iphie Dearie
Please others should add theirs
Lmao
DeleteMost Ridiculed BV
ReplyDeleteMost Loved BV
Most Admired and Wanted for Boo BV
Most Insulted and Hated BV
Most Talked about but absent BV
Most Annoying BV name.
Most Annoying BV Name:Atheist😞😞😞
DeleteMost talked about but absent bv is Ezenwanyi ibilibi ogada
DeleteMost annoying bv is peace maker/James /money maker
MOST HORNY BV award: nominee: pastor's daugter. Lol
ReplyDeleteNooo
DeleteNa BV Chameleon
IHN,always making sense.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful face of IHN.
Best blog hugger-TGW.
Blog story teller- Chikito.
Most Hilarious BV- Queen and boss, Blackberry.
Most reserved- Iphie Dearie.
Bv epistle writer: chikito😂
ReplyDeleteWhich award we go give lady bug now???
ReplyDeleteBlog mamalawo kidjo😂😁😀
Blog most intelligent is miss kenefo
Blog noisemaker chike
Blog couple chikito and chike
Blog most reserve lafresh
Blog most clapback game omot
Blog trouble maker Queen and boosboos
Blog huggers tgw
Blog most social eka and chikito, chi exotic
I don tire
Ass kisser.
DeleteEka social?? She's real(I like for that) but not social
DeleteAnon14:34, na so craze dey start o, very soon you go pull clothes enter market if you nor shut up.
DeleteNoise maker na. Lady bug is always buzzing like a bee in search of pollen.
DeleteLmao
DeleteJust negodu😂😂😂😂
Why are you bitter annoy 14:34??? Is Sharon holding your destiny?
DeleteLucille, you have to send coconut oil to this client for purging purpose. He/she needs it. The bill is on me.
Hi house. I am 7+months pregnant and suffered hemorrhoids. I was sent agbo jeddi and kafura. I am to put water and string onion in the kafura and drink it. The kafura is to be drunk daily but the agbo once or twice a week. Please how safe is kafura and agbo in pregnancy? What is kafura used gor? Who has used it? This is my first pregnancy. Yes I have asked, but I know I will get more answers from my people here. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday uncle B. will send my list for the awards. lol
Don't endanger your life and that of the baby. See your obgyn.
DeleteCan you pls go to the doctor? Don't try any of these stuff pls.
DeleteThere's no hospital where you are located?
DeleteYour post giving me life!
ReplyDeleteWe are entitled to nothing and no one owes us anything!
Not your parents, siblings,relatives, friends or society.
If we imbibe this, we won't be expectant or be disappointed
I learnt this a while ago and I'm grateful to my parents for my education, but since I graduated from school, i havent gotten a dime from them (not that im expectant hence no bitterness)I never expected anything from them and I've worked tirelessly to where I am now and this is just the beginning. With God on my side I WILL conquer the world.
Uncle Bolaji is truly ENDOWED!
ReplyDeleteI'm feeling the endowment over here.
OK bye.
Blogs irritant aka native doctor... Chike
DeleteBlogs baby boy.. Isaac soon
Blog's talkative but making sense.... Chikito
Anonymous Ikoyi Chapter.. Stella na our list be that o give them the ministerial appointment
Most intelligent comments - Doppelganger
ReplyDeleteNotice me I quench- Emjay president Royalty, Chike Firmous, sexy daddy.
Blog Irritants: Emjay president Royalty, Chike Firmous, sexy daddy
Long unnecessary epistle writers) Long essay. Ronalda, xhirted P. chikito.
Blog sweetheart: Martin's Aboy.
Blog Oversabi unto Nothing: Dietician Nezz.
Blog Former untop of Nothing:Chi Exotic
Blog ass licker: Emjay
Who is that bv that likes jamming heads together? *scratches head I yam coming let me check on will come back.
Na my own be this o, Stella.
Happiness fall on all of you dia.
Igando Chapter Anonymous Association of SDK Blog
Yes o Surulere chapter dey hail Una o
DeleteSorry, but you re not eligible to vote or be voted for,get a genuine voter's card (blog id). Your voter's card is not acceptable.
DeleteSigned:
Kidjo the mamalawo.
Chairlady,IBEC. (The Independent Blog Electoral Commission)😛
I endorse this list.. Lol
Delete😂 😂 kidjo,up you
DeleteGood afternoon house, d week is fast o God keep us till d end
ReplyDeleteAdjusts mic..... Ermmmm
DeleteIf u are not in the Lagos group u are missing greatly... So many eye-catching things happening there... Let come and be gone before them decode me
Blog troublemaker, nominees: ladybug
ReplyDeleteQuicksilver
Blogbrity
Ideato
Eka
Chiki chiki
Infact everybody has looked for trouble in/unintentionally, hahahahahaahaaa
Pls, it's not me
Delete#That awkward moment when she knows when you are getting paid but doesn't know your birthday 🚶🏽🚶🏽🚶🏽🚶🏽
ReplyDeleteHello boo😉😉😉
DeleteI'm so confused right now ehn, I just saw my 13yrs old niece watching lesbian porn on her phone again after she promised I and her mum that she will never open the site again when The mum caught her about 3months ago, I only collected her phone to read SDK cos my phone battery was flat instead of typing SDK in the search box I just went to history and viola 175 pages of different lesbian porn site was staring at me. BVS please help with advise her mum which is my sister is single mum please my blog family this should not be reward for starving, begging doing nights just to make sure her 2 kids survive. I am confused ooooo. This is the end of smart phone for her sha cos me don seize this phone.
ReplyDelete*a
DeleteMake una overlook my gbagaun I no even dey think straight. I'm crying as I type so. This girl is very brilliant oooo and the so called friend that introduced her to d site has left her school me and my sis was so happy when we heard.
Give her a phone that is not Internet enabled
DeleteCollect the phone from her completely. At 13 years, why don't you guys buy her Nokia torchlight if she must use phone.
DeleteYou guys are the one deraling her, in case you don't know.
Nonsense.
Anno.14:14 most things children does is been learn from their mothers sometimes.What kind of role model is your sister to her daughter? Remember the kids watch your life style!
DeleteThe only solution here,is love,total orientation and bringing that girl closer to God.
Remember the bible says train up a child in the way she should go and when shevis old ,she I'll not depart from it!(proverbs chapter 22:6
Wow, She needs to be watched properly.
DeleteGet her closer to God before you all loose her.
@ 13? Jesu
Na wah oh!!!
DeleteNone of my kids will get a smart phone till they pass SSCE !
I can't shout biko!
Keep giving excuses for her, I hope if her friend introduced to stealing and prostitution, she will follow. You and your sister are to blame, stop blaming a friend. Nonsense.
DeletePrayer is the master key
Delete1. No more phone not even torchlight phone oooo
Delete2. She must not touch any smart phone else na die she dey
3. I will ask one or two of her teachers to be watching her in school(don't tell them ooo)let them monitor d company she keeps
4. Threaten to expose her to all her friends in school and home
5. No more friends visiting her her at home
6. Reduce and watch d kind of programme they watch
7. What kind of books does she read.
8. Take her for better deliverance.
God help u and ur sister ooooo
Why don't you call the network provider and put a restriction on her phone and the Wi-Fi as home. Drs if you are not in Nigeria cos I don't know they handle such back home. And she needs counselling as well. Children these days eh.
DeleteHmm! A part of me tells me that there's not much you can do. She's most likely not a virgin and has a Lesbian girlfriend in school. Hmmm... If you seize the phone at can use other people's phones like her friends. Is there really anything you can do? Really? I doubt
DeleteShe's way too young to be watching porn.At that age she should be in the junior class.What kind of friends does she keep??? Please make sure she doesn't get that phone back.Sit her down and let her know the consequences of that ungodly act backing it up with some scriptural references.Also try and get her some good novels to keep her busy.Cheers.
DeleteStepping into IHN with my relaxed hair likeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
ReplyDelete*flips Hair*
What a breathe of fresh hair....... Pheeeeeeeew!!!! Zebrata is a realllllllllllllllly nice relaxer Mehnnnnnnn!!! I'm officially an ambassador......
Hello people, Lovely afternoon to Us all.......
Fabbie is busy guys...... I'm sure she misses Us too 😔
Beat BlogBoo= ChiChi17
Best hugger=TGW
Best clap back game= Chikito
Most Social= Pipilee
Oldest and active= Famous Five
Can't remember the rest abeg......
I'm trolling!!!!
Cookie how much is the relaxer. I was using profective relaxer but no kudi to get it now and I cankt imagine myself buying one of it for #700.
DeleteBia Cookie, no fainting today?
DeleteBia Cookie
DeleteWhich one be chichi17? Lol
ChikiChi2017
Cookie oooh ❤
DeleteIt's 2400 to be used twice but it's really nice..... @Anonymous
DeleteLipstickalley, wasn't it you that said when I wake up, my brain would have reset?? 😕😕😕
Chike, alljoin abeg.....
Chikito, 😘😘😘😘😘 you know I love you Nah but I Dey vex for you sha😕
There are an average of 18,000,000 items for sale at anytime on Ebay.
ReplyDeleteOkay Madam!
DeleteMartins Aboy.
ReplyDeletePlease how do I use Google Hangout on my phone for an online meeting?
Please help!!!!
Most intelligent blog visitor goes to Chikito.
ReplyDeleteChikito is intelligent,love reading her comment.
Most Hilarious bv Queen and Boss.
Linda Eze.
Best blog couple Chike and Chikky
Most reserved Meeeeee
👍👍
DeleteLemme buy pop corn this IH awards gonna be lit
ReplyDeleteLol at that last pic/sign out meme. The world truly doesn't owe anybody anything
ReplyDeleteUBB You are looking good man
ReplyDeleteChinyere you is beautiful
BEST BLOG COUPLE ChikiChi2017
Chike oooh 😚😚😚 your ugebe is Half asleep and can't wait for 5pm. Infact I've sent for a bottle of coke before I doze here. What type life? 😣
DeleteHappy birthday Uncle Bolaji. #wehdonesah 💪
Afternoon BVs. I will nominate later abeg. Let me save the small energy I have for this my paid job. I feel soo tired.
Lol love the award thingy....i hope i am nominated and i win "sontin"...lol
ReplyDeleteStella you should add more awards like
MOST SPIRITUAL BV
BV THAT CAN FABU FOR AFRICA
MOST CONTROVERSIAL BV....etc
My case is different
Spiritual would be Triumphant Zion
DeleteHow are you doing darling, God bless you and the little one.
I'm really sad over the death of Eucharia Anunobi's son Raymond.
ReplyDeleteI don't know how it feels for a mother to bury her only child but i know it's not a pleasant one at all.Thank God she's a believer now.May we never bury our kids.
It's as if we are in dry season already.The weather is so bright and beautiful.
Blog awards, some people will cry today kikikikikiikikikikikikikiki.
ReplyDeleteGet ready for plenty anonymous voting for themselves.
Na today you go see more anon than ID. Kikikikikiikik kikikikikiikikikikikikikiki
Oya who wii I vote for.
Please add
Blog irritant
Blog talkative
Blog ass kisser
Blog Oversabi
Anon 14:14 you should take the phone from her and dont give her phone with internet to look for porn sites. Also you guys should counsel her with the Word of God and tell her how bad porn sites are. If you can do change of environment, that will be better and then if that is not working, take her for deliverance so that the spirit will not continue to dwell in her. The spirit of lesbianism has gradually entered her and she needs to be freed from it. It is well.
ReplyDeleteUna good afternoon
Please check your email.(Gmail) and please reply thanks
DeleteMost social pipilee
ReplyDeleteIhn ti de!!!!
ReplyDeleteLol @ ihn awards...
Best hugger: tgw
Worst adviser: Queen and boss
Epistle writer: chikito
Best chronicle adviser: ronalda, doppelganger,White diamond
Noise makers: chike Teflon, Kevin,elastic
Blunt bv: xoxo mystery
Most annoying: villager
Old and active: tgw, iphie dearie
Blog troublemaker: ideato, lady bug, droyalty
Blog couple: elastic nd Ed, chike and chikito
Most sociable : emjay, love me jeje,mama nukwu
Stellaa blogboo : Mr Kris
Most reserved : thelma...Cynthia iyede, Pat oga
Choi, I tire to type ooo
*Faithful bv*
Happy belated birthday uncle bolaji.
ReplyDeleteIhn award,
Most intelligent bv goes to, Iphie dearie and bloggie
Blog hugger goes to TGW
Oldest and still active bv goes to the Queen and boss
Blog story teller goes to chikito
Bv that gives best advice on chronicle goes to Doppelganger
Hello Etsako Pearl, pls check your mail box.
ReplyDeleteBV with the best advice on any post gotta be Ronalda and Ronalda again, datsall
ReplyDeleteYes Ronalda for me.. She dishes it nicely
DeleteBest blog couple goes to Chike Teflon and chikito
ReplyDeleteBest blog boo (stella) goes to krix
MOST INTELLIGENT BV CHIKITO
ReplyDeleteBLOG HUGGER TGW
MOST HILARIOUS BV Elastic
MOST SOCIAL BV Chike TEFLON & Pipi Lee
BV THAT GIVES BEST ADVICE ON CHRONICLE: QUEEN and Boss aka CHIEF
BEST BLOG BOO(Stella) Kris via iPhone 7+
Huh?? Best advice.... What??
DeleteI was hoping I would see personal shopper yesterday in the advertisement post. None.
ReplyDeletePlease if you're a personal shopper in the abroad, please utilize these opportunities to sell yourself. Stella no dey charge kobo. I urgently need original cosmetics and this is my last resort.
Most intelligent Bv -- Doppelganger
ReplyDeleteBV with best Advice on chronicles -- Doppelganger
Hilarious--- Peacemaker
Noise maker--- Queen n boss
By the way, Uncle Bolaji, wetin dey bulge for ya trouser? Na ya phone? He he!
Na one of the rats wey chop Buhari's chairs and AC hide inside the trouser.lol
DeleteMr rat,SDK don expose u oooooo. DSS is coming for u
BLOG ANGRY BIRDS: Eka Joy & ANGELRAY4SDK
ReplyDeleteLMAooooo... Eka joy is coming for u
Deletehahahahaha @ Angry birds
DeleteBlogs native doctor... Chike TEF... LMAOoooo that award still makes me roll with laughter
ReplyDeleteLovely afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteMost Intelligent.. Ronalda, Iphie Dearie, dopel...
ReplyDeleteMost annoying should be moneymaker but he is 'extint'
Blog storyteller... My Dear Chikito (i enjoy your stories)
Blunt BV...Anonymous Orubebe
Blog noise maker... Anonymous Orubebe
Most Reserved BV....SDK Babe😀
Most hilarious.. Quicksilver
Blog hugger...who else but TGW.
Worst Advice giver... Queen and boss
Best Couple... Daddy code and his numerous Mummy codes
Best clap back game... King Xoxo mystery
Best advicer... Ronalda
Most sociable... Chikoto, Iphie, TGW and one more (i can't remember her name oo)
Happy birthday to Uncle Balaji.
ReplyDeleteHave a blast.
Taking the phone from her might move her to explore other means,she learnt it from somewhere and someone, get her to tell you about it,pleas dont scold her,counsel her properly and be free with her, if her mum hasnt started sex education this is the best time to or you can help,let her understand the result of her action, her mum should also guide her. Kids her age are adventurous and might be difficult to correct but with patience she will overcome it.give her back the phone after counselling watch how her conscience will make her stop it.
ReplyDeleteMe sef, this natural hair something I no fit. My hair has almost 3 different textures and I've been natural for hair. I did the big cut.
ReplyDeleteI think I will texlax my hair. Does anyone texlax here? Care to give a sister some tips please?
Award? ok o. We are watching. But where is my category? Blog beggy beggy? Hahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLolz
DeleteNotice Me ID -Royalty
ReplyDeleteMost Childish- Lovemejeje
Most intelligent- Mrs Romas and Bloglord(it's a tie)
Most Hilarious- Anonymouses
Most Annoying - St Frankool
Blog storyteller- Xhrlted P
Most Blunt- IBK and King Xoxo Mystery
Most Reserved- The General's sidechic
Blog Hugger- TGW and Tilly
Most Sociable- Pipi lee,atheist and pastor's daughter
Be with the best clapback- Kidjo
Best Advice- Doppelgänger
Oldest Bv bla bla- queen n boss,blackberry,Gift E
Blog Couple- edastic ( while it lasted)
My union members,hope I have spoken your mind.
This award thingy will cause blog beef among bvs(those that mention people's names and those whose names they mentioned). Some bvs names are already appearing in two or more sections of the awards lols.
ReplyDeleteI will like to make a suggestion, that Uk and german Bvs merge and use the same whatsapp group, since we are about an hour away from each other .. what do u all think?
ReplyDeleteBlog Sperm Donor: Sexy Daddy
ReplyDeleteSensible advice: Ronalda
Doctor without certificate: Kidjo my Edo sister
Blog Noise Maker: Lady Bug
Follow Follow: Sharon Aminu
woman around town: Chikito
Baby of the blog: Isaacbaba
Uncle Bolaji, hope you kept something inside your pocket. All that cannot be for you alone. I refuse to believe it.
Madam with a 13yr old watching porn, you guys are actually to blame. What is a 13yr old doing with a smart phone? this is the down side of modernisation. Get her a touch light phone and have a heart to heart discussion with her. It helps.
Happy birthday uncle Bolaji, may God grant you your heart desire...chinyere you are bea 👩❤️👩
ReplyDeleteOldest and active goes to Queen and Boss.
ReplyDeleteBlog Igbo Teacher An and a Favour
Chronicle adviser Doppelganger and Ronalda
Blunt blog visitor Xoxo Mystery.