Guzel was driving with a friend to meet her husband-to-be, IInar Shafikov, 26, when a 31-year-old man rammed into her car in Bashkortostan.
Her relatives consequently organised a funeral instead of the intended wedding.
From Sun Uk
From Sun Uk
This is heart wrenching
ReplyDeleteWhat a tragedy
ReplyDeleteVery heart breaking,rip to her
DeleteThis life is just like a candle in the wind, one breeze , and poof, it could just go off.
ReplyDeleteEya May her soul RIP.
ReplyDeleteIf it's in Nigeria they will say the girl is an ogbanje and has chosen in her conven to die on her wedding day before the wedding happens at all cos she's already married in their ogbanje conven to her fellow male member.
ReplyDeleteAnd do you know the narrative her people gave the story?
DeleteDon't be surprised, it may still be the same Ogbanje story.
Jeeeeez!ππ©
ReplyDeleteSo so sad.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace. Amen.
Chai
ReplyDeleteChai ! what a bad fate.RIP To her
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad....I don't wish this for anyone at all... I can only imagine how devastated the groom will feel
ReplyDeletehmmmmm bad. When death came knocking.
ReplyDeleteThat is why it is good to always pray against such accidents when you wake up in the morning. Take charge of the earth before stepping out because you dont know what the devil is up against you.
RIP lady. May your husband find comfort Amen
And people who die in accidents don't pray before going out.
DeletePastor Bimbo odukayo that died in sosoliso crash didnt pray.
Hmmmm, God forbid!
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Rest in peace, gal.
DeleteGod4bid!! This is really sad. Rip cutie
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad to read! May she rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay our moment of joy never be cut short in Jesus Christ name.
So sad mehn!
ReplyDeleteChaiii! May her soul RIP.
ReplyDeleteJust speechless!!
ReplyDeleteWhat a Sad news
So sad!
Rest in Peace young lady.
May God comfort your loved ones.
RIP beautiful young lady
ReplyDeleteAhhhhh... What!
ReplyDeleteI can't imagine the pain the family must have felt. Not to talk of the groom to be.
Ouch! This is so sad. Rip.
ReplyDeleteQuite unfortunate...may her soul rest in perfect peace. Feel so sorry for the groom to be.
ReplyDeleteVery sad Rip
ReplyDeleteRest On.. our Enemies will nat pluck us off @the peak of our happiness IJN.... Amen..
ReplyDeleteWhat a world, very tragic may her soul RIP