Saturday, August 26, 2017
33 comments:
Mother, wife, is the in thing.
ReplyDeleteNot baby mama.
Only cowards dodge bride price!
Lol anonymous.. U right
DeleteAyaflaff tire, issa babymama things
DeleteCan this really be a new baby? Adonbelevit.
DeleteWhy dint they show us the lady's tummy or a close picture.
Yimu
Cute picture and the girl doesn't look like she just birthed. #goals.....
ReplyDelete#goals mehn!!!
DeleteMusic video
ReplyDeletehmmmm...could be true.
DeleteThat baby looks "masure" o! Not like a new born. Den again it's just a pic
DeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteI love babies
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
See how the girl dey like say nothing commot for her body, Choi slim fit good o. Congrats to patoski
ReplyDeleteI think it's a musical video
DeleteWoow! Pato, congrat.
ReplyDeleteThis baby is big o. Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteThe babe is beautiful! Nobody should tell me to build with a man again, after building with him another woman will come outta nowhere to start enjoying. All these celebrities dat would leave those women dat stood by them when they had nothing,God is watching all of you in 5D. I still like him tho. Congratulations Pato...
ReplyDeleteSigns outxxxx
Bless you, he left PatoranQueen abi wetin be that him former babymama name?
DeleteGod is still on the throne
Issa music video.....
DeleteThat baby doesn't look like a new born. Look at the size of the baby's head na. Maybe he just used a picture from his video shoot to make the announcement.
ReplyDeleteAssociation of Baby Daddies-ABD. Beautiful scenery thou.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations once again Patoranking, huu that Baby looks big
ReplyDeleteMust be from a music video. How can a new born be this big? Kilode?
ReplyDeleteShe's very pretty. The baby looks very big for a newborn o
ReplyDeleteNew music video alert
ReplyDeleteI'm suspecting it's a music video abeg. The pregnancy doesn't look real and now the baby,hmmmmm. We dey wait.
ReplyDeleteDAT is not a new born baby
ReplyDeleteThe girl doesn't look like someone that just went thru Labour to me o. Then again she may have had the baby 2days before and still in hospital.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them .
Yimu, new video alert, that's is not a new born baby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeletemy sweet Stella,na music video Ooo. see the baby's already straight legs, full head of hair, baby looks like a 4month old.
ReplyDeletethat aside, patoranking has made it clear before that he isn't the kind of guy to do "baby mamas", and I believe him. dem for find new born baby for this prank jor.
Thats not a newborn baby. Probably a pic from a music video
ReplyDelete#If you get tired: Learn to rest, not to quit*
ReplyDeleteHmmm is all I can type