Hmmmmm.....
This post is a side eyes post and you passed the side eyes already....
why did you click on read more?LMAO
Wetin you wan read?..I am off to look at the Windows,wish me luck!
Hehehehehhehehehehehehe
Comments will roll,blogging continues later. *wink*
Friday, August 11, 2017
61 comments:
Lol..funny Stella
ReplyDeleteStella, you just dey go window shopping since morning? You no won buy your boyfriend things? That one is impossible.
DeleteVery funny
DeleteHahaha
DeleteLol SDK ooo
ReplyDeleteStellastica!!!
Deletenna eh see as I quickly rush Open and left IHN wey I wan read...
Deleteπππππππ
Lol sorry beloved....even me sef
DeleteStella get mi sha.
Delete#smiles
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteHappy window shopping and shopping with style lol
ReplyDeleteStella pls buy something for me.�� Longer throat just dey do me this evening����. I want shawama and pizza. "My Goodman" has refused to get any for me because I didn't exercise today. It's not fair I haven't had those in a long time����
ReplyDeleteSide eyes atchu
Delete*sides-eyes*
ReplyDeleteHappy window shopping.
What's window shopping??
Like, do you go about shopping for windows??ππ
Nope Ola poor. She's shopping for side boo as in side dick. You got rit?
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteIf God should judge Sex before marriage at the last day,I don't think anybody will will be heaven!Lol.
ReplyDeleteYou are a total waste. I pity your wife.
DeleteAnonymous 18:51 I have seen you that is a totally useful. Clap for your self Big baby elephant π
DeleteLol. Stella u no well. Good luck with the window shopping.
ReplyDeleteSide eyes @internet children of anger.
Let me come and be going
ReplyDeleteStella you be better troublemaker. Lol! See as amebo carry me go open am to read. Chai!
ReplyDeleteMe too ooo
DeleteImmediately i saw this post, i quickly told my daughter to go and play lol unto say i wan read am well well... Stella well done o! u got me lol
ReplyDelete"side eyes at you jhw"
Deletelol. hope you've called her back
DeleteHahaha
DeleteStella really got all of us
Side eye to you, lol!
DeleteSide eyes from here too
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
You're so creative with your contents. Welldone ma
ReplyDeleteStella chop knuckle π becos you got me.
ReplyDeleteOlori Wuraola Eyes Post...
ReplyDeleteHappy Window shopping
ReplyDeleteK, I got punked!
DeleteHello everyone.
ReplyDeleteππ
ReplyDeleteDefinition of side eyes according to uncle urban dictionary..
ReplyDelete- A sidelong glance expressing disapproval or contempt.
-A facial expression expressing one's criticism, disapproval, animosity, or scorn of varying levels of intensity towards another person . Defined by one person looking at the other out of the corner of their eye(s) with a scowl, as their head is turned in a different direction. Often an invitation for a fight or confrontation of some sort.
well, it's just a sideeyes post but I hope you've learnt something lol
Esesah when I checked the meaning on Google the first time I picked it up....it wasn't relating to our usage here
DeleteOr I am not understanding π☺
The Nigerian meaning is different. Just like looking with "corner eye". Did I even make senseπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteHahaha Sweet mother exactly o
DeleteYou made sense
*corner eyes
ππ
ReplyDeleteTrump's nephew @ covfefe How are you
DeleteI opened this post hoping to find something to read and pass time and here I am. Stella this is not funny ooh. I'm in the hospital. Will go home on Wednesday, can't wait to go home and sleep in my own king size bed. I can't wait to eat correct Gary with egusi soup.
ReplyDeleteHi5 to u Stella cos u got me along.....side eyes
ReplyDeleteThat turkey side eye na die....
ReplyDeleteSterra issa trouble maker!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah
please who has iphone 6, 6+ or 6s for sale, should drop his or her contact so I can call. PLEASE no Buhari price.
ReplyDelete*side eye*
DeleteSide eyes at those who have no plans for going out tomorrow but will post in SP "owambe loading". As for me, OWAMBE LOADETH πππππππ
ReplyDeleteHahaha
DeleteStella Stella, be warned
ReplyDeleteHave fun window shopping Stellz, hope you went out with enough money though...kids can be unpredictable
ReplyDeleteThe effect of liking gossips, lol.
ReplyDeleteLook at the I rushed to open the post.
Hahahaha you too πππ *corner eyes
DeleteHello Lovelies, all you people that receive money from your friends in the U.S..biko,How do they do it.
ReplyDeleteMy friend said they no longer use western union...please help me!!!
*corner eyes
DeleteHahahahahaha stella too play.
ReplyDeleteEhyaaaa.... You didn't catch me sha..
ReplyDeleteFunny you stella
ReplyDeleteHehehe