Still from the memories made Yesterday at the SDK BLOG VISITORS PARTY:....lol
Monday, August 28, 2017
55 comments:
Blogbrity which kain short video be This na.
ReplyDeleteWhere's that aboki moby,the Enugu WhatsApp adim 🙁Hope you are seeing how lag bvs enjoyed theirs ,be there removing people from the group as if it's your fathers house,silly boy
Delete😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteIt is well
Lmao. Kikikikikikikikikikikiki
Delete😁😁😁😁😁,why are you laikdis na?
DeleteHahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahah😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteBakasi of life
Delete*Larry was here*
Nine seconds ?????
DeleteGreatest of the greatest of the greatest Imo star😀
DeleteGREATTTTTTTTTT shennel let's hook up in owerri
DeleteI'm in ph baby, will hit you up.
DeleteOsheeyyyyy
ReplyDeleteFine geh... My spec.. But the video is short like Ola's dick.
ReplyDeleteDontQuoteMe™
Buhahahahahahqhahahahaha
DeleteMake Ola catch u
DeleteElasticcccccccccccccccccccccc...
DeleteWhat????😖😖😖😖😖😖😖
I'm sending my pics as IHN tomorrow..
You wan spoil my career abi
😂😂😂❤️❤️
DeleteLolz 😁
DeleteWish there's a tag. Can't recognise anyone
ReplyDeleteUkwu giant😂
ReplyDeleteHehehe! Norrin do you Blogbrity.
ReplyDeleteDazzit??? I was expecting to see lady in the blue gown 😢😥😚
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin )
Ooookay!
ReplyDeleteWell she's definitely turnt...
ReplyDeleteBlogbrity we've seen your ass, where's the dance video?
ReplyDeleteTears, I was wondering the same but this tea 🐸☕
DeleteKikikikikikikik. I tell you, she is so desperately searching. Men are scarce
DeleteThat's Blogbrity?? Lol, ok...
DeleteAnonymous boo! I'm neither Single nor Searching!!!!!
Deletehehehehehe
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteOk nau!
ReplyDeleteBlogbrity you were just tempting sombori with that your arse
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahhahahaha
DeleteSeen the yansh
ReplyDeleteWhat else
#GOAT™
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteOk.
Deletethe yansh again
Delete😆😆😆
Stella bring better video na, wetin be this?
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteFaith your busybody too much...tone down pls
ReplyDeleteAs in eeh!! Her notice me syndrome is just too much...
DeleteI can't deal mehhh...
Choke on it ooooooo. All my anonymouses. I'll continue giving you headache
DeleteWhy the incomplete video.?
ReplyDeleteWell done Idioto..we sabi say u go like show yasef..then!
ReplyDeleteWell done Idioto..we sabi say u go like show yasef..tueh!
ReplyDeleteNice one,bad belle people, keep quiet.
ReplyDeleteUna too dey quick see yansh for SDK abi una be lesbians
ReplyDeleteThis one was not among the dancers, stella show them the real video
ReplyDeleteWell done babe!
ReplyDeleteBarracudianusa - BlogBrity,such a lady and a boss, LOL. we should totally hang when i'm around, you are beautiful, you look Hot, not as a temperature.
ReplyDelete#WeLoveHerBum.
Q.E.D.
I love you too QED ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
DeleteBarracudianusa - TheLadyShopper, you looked awesomely beautiful as well, remind me, are you married? LOFL.
ReplyDeleteQ.E.D.
Bvs in New York wetin una dey wait for to turn up?abeg make we get our own WhatsApp group na.biko nu na summer we still dey wen winter show now ehn.
ReplyDeleteThis is what life is all about, work hard, play harder 😉