Its a celebration of Love today........
Have you people started?Please we need lovely photos...send to my inbox
We wanna see everything!
Congratulations to you all for making this a Reality!
Saturday, August 12, 2017
38 comments:
Enjoy guys...
ReplyDeleteEmjay and Isaacbaba I would love to see you both rock the dance floor.
I can't wait to see those lovely photos roll in
Lol of course we will but she go win me oo
DeleteU guys shld have fun. And snap plenty pics o. And pls let the pics be tagged.
DeleteVictorious Ehis, Emjay and the rest make una enjoy.
Gbogbo enjoyment
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
My people where you at!!!
ReplyDeleteKidjo
Victorious Ehis
Emjay😂
Kidjo no live for Abuja again?
DeleteYes o.... ISSACSON have you arrived yet...Rock well o
ReplyDeleteReporting live and direct there beloved boo....we having fun here
DeleteAwesome enjoy ooo ...for two
DeleteEnjoy yourselves people, happy outing. Well done Victorious Ehis and Emjay.
ReplyDeleteWow, I'd like to attend but I live in
ReplyDelete"the abroad" . I don't mind if one of the participants can send me a flying black cat to transport me there.😂😯😯 una doh o!
Have fun guys.
ReplyDeleteWaiting for pictures like 🍟🍸
ReplyDeleteYou alk should have fun.
ReplyDeleteI am here patiently waiting for pictures. Enjoy💃💃💃
Y'al should have fun to the fullest!!!!
ReplyDeleteHave fun guys. Hope to see pictures of my cousin and her LE boo.
ReplyDeleteYeeyyyy we are ready
ReplyDeletePlease where is the location for it
ReplyDeleteCross river/ my calabar blog visitors even are we holding ours nau?
ReplyDelete*sorry *when
DeletePlease SDK,where is the location,am a silent bv and I need to meet and hang out and also take pics to feature on SDK live "side eyes"
ReplyDeleteAww..let the pictures start rolling in
ReplyDeleteHappy rocking,hope seeing ur shoki,alanta,azonto,skelewu,somebody,oh baby etc moves. No disappointment oo
ReplyDeleteHave fun guys
ReplyDeleteI can't attend cos my sugar is just six weeks old.
Have fun guys😊
ReplyDelete🎈 💃🎊 💃🎉
You all should have fun.Shout out to all the Edo/Delta Bvs we rock.Waiting for pictures.
ReplyDeleteYou all should enjoy..
ReplyDeleteEmjay
Isaacson
Victoria Ehis.
Looking forward to see lovely pictures..
Thanks dear
DeleteHave fun guys.
ReplyDeleteHave fun guys, weldone for all the preparation Emjay and Ehis
ReplyDeleteIt is your time, hay! Enjoy on
ReplyDelete#It takes some courage to stand up and speak; it takes even more courage to open your mind and listen*
ReplyDeleteMy beautiful and handsome people, I've been seeing your party pictures and videos on WhatsApp.
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing...
DeleteEm Jay my bae, make you rock am wella o. You guys should have mad fun jare,
ReplyDeleteNice one Benin fellas. PHC crew what are you guys waiting for?? Make una do organize one now that I'm still in Naija....
ReplyDeleteChai now wae i commot for benin, issoria next time. Have fun yall
ReplyDeleteI reside in calabar,cross river.please when are we having our get together party?