Wednesday, August 30, 2017
SDK Blog Visitors Lagos Party -Photos (5th Batch)
Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog visitors party in Lagos on Sunday August 27,2017....So much love and Beautiful people captured by the lens of Pyragraph studios creative Director Lanre Oladejo who is also a BV....
36 comments:
Pictures are too much.
ReplyDeleteNa wa. Are we still on this ?
DeleteI'm already sick of lookin at people I don't know. The party is over. It was a success. Glory be to God.
Now can we move tf on?!!!!
So for every party Una go eat cake..lol Nice one
DeletePlus its a repetition na. E ve do ejor
DeleteBianca Bruno you are Savage!!
DeleteKrix the rain maker ππππ
ReplyDeleteBarracudianusaurusunamon - More beautiful pictures with lovely faces in them. much love, cheers.
ReplyDeleteP.S: see as Oga Chris be like Bounced. ( :
Q.E.D.
We sure had a good time!!
ReplyDeletePinky pinky, i love those lips
ReplyDeleteHopefully you guys stay cool after this...no shaming each other under anonymous ID.
ReplyDeleteKris you are a fine guy...
ReplyDeleteDontQuoteMe™
Hmmmm. He is!
DeleteWhich one be Krix there abeg?
DeleteAll I see is krix
DeleteFine guyπππe
Elastic no gooo
very good. you all had a lovely time
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteThough I hardly comment, I cant help but notice that cute guy on white native. you are cute and i like you. can we be friends?
ReplyDeleteSuxezlency.....
No thanks! He has enough friends already!
DeleteHehehehehe territorial much? By the way, love your figure.. Almost like mine but my "not so flat tummy " will not allow me be great π’π’
DeleteSherry's Daughter
Hahahaha one more aint a bad ideal na.
DeleteAbeg no let Lagos group babes catch u ooo!!!
DeleteJust Krix!
All the pics so far are so lovely
ReplyDeleteBeautiful fifu..
ReplyDeleteI see Mr pinklips, Casey, Kris the rain maker and Oluseglon the fire dancer
ReplyDeleteeverybody like the guy on white with his pink lips, please can i have the guy on blue all for myself. hope hes single.
ReplyDeleteSorry babe, he is not single!
DeleteJust Krix!
wait oh! he's married, oga and madam am sorry
ReplyDeleteIssa joke #crying
Beautiful pictures I must say....i see meππππ
ReplyDeleteI see you @Kris Enyimba1. Love you cousin.
ReplyDeleteWow... beautiful pictures... Beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteLet me go and check myself again.
#Hwaiting
Beautiful pictures all the way
ReplyDeletePls d guy on white native is causing wahala oo! Ahn ahn
ReplyDeleteHappy people!!!!
ReplyDeleteMuah!!!
I see meeee, BB, seglon, classical sassy, Barr oma and others. Lovely people!!!
ReplyDeleteJust Krix!
Let's have a BV night party
ReplyDeleteMr pink lips pls tell all these babes to leave u alone o. You are mine n MINE ALONE
ReplyDeleteYes I dey my street comman beat me.....oh no pls don't come. I just made my hair n its still hurting.