LMAO.....Short but effective Laughs...
Saturday, August 26, 2017
38 comments:
No deal LMAO
ReplyDeleteBlood covenant for wetin?? Relationship?
ReplyDeleteLolz..
Do people still do that?😕😕
😁😁😁 I love Odin's memes menn!
ReplyDeleteOdun's
DeleteLMAO
ReplyDeletethat Deal or no deal... is a Dangerous affair
Deal
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😁
ReplyDeleteOdunlade have suffered oh!!
Lols
ReplyDeleteU will run mad for ur peopl😀😀😁
Lol
ReplyDeleteFunny memes
Lolzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahah
ReplyDeleteGod bless the sender and the poster
Sir,pronounce circus......
ReplyDeleteNo deal
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteFunny Memes.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteI can't stop laughing, these memos are just too funny.
ReplyDeleteLol... I love the last the last meme... Blood covenant scaring people since 1900.
ReplyDelete#Hwaiting
Lmfaooooo.
ReplyDeleteFunny..
No deal abeg
ReplyDeleteWhen you finally release........
ReplyDeleteAnd then your colleague walks in.
Lmao!
I learnt the messed up way,to always knock and receive a reply before I enter.
Hahahahahaha that landlord buying drinks got me lol..... Who ever created these... Great job
ReplyDeleteVery funny . Especially 2m for fumigation n how much is otapiapia .
ReplyDeleteToday's memes are not funny joor.
ReplyDeleteSmiled but didn't laugh
DeleteLmao😂😂😂😅😆😅😀😀😀 Funny.com they are. This yaraba man haff suffered in d hands of memes sha.
ReplyDeleteThis odunlade meme is always on points. Can't stop laughing oooooooooo
ReplyDelete#You are not what you have done, you are what you have overcome*
ReplyDeleteLmao, Weldon
ReplyDeletePicture 4.... that face you put when your pastor knows you are more than 35 and still single, you are trying to be sure he is not referring to you.LMAO
ReplyDeleteFunny memes.
ReplyDeleteThis laffs is just what I need now! Is there a commedy show Anywhere in abuja today?
ReplyDeleteJust Krix!
All these post about what pastor David Ibiyeomie said have u watch the video to know what he actually said? Always looking for ways to bring men of God down.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha Nelson my friend is capable of the last laugh lol.
ReplyDeleteOh, the one with landlord buying drinks for everyone with your rent just finished me with laughter. ..that meme is so real, look at the eyes, lmao .
ReplyDeleteLMAO!!!!j
ReplyDeleteOdunlade ooooo
Funny
ReplyDeleteOdunlade Adekola yaf suffer for Nigerian meme......lol