Hhahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahhaahahahahahaha
Saturday, August 19, 2017
54 comments:
Haaaaaaaaaa funny memes
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Very funny indeed! @ Ex wanting to be best friends is so! Like ex coming to test his kini after breakup! So Naija guys! I laughed well ππ ππππ
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
Never laughed this hard at Saturday memes.πππππππππππ
DeleteCan't stop laughingπππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ π π π π ππππππ
DeleteThis so got me πππππππππππππππππππππππππππ π π π
Delete@like atiku like arsenal π π π
ReplyDeleteNigerians have no respect!
DeleteHahaha,today is lit
DeleteLMAO π
ReplyDeleteSaturday laughs on point
He ate chicken kids and his kids πππ
DeleteHonestly!!!πππππππ ππ
DeleteAkpu is something I have never eaten just cos of how it smells though. Thought I will someday grow past it but whosai.
Chai ππππ
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha..... #pointsfinger# ASUU eni kuure...
ReplyDeleteThis was a good compilation
DeleteLMAO......... It's funny.
ReplyDeleteLol..... Atiku's own got me.
ReplyDeleteeww @ frying sperm and eggs, eating chicken kids and his kid indeed.
O My God.... So funny
ReplyDeleteFunniest I've ever read
Lolsπππ
ReplyDeleteLmao. When you its visiting day and you scored E in maths.
ReplyDeleteThat made me really laughπππππππππππππππππππ
DeleteToday's are a bomb. Really funny.
ReplyDeleteHow much is a new human being π©π©
ReplyDeleteThis is hilarious! Lots of funny memes
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaahah, that visiting day meme got me laughing.The parents look so resigned. See as they spread leg. lol
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you! Very funny lol.
DeleteSherry's Daughter
Yesterday I realized alot of my colleagues and friends do not know how to pronounce 'meme'.
ReplyDeleteIt was hilarious.
So they pronounce it as "me me" or what? Hehehehhe.
DeleteIts not so much of a big deal. I used to say me me b4 but now I know its 'meem'. We live to learn.
DeleteFierce, na bad belle go kill you.
DeleteLife isn't that hard, laff please.
Hahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteSo so funny I laughed hard,but this is so true@its only in Nigeria somebody will break your heart and still wanna be your best friend...smh! Happened to me recently but have moved on.
ReplyDeleteππππππππ,I just woke up and met this, weldone
ReplyDeleteAhahahhahahahahahha,
ReplyDeleteHahaha chicken kids and his own kids very funny laugh. Lol @ you left, you were added.
ReplyDeleteToday's own issa bomb....
ReplyDeleteπ π ππ ππ ππ ππ ππ ππ ππ ππ
LMAO. Thank goodness I waited to get home first before opening this. See me laughing out loud in my room.
ReplyDeleteOdunlade is just too good to look at on memes. Hehehheeh
ReplyDelete@ the last meme, I tire o
ReplyDeleteFunny compilation
Haahhahhaha!!
ReplyDeleteThis is hilarious
#Never be afraid to try something new. Remember, amateurs built the ark. Professionals built the Titanic*
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh. Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteThis is good! Very funny memes.
ReplyDeleteToday's jokes are damn hilarious..... Iyaff laff tire ππππππ
ReplyDelete#LikeAtikuLikeArsenalπ
Lol...
ReplyDeleteCynthia yep.Some even pronounced it as 'maim','mem'......
It was so funny especially as I had only learnt how to pronounce it a few weeks ago(embarrassing,I know).
Lmao! As long as you didn't prononce it as "Me-Me"
Deleteππππππππ
Wait, Or did you?π€£π€£πππ€£
Hahahahahaha @capital letter 5. Both the child, teacher and school will hear from me!!
ReplyDeleteSDK'SQUEENETTE
Hahahahahaha @capital letter 5. Both the child, teacher and school will hear from me!!
ReplyDeleteSDK'SQUEENETTE
Fowl children and his kids. Lol π
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. All of them so on point
ReplyDeletebraces got me, omg i almost chocked laughng..... i need braces tho" will never laugh in front of my crush.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLMAO......The last one got me.......how much is a new human being. Maybe the London doctors don build another Buhari for $30m..........