Wednesday, August 16, 2017
51 comments:
Stella choose ye this day...at thou paul or peter?
ReplyDeleteOh my my!Beautiful souls!I want o
ReplyDeleteShed tears for someone that doesn't know u and u don't know.U don't even know if na man,woman or robot dey behind the name.U guys take things too serious here,get busy
DeleteLord Jesus I tapped into this Blessing. This is my 3rd year of trying to conceive. Lord Jesus Please wipe away my tears and Bless me with the Fruit of my womb..... Amen
DeleteChei! This is all shades of lovely! 😍😍😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteWhy she put wool for one baby head and better crown for another.
DeleteCute babies
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for them
ReplyDelete#Haters will broadcast your failures, but whisper your success*
ReplyDeleteGood looking prince and princess, but I don't like the idea of exposing kids all in the name of photoshoot. What's my own sef😀
ReplyDelete😘😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteSuper adorable!
Wow, hallelujah, thank God for his mercies, renewed each morning.
ReplyDeleteAwww look at Nadia's tiny, tiny crown.....da princess.
I want babies..😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeletecute babies
ReplyDeleteSdk check ur first line it's Paul not Peter
ReplyDeleteNow I feel like having another baby😄😄😄😄😄😄
Awwww Interesting! This right here I wish for us @Sharon Aminu and It will happen in no time okay.😎
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteI love twins......I pray for twins..... Almighty Allah grant my wish.
ReplyDeleteI love twins
DeleteGod I wish for my first to be twins
Amen.
Congrats the okoye's.
Congrats...God be praised.
ReplyDeleteWhenever it storms,a rainbow is on it's way... That's the key word right there. Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteToo cute.😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteOMG!.. this is beautiful... I'm reconsidering Lord, I want triplets now... two boys and one girl. it will only cause nannies. See your wonders God!. They are cute. I want..... ahh! yes.. congrats Anita
ReplyDeleteI want😍😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteBeautiful kids
ReplyDeleteMay God bless them
ReplyDeleteOh I want to squeeze them . They are so cute
ReplyDeleteWow, this is so beautiful I like
ReplyDeleteLovely little cuties. How I love babies.
ReplyDeleteI claim this blessing in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteSo adorable am happy for thier double blessing.
ReplyDeleteOh God this is so adorable!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteDear lord, this s all i ask for at this particular moment and time in my life and nothing more. 2years ttcing feels like a very long time. Bless me lord as i tap into this
ReplyDeleteI love twins..
ReplyDeleteLord bless me with twins when the time comes..
I want twins
Paul, hope you're taking care of your baby mama and son.
ReplyDeleteChain!🙌🙌🙌🙌SDK bvs at it again.
DeleteToo cute! I love twins
ReplyDeleteI receive this twin anointing in Jesus name. Come 2018 I shall be married and pregnant God being my helper
ReplyDeleteAmen IJN.
Deleteso adorable cuties, congrats Anita ..lord remember me already.
ReplyDeleteAmen for me too.
ReplyDeleteLord pls bless my sis in law with a bundle of joy . I can see d sad ness in her eyes.pls may there home complete. This year will nt pass her by and may my sis and sis in law put to bed safely Amen
ReplyDeleteIn Anita's world, Andre is king but Paul has a first son (Albeit a couple of days older than Andre) so that first son is king of Paul Okoye's clan...
ReplyDeleteIn your dreams!!
DeleteWho wouldn't wish for this ? All shades of btfl.This anointing flows into the life of OOYT IJMN. Testimony loading IJMN
ReplyDeleteAdorable