Evans and five others were arraigned on a two-count charge of conspiracy and kidnapping.
The judge ordered that all the male defendants be remanded at Kirikiri Maximum Prison while the female defendant, who pleaded not guilty to all the charges, be kept at the Kirikiri Female Prison.
He adjourned till October 19.
Edited from Premium Times
The prison is getting more congesting. Evanskolo, enjoy the new chapter of your life.
ReplyDelete"More congesting?"
DeleteLooks like your English is getting more congested
Anon12:29, a simple correction would do! Sometimes,its not bcus we are not good with ENGLISH,but its just our typo.
DeleteJust our typo!!😂😂😂😂😭😭, English shouldn't be a measure of intelligence but aunty go collect your school fee back.
DeleteAnno 12:29, and the award for best English goes to you, you go dey alright with the award. Nonsense
DeleteHim plead "GUILTY" abi "NOT GUILTY"!!! If he pleaded guilty, he would have been sentenced summarily. The fact that they were bremanded till the next adjourned date, presupooses that he pleaded "NOT GUILTY"
ReplyDelete"bremanded?"
Delete"presupooses?"
The fact that you could not construct a sentence presupposes that you did not pay attention while at school.
Perhaps you should be remanded in night school till you straighten you diction.
Anno 12:33, and the award for best English goes to you, you go dey alright with the award. Nonsense
DeleteAnno 12:20, there is nothing like "sentence summary ". As he pleaded " GUILTY " "NOT GUILTY" will be entered for him cos it is a capital offence and trial must go on. The onus is on the prosecution to prove the case.
DeleteGood way to go 👍 Evans must not go scout free
ReplyDeleteI hope he dose not go unpunished.
ReplyDeleteGood for him......
ReplyDeleteWhether he pleads guilty or not, it doesn't matter. It's a Capital offence so a plea of not guilty will be entered for him.
ReplyDeleteSaw his picture, Evans been choping life in detention, the guy fresh like newborn
ReplyDeleteDidn't the lawyer say he was forced to lie on himself(lol)?