WOW!!!...She managed the nine months well without getting it splattered on the social media!
Congrats to her and welcome to Motherhood.
Saturday, August 05, 2017
23 comments:
Congratulations Nsikan.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteI don't know this Actress oh!
Same here o!
DeleteCongrats by d way!
I have never seen her, but congratulations dear
DeleteShe manage the 9months well cos nobody knows her.... Lol. Congrats
DeleteYes na that's how it should be coded things same thing I told my cousin not to announce her engagement,everything must not be on social media.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nsikan
DeleteCongratulobia
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteWow.. Congrats to my department girl.. Make I famz small Abeg
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her....
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteWho she be?
Congrats but I Dont Know her...
DeleteLove made me
is it that Nigeria hospital is too cheap to birth celebrities children
ReplyDelete#GOAT™
For papers mister
DeleteCongratulations dear!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her, tho am not familiar with her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia dear Nsikan....
ReplyDeleteWelcome new born .
#We either make ourselves miserable, or we make ourselves strong. The amount of work is the same*
ReplyDeleteI can't remember seeing this face as an actress. That's why no one knows she was pregnant. Congratulations Nsikan
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteBig congratulations!...But who is she?🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔