The National Emergency Management Agency, NEMA Has Revealed that another batch of 139 deportees arrived the country from Libya on Tuesday.
Ibrahim Farinloye, the South-West spokesman, NEMA, confirmed the deportation to the News Agency of Nigeria, NAN, on Wednesday in Lagos.
Mr. Farinloye said that the aircraft that conveyed the deportees arrived the Murtala Muhammed International Airport, MMIA, at 11:20 p.m. on Tuesday aboard a chartered Airbus A320 Afriqiyah aircraft with registration number 5A-ONA.
After the profiling, we have 105 females comprising 101 female adults, three female children and one female infant.
“We received a total of 34 males made up of 32 male adults, one male child and one male infant. There were also three medical cases among the voluntary deportees from Libya.
Mr. Farinloye noted that a total of 2,517 Returnees were deported from Libya by IOM from February 29 to August 29.
NAN
Na wah oh.....Libya has been deporting Nigerians almost every forthnight and the number keeps increasing....I wonder how many Nigerians are actually in Libya (of all places oh)
Libya,India,china , Malaysia and South Africa.. I wonder what Nigerians are looking for there
ReplyDeleteSouth Africa is the bodoyibo of Africa if you don't know. Travel and see mbeke like you!
DeleteYou better travel and see South Africa so that you'll know what is it they are doing there.
DeleteYou see why u are a fool? I like in the uk, so continue seeing South Africa as your abroad , undesirable element like u
DeleteJen_zee or whatever you better wake the fuck up from your slumber. South Africans are waaaaaaayyyy better than us. Giant of Africa faggort indeed!
DeleteLet them come home, we are in this together.
ReplyDeleteMany are still there
ReplyDeleteLibya kwa? Na wa! Abeg lagos don full. They should start dropping them in another state mbok
ReplyDeleteThey don't hear ,am very such some of them are still on their way to Libya, right now
ReplyDeleteThey will not still hear word some are still planning to embark on the journey.Libya of all places I'd rather stay in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteI wonder what they are looking for in Libya too, anyway they are welcome back home
ReplyDeleteWe dey fall hand Sha.... Kai
ReplyDeleteStella dey go to Libya because they want to cross the Mediterranean Sea to go to Europe
ReplyDeleteI05 female!! Stella all thus girls are prostitutes and any female that reaches Libya gets slept with countless times by Libya men.if not they will kill the girl if she resist
ReplyDeleteAshawo no be workπππ they are just going to Italy from Libya fir prostitution
ReplyDeleteIf u check there ethnicity u would discover that they are all from edo state. Benin girls to be prescice.na them full Libya and Italy
ReplyDeleteKidjo get in hereππ
ReplyDeleteCome and carry ur benin prostitutes seeking for ways to cross to Italy ππππ
I think the federal government should check them for hiv and others cos Libya men sleep with them inside thier prisons and connection houses without c*ndom ..I always ask thus Benin girls if they have elders in that land.do you know that their parents are also aware that it's prostitution they are going to do when they reach Italy π€π€