Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Lanre Gentry Allegedly Threatens Man He Suspects To Be Mercy Aigbe's Lover
This man claims he was threatened to stay off actress Mercy Aigbe.....In the Instagram video attached he is seen stuttering and crying and begging that he did not sleep with Mercy...
43 comments:
This man is a bully
ReplyDeleteI don tire for this people jare.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
πππππ so lege Miami u didnt sleep with anybody? As a virgin that you is naπππ abeg make ona leave me
DeleteInsecure men....πππ
ReplyDeleteAre they still married?
DeleteI don laff tire last night. Funny video! Mercys horseband is a complete psycho. I knew he was obsessed about her all the while that he was blabbing and forming what I dont know. Mercy is so on her own o if she has truly gone back to him. Tooooor
ReplyDeleteLmao!
DeleteThat Larry Gentry needs help biko. He don de mad faππ Btw, y is this guy crying & shaking bcos of d mad man's threat? Mtcheww
Odiegwu.
Hahahahahahahahaha
DeleteGentry Gentry.... the Energy god himselfπ€£π€£π€£
Hey Sexiest Baibe!π
Hey Sandy Baibeπ
Lol
DeleteDivalicious nwannem, for d man to have cried and made a video of himself to d public means 'matter don pass be careful'. I laffed o, I no go lie.πππ aru adiro nwoke a bu Gentry cha cha. Gosh!
DeleteHey Omalicha nwunneππ
This Lanre Gentry is the dumbest guy on earth, if he is brilliant, he will know that this legelege can not foot Mercy Aigbes bill, he can only be a pimp.
ReplyDeleteLol, why is he talking as tho he smoked up something before making dt video.. Oh and Mr Gentry I hope u are aware that singular act cn send u to jail.Try and make up with ur wife n stop the childish act, got get with ur wife on that
ReplyDeleteThe man Lanre Gentry is a mad man. Very insecure. I wonder if marriage is by force! Why would you go and be threatening people who are Mercy's friends! I dont pray for them to come together again bcos he is a man who lacks confidence in himself.
ReplyDeleteI know this guy o,and na small boy o,shingba he no get,unless he's Mercy's play toy.
ReplyDeleteNa wah oh , go and report at the police station. Show them evidence and let everyone know if anything happens to You, he should be held responsible.
ReplyDeleteLanre gentry is a sore loser, agbalagba with no sense.
Please! Why should I believe that it was Lanre Gentry that truly sent the message.
ReplyDeleteGuilty conscience fears no accusation.
This woman in a bid to be different, you are beginning to sound funny. So he just woke up and accused Lanre? Mstchew. Or haven't you seen men that accuse anybody that comes near their wife or even talk to her.
DeleteGuilty conscience .... How?When he clearly stated that he didn't sleep with 'Anybody'?. Poor guy might be a Virgin after all π
DeleteIt's not about being different, it's about not being sentimental when it comes to marital issues.
DeleteBefore you support any party, you must first clear your mind from every sentiment and frivolity.
You support one party and they later settled their differences, how will you feel ...
I guess, you've not heard that they're almost back together.
You mean "a clear conscience fears no accusation".
DeleteI remember back in the days, my sister's ex husband use to go from house to house to look for guys who smiled with his estranged wife to fight them. He fought round the town. Mad bullies everywhere.
DeleteLol.....d accused is funny sef. Imagine, crying on Instagram. Lol. Psychos all over.
ReplyDeleteNonsense story
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of nonsense is this??
ReplyDeleteHis just embarrassing mercy
Lol, dis man is younger than him mayb dats y he's jealous
ReplyDeleteIdiot you are crying because your fellow man made a silly threat to you with your yoruba accents, threaten him also after all Mercy ponyor na pay as you go now.
ReplyDeleteShut up smelly mouth oh you think you don't have accent too abi
DeleteWhat he did is right jare..
ReplyDeleteLeave his wife alone bikonu...
That's if its true you are "straffing" the wife ooo.
If it was a woman now,
Its kudos
Ooo what a lady
She's protecting her territory
Ooo confirm girl.
E fi baba lanre sile.πππ
I don tire for this couple
ReplyDeleteTheir wahala no dey end
hahahhaha this made me laugh so hard. This guy just wants to disgrace Mr gentry cause obviously he can't Kill him... Gosh i had an ex like this, he was so jealous, read all my facebook messages, i ran for my life. so unattractive, Mercy must just move far from that man.
ReplyDeleteHahaha,Gentry abeg go sit down somewhere, you are not even ashamed to say it publicly.
ReplyDeleteThis people need to stop thier dramas.. we have gotten enough of them
ReplyDeleteThis really got me laughing, Mr. Gentry is sure a dramarian
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteAll I see is the whatsapp he's shaking his head and squeezing his eyes, Uncu, tears ain't dropping ππππππππππ
I don't believe this story
ReplyDeleteWhy is this man so useless he just want to humiliate the lovely lady.Trust me the person he is attacking is not his target just a decoy in painting his wife promiscious.
ReplyDeleteMay God deliver us from vicious useless men.
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteIs like we have not seen the last chapter of this drama..
ReplyDeleteI hope Mercy's husband doesn't end up killing her one day, the guy is very insecure.
ReplyDeleteThis is so hilarious. Make all parties cool down, mercy the accusations are too much, no smoke witout fire. If u are guilty pls stop. Lanre, abeg tone down ur thug life. Guys leave his wife alone. Case closed
ReplyDeleteTo be honest I know gently will not do this just enemy of this gently who feels they are going to come back again after the just wanna spoil this man image, I pity him though bcs I know he's innocent
ReplyDeletegently??? Na wa o. You couldn't even spell correctly? And you want us to believe you?