The Lagos federal Court, today adjourned till September 5 the suit seeking for the fundamental rights enforcement of Alleged Kidnapper, Chukwudumeme Onwuamadike, popularly Known as Evans.
This was against the anticipation that the court would deliver judgement today Tuesday, August 29.
The court fixed a new date after the Nigerian police brought applications seeking to set aside the delivering of the judgment among others.
-From Premium Times
We still dey on this matter?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. Naija
ReplyDeleteMake dem no play rough play wt usπ
ReplyDeleteThanks for the update.
ReplyDeleteWe are patiently waiting.
I'll bet anything, this man ain't going to jail. The worst we'll hear is he's been shot by firing squad with NO ONE to confirm if he's there... This is Nigeria. Money talks, bullshit walks..
ReplyDeleteGbam.
DeleteYou bad
DeleteJailed or not,he will reap the fruit of his labour,he reaping already!!!!!
DeleteOk o...we are here wa5ching and waiting
ReplyDeleteI dont even want to read abt dis anymore...this is getting too late abeg
ReplyDeleteAll this their kukere movement hmmm
ReplyDeleteNa laugh I dey laugh.............. Evanskolo
ReplyDeleteAll your victims go don knack several pigeons for your head.
#evansonyentoli
Na jungle justice fit this man.π π π
ReplyDeleteI hope we not be hearing a different story
ReplyDeleteFunny