Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahha.........OMG...This Hushpupi no dey hear word!
What currencies are those?
Guy no send them o.....
ReplyDeleteUnited Arab Emirates Dirhams. He is probably in Dubai.
ReplyDeleteDerhams. Na Dubai currency. Guy is a turn off tho.
ReplyDeleteReal turn off.
DeleteHis battery level just needs a 1 before the 49 to complete this story
DeleteNa Dubai currency be that "the Dirham "
ReplyDeleteI thought He is a Malaysian Nigga
the guy no send anybody mek una free this guy naaaaa, u kip giving him popularity by calling him out and he kips shinning una no dey learn haba
ReplyDeleteDubai currency
ReplyDeleteThey should leave this guy alone biko
ReplyDeleteGuy may no send.. free him already
ReplyDeletefunny guy. He is free to do whatever he likes. He idolise money, so let him be. Money gives him power, so let him be
ReplyDeleteMake una leave this guy, he is becoming popular by day
ReplyDelete..I dunno but I kind of like him, with all his controversies..May not be a bad person as everyone sees him..
ReplyDeleteThey should free this guy abeg, his not the cause of our problem.
ReplyDeleteDirham is used in Morocco too..
ReplyDeleteBarracudianusaurusunamon - LOL. Hushpuppi and his cravings for attention, the guy has no chills at all, well he is rich and getting it, however he gets his money is not my business, until proven flawed.
ReplyDeletecheers.
Q.E.D.
Hope they won't be protesting for my arrest soon. Let me just keep my fingers crossed.
ReplyDeleteThis one I have been sharing money, I hope they won't come for my head and start protesting for my arrest.
ReplyDeleteI'm wideawake. I'm not understanding hush pupi
ReplyDeleteI actually dreamt something bad about this guy last night. I prayed and rejected it for him.