These memes were compiled by a BV,if you have anything better or funnier,please send them in!
Thursday, August 31, 2017
In House Funny Memes....
The Funny In house memes are here again!!!
These memes were compiled by a BV,if you have anything better or funnier,please send them in!
72 comments:
π π π π π
ReplyDeleteMore memes plssssss.
DeleteAbeg when Stella say she dey use 4 sponges to bath?
Delete*Larry was here*
Super funny. More of these plssssss
DeletePastor daughter na you do dis wan?
DeleteThe last meme tho πππππ
DeleteKikiki
ReplyDeleteLike oliver twist serve us more plssss
π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLMAO π @ kidjo on her private jet
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteGosh that was savage πππ
DeleteHahahhahahaha
DeleteMere thought of Kidjo and her Mamalawo title crack me upπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Then this Her Edo Airways finished it offπ€£π€£π€£
π lol
ReplyDeleteComment from:
School Blog
Hahahaha LMAO
ReplyDeletekukuma kill me
Hahahaha.... Very funny. Men that brag a lot are usually just bragging. Sexy Daddy was just bragging. Eka one finger can't even enter but that same place can collect rod, wonderful!!! Stella carry go with your sponges, you no dey Niger. But let me ask first. Is every woman from Edo a witch? OK bye.
ReplyDeleteLmao @ when WOI says her one finger can't enter her kundus
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooo, I can't remember "the person who responded "finger no fit enter but rod fit enter abi?"
DeleteHilarious people here.
The person try small.
ReplyDeletekidjo's meme is bae.
ReplyDeleteThat stella and her four sponges got me! Hahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteKidjo oooo πππππ. Abeg fly enter CBN e be like say I forget something for their bank vault.
ReplyDeleteOlee why you no fly enter πππ
DeleteLEPπ
ππLEP lemme o. I want to utilise her ancestral talent mbok. What I do.
DeleteHahahaππππthat Elastic and Eka Joy own funny pass.
ReplyDeleteπππππππππ Stella bathing with 4 spongeππππππ
ReplyDelete#My case is different
Kidjo don suffer chai!! Mamalawo of sdk
ReplyDeleteMamalawo ππππππππππππππππ
DeleteWeldone to the compiler. Stella, call the name of the BV,let's appreciate the person better. Some people will laugh off forgetting that it took someone the time and brain effort to do this.
ReplyDeleteYou take life too seriously.
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteElastic my man look Eka Joy well well ooooππππ
KIDJO see your life
TGW when you enter because you are not regular we hear Bang, you carry Ed we hear dada and una leave elastic we hear BANGDADADANG....
Stella I follow anonymous dem look you.. Lol
Sexy Spermy Daddy ride on ride on ride on, we are watching you πππππππ
Lols... Fear nwunye General!
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
Chike Chyko! Hahahhahahaha and we inspire Diddy u knowπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteEla Bobo!π
Lol@Edo airways.....
ReplyDeleteLol,nice one.kidjo d mamalawo
ReplyDeleteMore of this pls.I love it
Oh Gawd, who do my TGW like this? ππππππ. All the memes are damn funny, can't stop laughing ππππππ. Kudos to the person behind this.
ReplyDeleteHahahahhaha kidjo
ReplyDeletelooooooolz. c as i dey in front of my computer dey laff kwa kwa kwa. and some of my colleagues giving me Stella's kind of side eyes..... una wehdone
ReplyDeleteπππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteIt's now obvious that most ladies here have really slack pussy. Ama rock my no finger entering pussy wella
ReplyDeleteAbeg shit go one corner with your lies.
DeleteThere is no way one finger cannot enter pussy no matter how tight the pussy is.
Even if you are virgin, one finger can enter.
Anon 14:00 keep quiet what do you know? All the fight wey she dey fight fit don create different holes for there. Face front inugo.
DeleteAnon 14.00 and I insist, one finger can't enter without much restriction if u have a tight vjay. I have no reason whatsoever to make up that story. It's even shocking to me that there's a lot of argument on this.
DeleteI thought most ladies felt that way sef, hence my asking how they do theirs
I wonder y Eka joy is so proud of her so called tight pussy!dis one na na one big achievement for u!NNe mk u use dat ur tight pussy to mk one bobo stay and marry u na!na dat one we one hear,no be by tight pussy o!na who tight pussy epp?
DeleteHahahaha πππ
ReplyDeleteKidjo's meme is epic.
ReplyDeleteHahahaahhaahahha Stella you be case! U dey mind shidren of anger?
ReplyDeleteAs in, it's not a big deal jare. Keep it up bro.
DeleteAll I see is ashawo elasticπππ
ReplyDeleteHoly spirit fall on you..chegharia na uwa nacho ikpu.. Lol
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
Hahahaaha....Sharon u are always on Elastic's case
DeleteHahhahahahaha
Deleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteKidjo oooo looooool. Where art thou?
ReplyDeleteTgw.lol Ok o
Kikikikikikikiki
Kwakwaakwaaa, this is damn hilarious! But why am I not there? *wondering*
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Hahahahah
ReplyDeleteEka Joy don suffer for this blog. Elastic how is yhu?
ReplyDeleteAda Biafra udo di!
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
hahahahahahaha Kidjo you are really the flying witch.\
ReplyDeleteEka Joy, ekpele ooo, i hope the fingers don dey enter hahahahaha. abeg make i continue reading jare
TGW meme didn't just fit in at all. Should have been James the peace maker or atheist.
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahaha James he haff dissapearedπ
DeleteHahahaha very funny.but seriously u pple shld leave Eka joy cos I believe her 100%.Cos me too my finger can't enter my kundus not dat am a Virgin o even I'm a mother who collect gbensh from heavy rod every fortnight and my kundus make dat forku forkur sound to show say d rod enter wella but I can't put my finger in there without feeling pains cos am not used to it and its not hygienic.
ReplyDeleteYimu
DeleteHei
DeleteSexy daddy u see ursef!!!
ReplyDeleteChaii @mamalawo take heart ehhh
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteYou people kuku kii me.
What??????
lool
ReplyDeleteππππππ that Elastic own really got me laughing
ReplyDeleteKidjo well-done o
Nikki kiki
ReplyDeleteI'm just seeing this now, network didn't allow me browse since.
ReplyDeleteWho's the compiler, I owe you one broomstick for thisπ π π
Laughing out my ribs.. Lol.. More meme please Wow.. Commenting from http://Guruspage.com.ng
ReplyDeleteThanks
I am new here someone should take me round biko.