Yesterday was Throwback Thursday TBT and actress Halima shared this old photo.....
Awwwww....
Friday, August 11, 2017
33 comments:
She is beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe sure is.... Innocent and all
DeleteJUst look at her ππ... Awww
DeleteSo beautiful and innocent.
DeleteBeautiful girl.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteYep! Get well soon baby.
DeleteWow wow wow
ReplyDeleteShe is very pretty..
Ambulance ππ
DeleteLmfaooooo.. cherry, easy!!!
DeletePretty girl,that later became ugly
ReplyDeleteShe looked good na
ReplyDeleteI shared one Throwback on IG yesterday and my conscience has been pricking me
Let me just go and delete sef cause I looked a mess.
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteBwahHhahahaahaha
DeleteI have one pic my sibling torments me with.π
Pretty Halima... She was taller
ReplyDeleteFine girl
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteWow, pretty and innocent Halima. Nice.
ReplyDeleteOmg so naive and cool.
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDeleteEeyah....
ReplyDeleteWow...so beautiful
ReplyDeleteWow, beauty is all I see.
ReplyDeleteHalima u fine no bi small
ReplyDeleteShe was so beautiful! I love Halima but, she messed her natural melanin skin up.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon babe.
Yes she was a beautiful girl. Still is. Even though she tampered with her melanin. Wonder if those that do that don't ever think of the ill consequences?
DeleteAnd may she get well soon.
Hello Mrs R!π
Very Foine
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful, still is now. Get well Halima
ReplyDeleteWhen body,mind and soul was still innocent...
ReplyDeleteShe fine then pass now sef
ReplyDeleteShe fine,Ithank God for ur health
ReplyDeletePost more miss diva more,I know u will pop up like a volcano in our faces soon halima.Beautiful tbt