This is President Mohammadu Buhari of Nigeria...
Take a Break from serious posts and lets laugh a little.....
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
24 comments:
Na real mayor of Edinburgh
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahah his smile is really funny.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
Heheheheheheeehehehe! Abi nau!
ReplyDeleteSince baba is hale and hearty and has refused to show.π³
Abi
DeleteThey should call him president of London.
ReplyDeleteIt's just a pity that everything is turning upside down in this country, to be frank with ourselves, no hope of any better naija
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Lol,unserious sheedren.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteAfterall he has spent 180 days and counting on both trips this year.
We patiently await him 2019. He will campaign from London also.
LOL
ReplyDeleteI Don't find it funny though
Don't even know what I am saying sefπ
We understand your confusion TGW. Even I may self I'm lost for words Nigerians deserve better.
DeleteLMAO...
ReplyDeleteHahahaha.It's hard time they make him one of them.πππππ.
ReplyDeleteHe is indeed the Mayor of London.
ReplyDeleteLmao, real Mayor of London
ReplyDeleteLmao. Na real mayor of London.
ReplyDeleteLols
ReplyDeleteI have already voted. He should continue being our mayor of animal farms there
ReplyDeleteFunny
DeleteExactly the best suited position for him to contest. But quit unfortunate, Londoners are not lame cos they will not waste their votes on him to be working from home.
ReplyDeleteπ Buhahahahahahahariri...
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteHahahaha bubu don suffer for suit
ReplyDeleteWe dash them....lol, let him go and be mayor of London....
ReplyDeleteThis is unfair, it's his right to be sick and to receive adequate care in or outside Nigeria.