He Wrote :
I love you just the way you are hot and spicy, creative and caring. Happy birthday @funkejenifaakindele my mummy, my queen, my bestie, my love. Next year we shall have multiple reasons to celebrate by Gods grace #mrsfab
Love is sweet when you are with the right person.
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again Mrs Ess.
DeleteLove them to bits. God will keep your home and make you friends forever.
ReplyDeleteShe didn't look pregnant in a recent video of her dancing for her birthday
ReplyDeleteLove in Tokyo! Good 4 dem.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww
ReplyDeleteSo sweet.
Happy Birthday Funke. Many more years to come. Amin.
Awwwwwwwwwww. Such romantic words.
ReplyDeleteThose words gave me goosebumps
We go love ohhhhh!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Funke! Her tommy is now big. So she was actually pregnant, y did they now deny it during that Nathaniels prayee.. I tire ooo
ReplyDeletethis our love no go die o
ReplyDelete#GOAT™
Happy baiday jenifa.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Funke and happy anniversary to you.
ReplyDeleteMay their love ❤️ never fade
ReplyDeleteFunky look like keesha sharp in this picture.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Funke Dearie!
ReplyDeleteMay You remain blessed Beautiful!
I love you!😘
Happy birthday jenny baby! Love is a beautiful thing jare.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful i love Mrs FAB
ReplyDeleteBut who wouldn't luv his ATM/meal ticket???
ReplyDeleteGoogle JJC and the 419 Squad as well as Big Brovas in the UK.
DeleteMeal ticket indeed.
Happy Birthday Beautiful Aunty Funky... Love is sweet whwn you are with true love! I celebrate you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear