WOW,they look so good together.I love their love look!
In TW’s first double cover of the year, the Entertainment Power Couple, Funke and Abdul Rasheed Bello, share their journey of self-discovery, heartbreak and finding true love in each other. Forget about all the rumours; forget about all the gossip. TW has the “exclusive scoop” on everything “Jenifa and JJC!”
Cover Credits:
Photography and Creative Direction: Emmanuel Oyeleke - @emmanueloyeleke
Styling: Jane Michael Ekanem - @janemichaelekanem
Cover Story: Syreeta Akinyede
Make-up: Joanne Sanni - @zaroncosmetics
Good for them
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Fine couple
ReplyDeleteMarital bliss I wish em...
ReplyDeleteSweet couple
ReplyDeleteThey look soooo in love, wishing them forever marital years
ReplyDeleteAmen
Delete(^O^)❤I❤ just love funke...and God (^O^)❤gave❤her (^O^)❤her❤match..even if she doesn't conceive,the (^O^)❤guy❤ has kids already..I'm so happy for (^O^)❤them❤
ReplyDeleteShe should border o that man is complete already with her having kids or not ,she should keep praying all dis display of love na wa
DeleteThey look good
ReplyDeleteI Love them..... And I feel JJC really loves Jenifa!!!
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks dia boat
ReplyDeleteThey deserve to b happy
Hmmmmm...
ReplyDeleteThey sure look good and happy
ReplyDeleteThey look so good together
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteIt feels so good to be in love ...
ReplyDeleteeasy o funke...God keep u guys
ReplyDeleteAbeg,how dem take be power couple? Hian!