The Spa Boss Welcomed her Son Alex last week in the US...
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
45 comments:
Although I dislike these kinda photos, can't deny the fact that I kinda find these ones irresistible...
ReplyDeleteYou kinda was speaking in kinda fake kinda slangs.
DeleteLol..why waste dem resources by travelling out just to take preggo pix in a forest?!..when sambisa forest dey..
DeleteAwww she looks sumptuous in pregginess. Kinda sexy hot too. No wonder some men find preggy ladies attractive, as they are sexually turned on. Weird uh? Na so life be, different strokes for different folks.
ReplyDeleteI Just virtualized myself on that pix.
DeleteGod let it come at the proper way this year
Amen.
Any time I see her my thoughts are always of the laws of elasticity. Miss "ponyon" how market?
ReplyDelete1 ponyor
DeleteThe Second pics is everything!
ReplyDeleteWhatever the rationale behind naked pregnancy shoots.
ReplyDeleteI cant separate her from Ponyor..
ReplyDeleteChaiiii😁
Delete2 ponyor
DeletePicture no 2 is beautiful 😍😍
ReplyDeleteFine girl. Mama Alexander alias the beautiful ponyor
ReplyDelete3 ponyor
DeleteI love d shoot especially d first.😍
ReplyDeleteSame here.
DeleteSexy momma.
Ponyor mama
ReplyDelete4 ponyor
DeleteEach time I see her,what comes to mind is ponyor.
ReplyDeleteCute her though.
Kai, una no dey forget things at all..
Delete5 ponyor
DeletePonyor mistress
ReplyDelete6 ponyor
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteI just can never understand this issue of having kids out of wedlock. You cheapen yourself and expect the man to still marry you.
ReplyDeleteYour opinion doesn't matter my dear, let her be.
DeleteShe's not regular...
ReplyDeleteShe comes through like Ponyor...
And smash through like Ponyor...
inspiring sidechicks since 19kporogidim
DeleteBENGdereren!
Lol.. You are not kind 😀
Delete7 ponyor
DeleteShennel u make mistake, this is Ponyor no 8, not 7.lolz
DeleteNo,ponyor 8, not 7, u miss 1, count well,lol
DeleteBeautiful photos
ReplyDeleteBeautiful was in the way she glowed
ReplyDeleteMake una leave Freda ponyor Francis alone na. Everybody comment be shouting ponyor upandan. Hian!
ReplyDelete8 ponyor
DeleteDont you guys think this Ponyorissue is overated,?
ReplyDeleteChai, Freda don suffer for una hand o .
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pregnancy photos 😍 I love the first picture, black is so powerful.
I'll stop wearing black when they make a darker colour ❤️
The second pix is everything.
ReplyDeleteWelcome Alexander
Iyanya, this could have been yours.
ReplyDeleteBut you decided to friend zone her.
Anyway what do u know
Walks away.
dope
ReplyDeleteHey guys, I saw this video online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful photos
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful, congrats to her.