----So Yesterday i went Instagram ' Policing' for your favourite Nollywood stars and these Beautiful photos are what I brought back.....Note that every photo has its own Unique details....spot 'em!
ACTRESS MOYO LAWAL
|
INI EDO |
|
SINGER YEMI ALADE |
|
ACTRESS OMONI OBOLI |
|
MARVIS |
|
BEVERLY NAYA |
|
UCHE JOMBO RODRIGUEZ |
|
RACHEL OKONKWO AKA NKOLI NWA NSUKKA |
|
UCHE OGBODO |
|
BEVERLY OSU |
|
TONTO DIKEH |
|
LILIAN ESORO |
If this turns out to be fun and has nice comments,I might just go looking for lovely photos every other day..What ya say?
Ring up your fave celeb and tell 'em,we gonna be 'papping' their Unique photos to SDK blog *wink*
Queen Nwokoye is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteAs in I looooove her pic. And also Beverly Osu. They look flawless
DeleteSo no lady with pimple again?
DeleteOmoni be looking like house girl from Benin Republic
DeleteThe one and only queen... queen nwokoye she's realllll
DeleteCute pictures.. Whoever advised Uche to hit a gym did her good.,
ReplyDeleteUche Jumbo is aging too fast, ini Edo is somehow, she looks like who wants to fly.
ReplyDeleteStellaaaa, weh my comment????
DeleteBad photo of omoni. Size 8 figure plus the ill fitting outfit making her look Like someone house girl. I'm normally pro size 8 but now I see why Africans like thier women with a bit of junk in the trunk!!! Still love omonI tho! Xx
ReplyDeleteBarracudianusa - LOL. what is "Marvis" ex-BBN housemate doing there? firstly, she isn't beautiful, Nah, they say one man's food is another man's poison, but, no, she isn't. ( :
ReplyDeleteHmm, hmm, Beverly, Berverly Naya, now that is a sight for my sore and weary eyes, Beverly puts the "Beau" in "Beautiful", she is so beautiful, I really fancy her speech pattern as well, then... what do we have here, Yemi Alade, she has a very sweet personality, we met sometime in Benin, club Joker, she is Hot, not Temperature, please, LOL.
Ini Edo, so I have a celeb mini-crush on this one, why? well, she is sexy and mouth- watering,
Beverly Naya
DeleteBeautiful?
Hello Berverly, you are good to look at some days but do not confuse that with beautiful.
Beautiful is Lilian Esoro
Beautiful is Yvonne jegede
Beautiful is Sandra Okagbue
Beautiful is Bianca Ojukwu
I like Queen Nwokoye for real. Beverly is a bae. Ini Edo is my Queen. Stella please get Adesuwa Etomi's picture also, she makes my heart to do yoriyori.
ReplyDeleteAda Ada nothing do u joor adesuwa pics dey do me yori yori for body oo
DeleteAda Ada nothing do u joor adesuwa pics dey do me yori yori for body oo
DeleteBeautiful pple....Yemi Alade's gat swag....aswear
ReplyDeletePls what kind of figure does moyo lawal have? Its crazy!!!! Please who is her mother? I want to see the original lol
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteBarracudianusa - LOL. what is "Marvis" ex-BBN housemate doing there? firstly, she isn't beautiful, Nah, they say one man's food is another man's poison, but, no, she isn't. ( :
ReplyDeleteHmm, hmm, Beverly, Berverly Naya, now that is a sight for my sore and weary eyes, Beverly puts the "Beau" in "Beautiful", she is so beautiful, I really fancy her speech pattern as well, then... what do we have here, Yemi Alade, she has a very sweet personality, we met sometime in Benin, club Joker, she is Hot, not Temperature, please, LOL.
Ini Edo, so I have a celeb mini-crush on this one, why? well, she is sexy and mouth- watering, I have more insights, but I shall continue when I read comments from other mates, this going to be quite interesting. ^^
Q.E.D.
Did someone reincarnate 🙄🙄
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteThe pictures have one thing in common, "filters".
ReplyDeleteUche Obodo, keep it up.
Yemi Alade, hot babe.
Beverly Osu, black beauty.
Omoni Oboli, bad posture. The
Ini Edo, nice dress.
Tonto Dikeh, nice eyefan.
#okbye
Plus Million of Foundations..lol
DeleteWhere are the male celebs.
ReplyDeleteMarvis for me on this one.
Fake Fake Plenty Filters
ReplyDeleteall the yam legs 😀😀😀
Black knees
Cheek Adjustment
bum bum Adjustments
all for the Gram
BTW Tonto is that Teeth like that before or Churchill broke it...sorry o
You gather time gan @Sdk.😊
ReplyDeleteThey all look good and unique in its way. Lilian😍 Omoni issa babygeh 4 life true true. Shuuu!
Moyo is hot o😍😍😍 ahn ahn
ReplyDeleteOmoni for real ????
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeletemy favourite is Iniedo and Marvis
ReplyDeleteIf I had a fashion house, Beverly Osu and Beverly Naya will be my first choice of girls to model my clothes! Those two are epitome of melanin gazelles. They can slay too.
ReplyDeleteMy favourites are as followed:
Uche Jombo Rodriguez.
Queen Nwokoye
Omoni Eboli
Oge Okoye
Yemi Alade
Moyo Lawal
Marvis, her skin is flawless too.
Then the rest.
Who is Rachel? And when did Marvis become a celebrity?
ReplyDeleteI dunno why Stella posted a pic of Rachel, most of us don't know her.
DeleteWhere is Tiwa's pic Stells
Rachael is Nkoli nwa nsukka na. That movie made her popular so she can be regarded as a celeb too.😜
DeleteRachel is a celebrity, she has been in the industry for long and she is very good at what she does.
DeleteGood at her local movies you mean? Her English pronunciation of words are HORRIBLE! She is trying way too hard. Imagine standing infront of a spa stand, just so you know she's going to the spa. Smh. Take a pig out from the slum, a pig will forever remain....
DeleteAnon 17:20..Chai, see as you finish dis babe, you no nice at all..lol
DeleteAhn ahn Stella where are the male celebs?
ReplyDeleteNice photos sha.Marvis my dream bae.
Lovely! Ini baby looking good. Lilian's dress is so beautiful. Tonto's make up is lit. Uche Jumbo's smile is soothing.
ReplyDeleteThey all look good tho.
Nice one Stella!
They are all beautiful
ReplyDeleteMy favorite celebrity photo Queen and lilian
ReplyDeleteMoyo is all shades of hotness and sexiness
ReplyDeleteGood one sdk.... Nice pictures...keep them coming
ReplyDeleteno need of doing it reason because each of us follow them on IG
ReplyDelete#GOAT™
Not everybody biko.. I no dey follow dem biko Stella pls bring it on
DeleteSame here,who dey follow them, who get time for follow follow? Pls Stella post it here ..
DeleteUche ogbodo u look amazing girl ...keep it up. I think i will take up this gym challenge . Omoni what happened to your legs? Thet look so dark...dont tell me that is your original colour 😲. Moyo lawal....i hope u wear only boubous to church....that figure i see there is so so distracting. You are blessed if its natural. Queen u have beautiful hair why do u bother with all this artificial hair ? Ini's shoe is striking. But there is somethinv about her pics these days....she always looks sad....
ReplyDeletewetin Marcus dey do for there na?
ReplyDeleteMadam I didn't see what you are talking about o
Ini Edo's shoes is really lovely...They are all beautiful people
ReplyDeleteThey all look very good. Ini Edo and Lilian Esoro's outfits.... Love. Oge Okoye... nice pose. Omoni....i dunno.
ReplyDeleteUche Ogbodo.... body goals. Beverly Naya.... simply gorgeous.
They all look very nice
ReplyDeleteOge be looking like she is going to fight someone. Lol
ReplyDeleteI don't just understand omoni oboli fashion style. .eww.stella others will đo for me, u try....hmmm Stella u have got a new bae... #nwanyiAbakalikiwashere
ReplyDeleteThey all look good in their own ways s
ReplyDeleteTontolet Queen and marvis so beautiful .
ReplyDeleteBarracudianusa - LOL. yes, Beverly Naya is beautiful, beauty and brains, have you seen her speak? i'm positive SDK likes her as well. (:
ReplyDeletewait a sec., people actually think Marvis is beautiful? biggest joke today. my Victoria Kimani isn't there, she might have a kenyan origin, but she resides here in Nigeria and most of her songs are sold here.
in conclusion; I believe Beverly should be everyone's choice by "force", LOL.
Yemi Alade butts need serious SPANKING!!!*smiling*
ReplyDeleteI am so much in love with her!
She is gorgeous.
Beverly Osu is beautiful!
ReplyDeleteBeverly osu is cute!!!!.. see bod!!. My target from now. Tonto baby!!..
DeleteAwwwwww!
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures, especially the Beverlys, so gorgeous!
Tonto stood out of the pack for me sha....