It really annoys me when people dont know when or where to draw the line....
Imagine some sheediot telling me what they think is right?I cant deal!
Wetin?..I say make I take small break from Blogging,make my bumbum breathe..
Hehehehehehehheheheheheheehehhe
Stella xou play too much..I KNOW
HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!!!
ReplyDeleteStella! You play too much!!
Naughty someborri! But I loooooooooove you scatter babe!
Stella you're getting predictable. I already guessed this was a hoax.
DeleteStella I just knew this was a joke. U didn't get me this time.
DeleteMe too, she didn't get me
DeleteSdk which kine rough play be dis naa....
ReplyDeleteYour play play stands you out among them. O ti real ju gbabe.
DeleteI thought Stella was angry 4 real o chai
ReplyDeleteI knew it was a lie before opening it...
ReplyDeleteSee as I jump enter post..smh ! Stella u dey find my trouble ooh
ReplyDeletefrom the caption i saw it coming ,i know you play too much
ReplyDeleteπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteLet me take a walk with you Swaggie πΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆ, weldone stella
DeleteNo me I want to fly π π π π π ✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈
DeleteI knew itπ‘π π‘π€! This Stella ehn πππ π☺ππππππ lmsao
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
This woman ehn! You really know how to keep us on our toes.
ReplyDeleteLol, I didn't fall for this at all. I knew you were joking. #tongueout
ReplyDeleteSigh*...Stella!!!
ReplyDeleteI knew it joorr
ReplyDeleteShuoo,n I was about to start singing Dino melaye's Ajekuya for d person.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
DeleteHmm..
ReplyDeleteStella u ehen.
Chai! see the way i rush enter... aproko na bad thing lol
ReplyDelete#You know you're winning when you're happy for no reason. When you don't attach your happiness to anything or anyone, you become free*
ReplyDeleteOga, how about my proposal? Abi you want me to nack pigeon on your head
DeleteLol, we siddon dey look una. No nack am pigeon for head oooo biko.
DeleteMy Stella , our stella, I fall yakata for this one πππ
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahah i no trust you these days rara. No be me go break neck for this blog. Na before i dey tear race open post now i don mature.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
Oooooih naaaaa...SDK u sef.
ReplyDeleteHeheheheh
ReplyDeleteI rushed in to do aproko, I thought someone has annoyed you again
My thoughts exactly
DeleteI finally got a blog ππ
ReplyDeleteAt last i don get id
ReplyDeleteOld blog bvs won't fall for this. We are done falling for it. Let the new ones fall.
ReplyDeleteSteeeeeeeellaaaaa
ReplyDeleteLol Stella, you have craze and finish. See me wearing my helmet to come and fight the trolls.
ReplyDeleteShediot made me remember my sis's, i miss them plenty.
Lmaoo
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha SDK u really got me... I was already asking who is the sheediot getting on our Sdk nerves lol
ReplyDeleteThe thing is, I fall for things like this like scara. The speed I take click open ennnnnn!!!
ReplyDeleteBoss uself urban own decisions inside!
Yaaaa! I just got an I'd am happy
DeleteLol ππ
ReplyDeleteI knew it.
ReplyDeleteJust got an id
ReplyDeleteStop iiiiiiiiiit. I thought is for real.
ReplyDeleteStella no just try am..how I wan take they informed na..stopit bikonu
ReplyDeleteStella....lol! chillax abeg......I no you can't wait for your birthday next week abi?
ReplyDeleteChai...Stella can like to give people HBP sha. Imagine i was beginning to put on my boxing gloves on ur behalf only to read to the end π π π
ReplyDeleteLEPπ
Lols
ReplyDeleteSharon darling
DeleteI thought someone must have really upset you but, you got me there!
ReplyDeleteStella Dimoko is a clown, lol.
You henn!
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteAbeg make your bum bum breath Jor make you no come died( in jenifa's voice
ReplyDeleteAnother of Stella's jokes ππshe didn't get me this time around ππ