from weirdfacts fqacebook
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 698
These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.
40 comments:
Interesting...
ReplyDeleteTrue that about traveling
DeleteEducative.
DeleteWaoh very educating
ReplyDeleteEnd time mouse. Its relatives are in the presidential villa
DeleteLol@ fact 2 is oke amonsu
ReplyDeleteEzigbote oke amusu lol
DeleteChei! LMAO!!! I just fell down...no be small oke amonsu...
Delete😂😂😂
Deletewow at the second fact, law of karma in full force lolzzz
ReplyDeleteEnd time rat
DeleteDo unto others as you would want people to do to you
DeleteThis mouse must be related to the ones that chased out the president from Aso rock.Lollllll
ReplyDeleteThis one is worst
Delete😇😂😂😂
DeleteKikikikiki Kikikikiki Kikikikiki
Delete😂😂😂😂
DeleteHahahhahaha
DeleteThat mouse is a lesson to unforgiving people who throw those that have offended them into the fires raging in their hearts.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. Really you just scared me, how can one be sure that you've truly forgiven sef
Delete@Not anonymous
DeleteJust think about something evil; terminal illnesses, disabling road accidents, deaths happening to such a person. Will you rejoice when you hear the news? If the answer is yes, then you haven't forgiven them.
Okay. Then I have forgiven everyone that has ever hurt me then. I don't wish no man no evil, I just wish to do better to spite them, thank you.
DeleteI saved that vocabulary wheel chart. What a wowu , it describes how I feel right now.... sigh
ReplyDeleteLol posh baby I did as well
DeleteHaa @Posh Baby IF IT IS TRUE..I did the same thing too..Will study it when am less busy..
ReplyDeleteThere is no word like 'ESTATIC' in English language.
ReplyDeleteFact 1) Very Educative, definitely taking a snapshot of this
ReplyDeleteFact 2) Hmmm the guys village people must have sent the rat
Fact 3)Very true
LEP😛
The mouse's name is Karma. The mouse is a bitch, Therefore, Karma is a bitch.
ReplyDeleteInteresting as expected!
ReplyDelete#1 Great job Kaitlin!
# Rat from hell (an ancestor to the Aso villa one)
#3 I love travelling anyways
... Jesus is my worth!
I want to travel round the whole world.. I just wish.. I really love traveling..
ReplyDeleteLMAO! Evil rat🤣🤣😂😂
ReplyDeleteLast fact: A fact I know too well,but can't seem to love. I just want to burrow my face into a book all day😢
Informative
ReplyDeleteMARINE RAT...
ReplyDeleteHELLO CHIKE....
HI ELASTIC
Traveling does all that? I need to go back to my ajala mood
ReplyDeleteFact 1, nice chart
@fact 2, travelling or going on vacation? Not all travels are for vacation. Some are even for work, hard work.
Fact 3, more like if I can't stay in this house, no one will.
Vocabulary wheel? Me like.
ReplyDeleteTravelling...yesss. It broadens your mental capacity. I love road trips more though.
Interesting
ReplyDeleteLol poor rat.
ReplyDeleteJust had to save that wheel chart
ReplyDeleteLol evil rat
I would love to see and experience the world... hate road trips though...too stressful.
ReplyDeleteLol @ fact 2, talk about not going down without a fight
We have a proverb for @fact 3 na onye njem ka onye isi awor ihe ama