Monday, August 14, 2017
EDO/DELTA SDK BVs PARTY ...More Photos
Blog visitors in Edo/Delta had a little party on Saturday August 12th and it was LIT as they celebrated LOVE!
177 comments:
Lovely lovely pictures. So much fun you guys had. SDK for life, Connecting people, changing lives.
ReplyDeleteAs in en...........the party too gbaski!!
DeleteA beg, who is the caricature in the 11th, 12th and 13th picture? Nawa oh
Delete12:53, she is a model in the making.
DeleteHey beautiful people, I am here to appreciate everyone who contributed to the success of EDO/DELTA SDK BV's party . We say a very big THANK YOU to our financial contributors .
ReplyDeleteTo the lady behind the free facebeat, CINTA , CEO HOUSE OF CINTAS Warri,thanks darling for ur efforts in making that day a reality. You rock darling, God bless ur hustle. More clients fall on uπ .
Chichi, owner of CHICHI's KITCHEN, God bless u for the beautiful cake all the way from Warri.
Our SAXOPHONIST, Tomi sax, thanks for lighting up that place wt ur performance.you simply the best.
@Danny_gabs, thanks for the cake and wig giveaway too
To everyone that came , I appreciate u allππππππππ especially our warri peeps. U guys rock big time. No dull moment wt y'all... I also appreciate our new BV's they became interested and joined our family during the course of prepping for this party(eg our printer and his wife and our mc too)thanks guys....
I also want to recognize the efforts of my co organizers. I couldn't hv done it without u guys.
my baby girl Emjay,πππππππ thanks so much babes for the colabo. ππππππππ.
And our guy that's always ever ready to help out when it comes to creating WhatsApp groups on SDK blog ,and ever ready to answer questions relating to computer and phone, I say gracias man @martins Aboy for helping us out at d appropriate time.
To all members of this big happy family(as chikala would always say) thank u all guys for ur well wishes and Beautiful comments.
Finally, I really dnt knw how to appreciate our ogbonge BLOGNALIST the one and only SDK, for this platform....but my prayer is that, God will keep u strong and well to continue what He has started with youπππππππ
Thank you, Thank you,Thank you.
Ermmmmmmm, I heard my son asked a lady at the party who tore her trousers?π€£π€£π€£π€£ the lady wore ripped jeansπππππππππ
OMG@ who tore her trouser?? lol
DeleteThese kids eh...
You guys did a good job. Everything came out really beautiful
Hahahahahahahahahahaha haa
Delete@your son is funnyπππ
I'm guessing that's Emjay.
Babe is fine with a caring heart.
Godbless everyone that attended the party.
Its too obvious it was LIT!!!
SMILES EVERY WHERE.
FINE FINE BOYS AND GIRLS.
EDO/DELTA BVS YOU GUYS ROCK!!!
Victorious, l am watching you.
DeleteBeautiful woman thumbs up to you
DeleteHahahhahahaπ
DeleteHahahaha hahahaha π
DeleteLMAO π @ your son's question,this kids eeh...
Kudos to you guys,I can see you guys rocked the party π wella
@chummy Cho Cho thanksπ
Delete@GOOns u can say dt again....we sure rock
@mummyB migwoπ
@fuckit thanks darling
My one and only hugger TGWππππππππ
My darling Amanda, yes we did rocked n partied hardππππππ
@Victorious Ehis;im really glad you all had fun...
DeleteGod bless you all,and to SDK herself;thanks for this wonderful platform...
@MARTINS ABOY
Kudos to you too.ππ Not easy!
DeleteOMG, I almost forgot to appreciate our one and only MummyB..... The woman wt the strength of a man
DeleteChai, that woman can work for Africa, she voluntarily accepted to help me wt some preps n she gave us very palatable deltan Banga soup and starchπππππ pepper soup and some other mendemendes....God bless u ma. More strength fall on u
My peeps una try.
ReplyDeleteDem over try......
DeleteSee food sef.
Looks organised!!!
Who is that bush person wearing ripped jeans with fishnet tights? Na by force?
Delete@anon na your AUNTY.
DeleteOYA GREET HER.
Anonymous, ripped jeans and fishnet is trendy and in vogue
DeleteNothing bushy about it.
Anon 13:03 you obviously don't keep up with trend #ShushIt #MgbekeLikeYou
DeleteFYI: in not her.
When the obvious bush person exposes herself and the cave she comes fromπ€£π€£π€£
Delete13:05 now everyone else has seen you finish
DeleteAwwwww
ReplyDeleteThis looks like fun!πππ
Choi! See happiness overload❤️❤️
And see that thing in the grey trouser tooππ
Super super funππππ
DeleteThey look like one big family.
Yeah! I totally love!πππ
DeleteI feel like I should have been there too. πππ
DeleteMy namesake if I know of anyone looking for an organiser you will be the person to call. Please be available.
Nice pictures,but the very dark lady with a funny postureπ
ReplyDeleteWhat's your problem. She near you. Why not stay on your zigzag lane. Hissss
Delete@lady bug, na you create yourself?????
DeleteTHUNDER FIRE YOUR YANSH THERE!!!
You mean the one that looks like a ghost? Probably one of the economy witches, lol
DeleteSee them corrupt minded people.she only said funny posture she never said the lady was ugly
DeleteSo why the insult if your mind is not telling you the lady is ugly
My kano bvs its time we do our own SDK parry oo
ReplyDeleteSee that dark girl with straight long full legs ❤️❤️
DeleteBeautiful people π
DeleteBeautiful lady.
DeleteI hope she is looking at modelling as a career?
Her skin tone is in demand. They don't have a lot like her. Dark,full legs and that long neck.
Em Jay, why did you wear ripped jeans and fish net together?? The essence of ripped jeans is to show off smooth laps!!
ReplyDeleteThat really black girl, you stood like a black mannequin in the second picture... I love your complexion though
The lady with the natural hair and glasses, totally beautiful hair... But you can do better with the hair
That guy with the brown shoes looks like a gentleman
I trust that you guys had fun, the sight of food is making me hungry ... When is Lagos' own again π
Yea yea......
DeleteWe are all different and unique in our different ways.
Thanks for loving her complexion. Muahhhhh
Yea, its a combination of great ladies nd gentlemen.
I love the lady with natural hair she looks like a tomboy
DeleteShe's very decent hence the net
DeleteStop jealous
DeleteRipped jeans and fishnet is the shizniz
DeleteIf you don't want to show too much skin just wear fishnet leggings.
Emjay gets a win on this.
Chi, Thanks for 'schooling' her through that. A win win.π
DeleteIf you don't want to show too much skin, don't wear ripped jeans.
DeleteAbeg park well....
DeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteLooks better than that of Abuja BV.
@chi exotic, you can say that again.
DeleteCheers to that!
You are my date for the next Lagos party.
DeleteAnd I am serious.
And when it ends,I wil take u somewhere. A place that's magicalπ Just you and I....
Goons mi, thank God I made a comment you like, if not you would have ripped me apart.
DeleteI don see your handwork for up. Hahaha
Y'all looked good and I like the pictures
TGW, I'm already reaching
Thinking of how you're gonna spoil me silly.
Chai my gracious TGW.
Hahahahahahahahahahaha @chi exotic.
DeleteKizzez!
The party was fun from beginning to the end honestly
ReplyDeleteFrom the delicious food to the funny mc and the lovely songs by our good DJ and also the venue...not to talk of all the lovely beautiful bvs that did justice to the dance floor with incredible dance steps....Emjay my love can dance I swear...she is too good and such a nice soul...victorious ehis such a sweet soul inside and out...and my lovely others who I have bonded with so deeply...I got much love and respect for each of y'all my family...and I wish we could do this every weekend honestly because I had a ball with everyone muaaaaah
Issacson babyππππ
DeleteYou're sighted from a distance!!!
I can tell u guys had fun.
DeleteSeeing the pictures be doing me long-throat.
God bless all of the organisers and the very special special people who are fun and give out fun.
Cc-Emjay,Victorious Ehis and u too Issacsonππ
I must to come for ur next Party. See all that food and all that funπ
π
DeleteCan see! Good to know.
DeleteBeautiful pictures,we all looked good,glad I met a lot of wonderful people and we were able to trash a couple of things bugging us,Victorious,Cintas,Dr Tee, Mummy B, Danie,Emjay,Aghogho,Vicky my very own colleague and friend on yellow,you rock girl,should in case I didn't mention your name please pardon me,you all are beautiful and beautiful souls,already looking forward to December...cant wait,Thanks SDK for the opportunity,we can't wait to have a party with you Stella.
ReplyDeleteBetween, the food was nice,a lot to drink, TWale for all the organizing committee,and the lady that made the cake too hmmm una weldone oo,pls we need more guys,let it not look like ladies forum lol.
Sandra,thanks for everything. The ride back home was interesting. I see us hanging together again before DEC.
Delete@sandra imoh, you're a beautiful soul......
DeleteYou were one of the flavour of the parteee!!!
Okay I love you with plenty homo.....hehehehe hehehehe he
The party too make brain jor!!!
We created memories to last us a lifetime.
Looking forward to the next hangout already mehn .
Godbless you S tothe D tothe K!!! You're greatly loved!!! Muahhh
Sandra baby, I don see your pretty face representing, ride on babe nothing do you.
DeleteEm Jay darling, you slay babe. I love the spirit. Where do I send your kisses?
Victorious Ehis, you too much Madam.
Like I said yesterday, Edo/Delta SDK is da bomb. Little gathering but I can see the love in them. May we all live to celebrate next year.
Beautiful pictures,we all looked good,glad I met a lot of wonderful people and we were able to trash a couple of things bugging us,Victorious,Cintas,Dr Tee, Mummy B, Danie,Emjay,Aghogho,Vicky my very own colleague and friend on yellow,you rock girl,should in case I didn't mention your name please pardon me,you all are beautiful and beautiful souls,already looking forward to December...cant wait,Thanks SDK for the opportunity,we can't wait to have a party with you Stella.
ReplyDeleteBetween, the food was nice,a lot to drink, TWale for all the organizing committee,and the lady that made the cake too hmmm una weldone oo,pls we need more guys,let it not look like ladies forum lol.
Na your way.....hahahahahahahahahahaha
DeleteIf e never reach 100 comments, you no go stopππ killzezzπ
I love love these pictures. Simple yet elegant
ReplyDeleteYup!
DeleteBeautiful people!
ReplyDeleteMeehn the black lady in the pictures though!
That baby is really looking chubby and and lovely!
Hehehhehehehe
DeleteI comment my reserve on this.
Because I like you.
Sperm donor....wetin do the black lady...π
DeleteIsaacson whr u dey wen dem dey take all d pics? that girl go good to use act horror film. na joke i dey o .
ReplyDeleteGod punish your father who failed to raise you properly
DeleteMay God deliver u...say amen
DeleteAnonymous u are a cow dung!
DeleteBesides am not the girl in question.. I carry her matter for head!
Omg! Anon 12.58.
DeleteGerrarahere*smh
DeleteWho is that black beauty up there? ππππ
ReplyDeleteNa your mama abi you want deny your useless mother
DeleteSomebori
DeleteShe's the black beauty up thereππππππ
DeleteI know your type. They are murderous, with their hypocritical nature. Idiot
DeleteGood one. I can see you guys have fun.
ReplyDeleteEmjay and Ehis una weldone ooo
Nice...cute baby....i want cake now.
ReplyDeleteWow is that black girl real or a manikin? I hope she is a model cos her black is superb. Nice one
ReplyDeleteMannequin
DeleteAbeg link her up with a modelling agency.
DeleteThanks for the compliment.
π
DeleteNa "next of kin" she be.
DeleteWhat is manikin? Idiooot!
DeleteHehehehe
DeleteThere's nothing a shameful as trolling and not getting your spellings right.
Anon sorry oh
It's mannequin.
Madam Emjay,you is fine.
ReplyDeleteYes she is fineeee........
DeleteBeautiful Bendel brothers and sisters love you all forever and a day.
ReplyDeleteI bless the day l met you all.
I LOVE YOU TOO MUMMY B!!!
DeleteGODBLESS YOU FOR US, ESPECIALLY THAT YOUR FRESH FISH BANGA SOUP WITH STARCH, E TOO TIGHT!!!
MY EBONY BEAUTY WITH PLENTY SWAG AND GINGER! MUAHHHHH
Love u back my oniovo
DeleteThanks Darlings @Pepperdem I nor see you ooo,Goons mi I am blushing.Can't wait to hug you all again and again.
DeleteMummyB original, hope u enjoy my special dance for u sha? Lol
DeleteMummyB finish work for dt Banga and starch aswear
DeleteF8,thanks for dat special dance .So much energy in dat big body.Victorious ehis well done boss
DeleteIs that Lady in a black and white gown real? π±π±
ReplyDeleteYes.she's very real!lol.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteWhy are u like this?Be nice nau.
As if u don't know Alex Wek and u don't know that this is the beginning of her modelling career.
U are very stupid asking that question... Later u will come up with ur useless write up preaching abt bvs with insulting attitudes.
DeleteReal as the air you breathe......
DeleteAny other question???
Mehn she's very real oh
DeleteBlack don't crack you know?
LMAO......... I was trying to hold my laugther till I got to your comment. And the emoji is so funny.
DeleteComing from you?π A little disappointed.
DeleteWhy are you guys always so in a hurry to get mad @ someone on this blog. I only made that statement because I have never seen her type of skin colour in 9ja.
DeleteTGW, maybe in the early stages Alek Wek was quite dark. Better life has improved her skin tone. I am amazed@ that Lady's skin tone.
Anon, I can see the only way you could get your message across was to throw insults my way. Well, I no send you, remember I said people like you can kiss my ass.
I am not the only shocked person that commented, did I insult or abuse the lady?
Someone can't write how they feel again...ahhh.
Sandy, I never said I was perfect but the last thing you will ever see me do on this blog is to intentionally look for trouble or hurt someone with my words. Its not my style ra ra
That young lady is a model in waiting....if she sees opportunity to get there, she'll go places especially wt her stature and skin colour
DeleteYou guys obviously had madt fun..
ReplyDeleteEmjay seems like a jolly fun fellow, so full of lifeπππ
Isaacson came all the way from Anambra state shey? Kudos!
Well done guys!
Yea she is. Very evident from her comments here.
DeleteVery jolly fellowπππ
Em Jay hun,you Issa baby girl for life!π
Aw! See Emjay o. Fine gial!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people. The food looks good.
Did I see someone blowing her nose while eating?not hygienic sha.
ReplyDeleteDat was a result of too much juice, too much sauce...MUMU!
DeleteDid she eat the food into your stomach???
DeleteAbeg face front!!!
Photographer thank you oh you don do well for Dr Tee body..dr Tee please stop taking sefie always give your phone to someone to snap you
ReplyDeleteAm a kill joy I no..hahahahahaha
Kontinue ooooo, keep being a kill joy until your own joy is killed by someone else!!!
DeleteI saw your handwork yesterday o.
Godbless you, frenemy!!!
Me too I saw the meeting you guys held yesterday una no reach or where you not there when they called me a kill joy cos I said the truth
Delete@fuckit wetin you de yarn sef????
DeleteKeep fu*king it you hear.
E go taya you........
Agbaya!!!
Big ups to the organisers of the party for going to the extra length. Victorious, Cinta, Ehis Chucks and Mummy B. Side eyes at Emjay for her monafiki kurukere games.
ReplyDeletehahahahaha anon 12:24 choi you is wicked oooo. na really burnt offering. I saw it ooo but just trowey eyes comot.
ReplyDeletehahahahaha na dem be the anonymous wey dey abuse oo
Who's that black beauty up there? Skin like coal...
ReplyDeleteaww beautiful, had mad fun and met lots of lovely ladies. oya make una take kiss especially the excos
ReplyDeleteMuahhhhhhh!!!!
Deleteaww beautiful, had mad fun and met lots of lovely ladies. oya make una take kiss especially the excos.
ReplyDeleteThis Imo Sandra you never still repent with commenting twice. In short, I will put you on deliverance so that you can stop.
ReplyDeleteThe lady with black and blue jeans that is not ripped is beautiful. Abeg keep being you jare.
Make una continue to gbadu jare
You guys look very beautiful!
ReplyDelete@Chi Exotic,stop it! Abuja bvs too were so beautiful and even many.
No vex.
Delete*passing by*
DeleteSimplicity at it peak!!!!
ReplyDeleteMy kinda thing.... Unu thumbs up!!!
Oh my I miss out, anyway next time so Emjay is in Benin ,I will meet you one of these days for a drink.I stay in Benin too
ReplyDeleteEmjay .... You're such a jolly good fellow... I like that!!!
ReplyDeleteLagos party, hope everyone will be free like em Benin folks o..... Y'al should drop your forming and condescending attitude at home before coming to parri ya ri ya......
Pls what's d link to join Lagos party? I want to be part of it Pls.
DeleteIssa casual outfit for Lagos parri....
ReplyDeleteLet's go there!!!!!....
Only 3 men? I almost saw Oga's egg plant....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
Blogbrity issa spoyt shildπππππππ
DeleteThat lady with the popping melanin❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteThe guys in d party looks like gay mehhn! Especially d one doing funny faces at d yesterday's photos....una doh doh doh!!
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahahaha he is the king of "selfie "
DeleteThey say a picture speaks volume.........its obviously obvious the party was GREAT!!!
ReplyDeleteKUDOS TO EVERYONE THAT MADE IT LI!
Beautiful Photos.
ReplyDeleteCinta u r beautiful
Victorious Ehis -wehdone
I dey sure say dat black gal ☝ der Na isolo/urohboππ
Yes, na isolo girl......
DeleteMushin!
The black girl looks like a mannequin. I love her colour though. Babe, please leave Benin, modelling job full Lagos for you.
ReplyDeleteEmjay, na you get the party.
My sister from another mother Victorious Ehis, you is beautiful.
Y'all look beautiful.
Thanks babes
DeleteThat dark girl caught my attention.
ReplyDeleteStriking...
Like a somali model....
Same here.
DeleteUna dooh!
Yea too, remind me of that Sudanese model can't remember her name.
DeleteThese are the kind of pics you look at on a gloomy day and break into a smile.
Emjay if you drop a few pounds, you'll look phenomenal
Na Sudan or Senegal.
DeleteCant remember again.
Emjay aiant complaining,mind ya bizness, busy body!
Delete@Counterfeit
See beauty every where, nice one
ReplyDeleteIf the very very dark lady was outside Nigeria, she'll be groomed to becoming a top model. Her complexion is great and she's beautiful
ReplyDeleteU can say dt again...she's beautiful n would go places if d opportunity comes
DeleteOne word...AWESOME!!!.Let's do it again good people.
ReplyDeleteDefinitely babes
DeleteYes o......relishing the moment!
DeleteF8 my special bae.
wow! nice one
ReplyDeleteGoons mi, love you right back,Adadeoramma, oyem thanks,God bless you all, glad I met you guys,lets keep the friendship, @ mummy B, I see you,sending E hug your way,migwo ma.
ReplyDeleteMuahhhhhhhhhhhh!
DeleteWe sure keeping it!!! @sandra imoh.
Issa one big familyππ
I wasn't there but I knw it was fun although, nice pic though
ReplyDeleteLooking for the "like" button.
DeleteMuahhhh
Beautiful pics everywhere...wehdone guysπππ
ReplyDeleteThanks ed.
DeleteLovely pics I must say.
ReplyDeleteThat lady with the beautiful and unique skin colour reminds me of the Senegalese model... such outstanding complexion, smooth. If you read this, come to the full understanding of the fact that in your uniqueness you are beautiful, you need to be more confident in You as you don't look proud of yourself.
You guys obviously had so much fun. Let the love continue...
O yes I know the Senegalese you are referring to.
DeleteInfact they have a lot of them from there,with that beautiful skin tone.πππ
Beautiful people everywhere! My Edo/Delta people una rock ππ
ReplyDeleteYes o @jelly.
DeleteYou join make am rock.
Chop kiss
Lovely pictures. You guys obviously had fun.
ReplyDeleteWhy is it a crime to mention the melanin popping princess up there? When I saw her pix, I studies it cos her complexion draws the eyes first, them her height. She's got a way with posing that I always find ridiculous in models on the runway. Babe, if you're not into modeling, try and start. God gave you qualities not easily found, don't let them waste. I'm not a designer but for your body and build, I wish I was.
Once again, Akwa Ibom and Cross River BVs, how market? Let's do this too na
Wetin bone no go do me?
Delete*studied
*then
@broomstick on point comment!
DeleteRead your comment again en, make you scroll up read others own......
NA THE SAME THING???
CAPITAL NO!
blessings fall on you!!!
Mehn this is beautiful
ReplyDeleteThat black queen is popping. ..omg πππππ
ReplyDeleteYou guys did well πππ
ReplyDeleteGood pics
ReplyDeleteI came here for that Black diamond!ππΌππΌππΌππΌ
ReplyDeleteFull legs
Long neck
Piercing shiny eyes
Tall
Shiny Dark skin.
OMG!!! Pleaseeee don't waste this!
Your kind of black is unique and totally in demand.
Thumb up to you guys.......yeepee
ReplyDeleteThat dark girl up there shld just go for modelling.
ReplyDeleteNice pics. Fun Galore.
The party was fun.....
ReplyDeleteBlack is beautiful
Black is beautiful.
This is what I call maddest fun.
ReplyDeleteUna try..
God bless the organisers .
Just love the black beautiful girl skinπ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures everyone..Kudos .