Comedian AY’s celebrity younger brother, Yomi Casual who engaged his long time girlfriend, Grace, at Funnybone’s ‘Untamed’ event this year, held his Introduction Ceremony on Sunday 20th August,2017.
Monday, August 21, 2017
41 comments:
Nnamdi Kanu...lmaoooooooo
ReplyDeleteThat's crazy!
AY,where is your wedding ring? Ponyor master.
DeleteBTW, looks like marrying a dark skinned girl is now a crime amongst warri people.
Anonymous 08:58, u blind for eye abiiii? U no they c him ring??? And how do you expect a dark man lyk that to marry a dark woman, do you want them to give birth to darkness and dwell in it all the days of their lives???
DeleteAnonymous 08:58, u blind for eye abiiii? U no they c him ring??? And how do you expect a dark man lyk that to marry a dark woman, do you want them to give birth to darkness and dwell in it all the days of their lives???
DeleteSack your designer oh bride!!! same old.mistakes that cherewere tailors make when sowing female blouses! The " breast mold does not fit" now ur boobs look droppy and the mold got to your stomach!
DeleteAnon 17:20ure so rite. I hate 2 see dis so called "breast tube" come out this way. Breast pad na by force?
DeleteCongrats to d soon 2 b couple.
Congratulations to the couple
ReplyDeleteCongrats! I love love
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteLmaooo @ yoruba demons. Na so!
ReplyDeleteAy and his fam look so united and full of swag. Love dem! Congra!
I wish them the best in their marital jorney.
ReplyDeleteAbegi who get their gist
ReplyDeleteLadies, learn to be patient. She's been with him since square one and now she's reaping the fruit... Happy married life to them..
ReplyDeleteWhich still doesn't guarantee a happy marriage.. Long courtship/friendship does not equal happiness and long lasting marriage
DeleteOga Daddy code that law don't always work.Even Ay's wife didn't start with him from square one...don't av strength to type jor.
DeleteDaddy code that's not his babymama o.
DeleteDaddy code big lies
DeleteDaddy code dey find gist with dis him comment , yimu to u I nor go download nada
DeleteHow did she start from scratch? U sha must comment.
DeleteHahahahaha @ Nnamdi Kanu.
ReplyDeleteWishing them more grace and happiness together.
Congratulations grace and yomi... Happy married life . I just love love.
ReplyDeleteGod please answer my prayer soon oh let me celebrate like this couple.
HML to them
ReplyDeleteYoruba? Thought they are from delta?
ReplyDeleteYomi, Ayo are those not Yoruba names??
DeleteThey are from Ondo state but grew up in warri
Delete9:45 thanks
DeleteThey didn't grow up in delta. Ay just schooled in delsu.
DeleteSame with comedian Akpororo. Pls get it. They are both from Ondo State
DeleteNa really #nnamdikanu congrats to them
ReplyDeleteWhy did he mention Nnamdi Kanu?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteIsn't that the borrowed white g-wagon revealed during the kponyor saga? Bride is pretty, guess the "mature" look comes from her being fair. Couple lack chemistry, then again I haven't had a drink nor coffee so I may wrong.
ReplyDelete#on point at couple lack chemistry...
DeleteU aint wrong.
DeleteA big congrat to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them..
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteYomi...ass and penis Lord!!!poor girl
ReplyDeleteDownload nah...which one be ass and penis, d guy de like anal? Abi e de collect am
DeleteCollects and gives!
DeleteBut I read somewhere that yomi casual is married na.