"Your Majesty,
BLESSED ARE THE PEACE MAKERS...
Thanks for the honour of pouring out your immediate and future plans to me.
Thanks for vowing not to direspect the revered throne of Oduduwa, the progenitor of the Yoruba race.
When marriages break up, it comes with painful stress and traumatic strain.
The pressure can be lessened by staying positive.
It shall be well with you..."
BLESSED ARE THE PEACE MAKERS...
Thanks for the honour of pouring out your immediate and future plans to me.
Thanks for vowing not to direspect the revered throne of Oduduwa, the progenitor of the Yoruba race.
When marriages break up, it comes with painful stress and traumatic strain.
The pressure can be lessened by staying positive.
It shall be well with you..."
Good to hear
ReplyDeleteThis picture of her is terrible. Did the glow come with the palace? Where is her white scarf and when will she stop wearing white?
DeleteDele MOMODU is another publicity whore
DeleteI thought it was just me that noticed. Smh
DeleteCan't stand the Momodu guy! Typical fame whore! What's his fat self doing all over the place?! I will call Davido to deal with him, if he's not careful!😄
DeleteBarracudianusaurusunamon - LOFL. I have sth to say, but I won't say it just yet. but anyway, she revered the throne, that is a good thing. But, but ... but,
ReplyDeleteLOL. ( :
Q.E.D.
I love this chic, just be calm and be mute God will see you through. Silence is the way to go in issues like this, TRUST ME THIS TOO SHALL PASS..... And my advise to young ladies is to be discreet in your afair because you never know whom you will get married to or which family you will end up with, i wish you well in your endeavour......VIV LA VIV..
ReplyDeleteLoud it @anonymous11:40. I love the way she carries herself.
DeleteMay they love again.
Double loud @ Anon 11:40!...
DeleteThird divorce... Does she ever pause to ask herself which of her village elders is carrying her marriage destiny.... Meanwhile Slay Queen loading #Radara
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 11;45, Karma is a bitch. Continue rejoicing over someones unhappiness and yours will come very soon.
DeleteThe good thing is she's braved herself up quickly; maybe na depression go kill you.
SHE DID ALREADY. SHE DID SHADE OONI IN HER STATEMENT ON HHZHYNAB IINSTAGRAM IN MANY WAYS BY SHADING HIM AND PEOPLE CAN READ HER 2 STATEMENTS AND BE THE JUDGE. ON THE FIRST STATEMENT, SHE TALKED ABOUT THE FUNDS FROM THE GIVE BACK CHARITY FUNDS AND THAT OONI IS THE CUSTODIAN OF THE FUNDS AND HE HAS IT TO BE DISBURSED. TRANSLATION, OONI HAS THE MONEY AND SHE EXPECTED HIM TO DISBURSED THE FUNDS UNDER HIS CARE. SHE RELEASED THE STATEMENT BECAUSE THE HOSPICE CARE SHE VISITED AND BRAGGED OF GIVING $150,000 CALLED HER OUT OF LYING OF NOT GIVING THEM ANY FUNDS SHE PROMISED SINCE THE GIVE BACK CONCERT. THAT WAS A BIG SHADE
ReplyDelete(2). HER VOLTRONS AND HERSELF HAS BEEN PUTTING SOME UNCOMPLIMENTARY STORIES ON THE INTERNET ABOUT NOT THE OONI BUT ALSO SHADE , HIS 3 SISTERS AS AND MEDIA ABOUT ACCUSING HER ABOUT INFIDELITY/INFERTILITY AND STALK ABOUT WOMEN BEING ABUSED. Really??? DELE MOMODU IS ANOTHER PUBLICITY WHORE LIKE WHORELORI AND HIS STATEMENT ABOUT OLORI PROMISE NOT TO DISRESPECT OONI WAS INCORRECT AS HER BOTH 2 STATEMENTS ON HER INSTAGRAM WERE WERE SHADES AND DISRESPECT STATEMENTS. SHE SHOULD JUST GO BACK AND CONTINUE TO LIVE HER FAKE VAIN AND SHALLOW LIFE
OK, analysis.. you live your life too.
DeleteWhat are you blabbing about?
DeleteYou must be one desperate aunty. If you want to blab from here till tomorrow, be our guest but know ye thou that you will never be the next queen.
Desperate thing
Why are you shouting now?
DeleteOnce a queen, always a queen. That young oba has liquidated 2 marriages already. Let him check himself. Those his fat sisters should leave that palace and find second hand husbands abeg.
ReplyDeleteAfter her 3 failef marriage, Let the Whorelori check herself too. She is not that innocent too
DeleteDele must talk. He always wants to show his relevance in everything
ReplyDeleteAt Same Girl. He sure does. He is a real oublicity whore that make himself more relevant than he really is
DeleteIt is well with her.
ReplyDeleteWhy is she looking like Willie Willie on the picture,or maybe cos am used to seeing her with her hear all covered up.
ReplyDeleteI thought I was the only one that noticed
DeleteAunty got tired of tying her head....lmao
ReplyDeleteKai! It's so hard to believe. Sad.
ReplyDeleteNothing to be sad about after all this is her 3rd failed marriage
DeleteWell, now we get to see her hair. Lol
ReplyDeleteI loved her official statement. It was all class
Class my foot. Who dash her class? She wish!
DeleteOnly in Africa.
ReplyDeleteDele Momodu should STFU abeg. Adult with no sense, must he write all that? If Davido insults him now people will say the boy is rude forgetting the fact that Dele isn't even behaving like an Adult.
ReplyDeleteChai
DeleteI so much love her. I pray God see her through.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteNa this kain thing they de find Dele. Eze asiri, oki umuazi. For im mind now, they carry news come give am. Who still patronises his dead magazine sef?
ReplyDeleteNa she go snoop ooni's phone, so na she do hasef!
ReplyDeleteJust Krix!
Make una allow the mata rest. Stop taking panadol for people headache.
ReplyDeleteHaa!! I pity this lady.....it's Mr Aproko of Nigeria LTD you discuss with. Huh...don't be surprised when you see everything you discuss with him on his column in Thisday newspaper on Saturday.......smh