Awwww,Crooner Dr Sid is rocking Crochet braids.....you like?
Seems this look is trending oooh....
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
43 comments:
His cup of kunu......
ReplyDeleteNo I don't like it.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha @really trending.
ReplyDeleteDr Sid biko you are too old and face is too fat for this.
Pls leave such hairstyles for Runtown and Techno.
D thing kuku weak me
DeleteLmao
Delete@Sandy yo get in here πππππ
ReplyDeleteI am here baby geh even though na pass I dey b4. Croc thingsπ
DeleteDosent look too badt on him but his former look is preferable. Toooooor
Men that make hair are a no, no for me... Uti, Brian, Flavour etc.
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Uti is an exception π
DeleteSame thought
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteEwwwwww.
ReplyDeleteI follow u say ewwwwwwwwwww
DeleteUgly AF
ReplyDeleteDoesn't look good.
ReplyDeleteHia .. Doesn't fit him Biko
ReplyDeleteIwa. His life, his choice. Looks good on him sha.
ReplyDeleteAaah! Talk 'true' na..
DeleteWhere's his wife? Madam better put your husband in order! He looks too ugly with the braid on his head!
ReplyDeleteAnything to stay relevant as music no pay.
DeleteBetter go back to start cleaning teeth
His face is too chubby with full cheeks for this hair style
ReplyDeleteNow this is horrible...yuckkπππ
ReplyDeleteLEPπ
From Dr Sid to Dr Mop...
ReplyDeleteEl oh el
DeleteLil
DeleteHeheheheh take it easy na bikonu
DeleteKikikikikikikik! Dr Mop kwaa??? Oya kukuma kee me! LMAO!
DeleteIt's a NO for me abeg.
Ans: No ☑
ReplyDeleteSomeone told him to plant himself and see if his career will grow againπ
ReplyDeletePlease tell me it's one of those photoshops where they impose an hairstyle on someone else's head.
ReplyDeleteDr sid I don't want to believe you actually planted this on your head.
Lol na WA
Very funny
Abeg he is too old for this..Haba YCee dey do..U sef wey be Grandpa dey do small pikin things..Not nice and this will not boost your career at all..Copy copy DNA Twins..@St FranKool you are very crazy person lolzzz..He is a real END TIME FIDO DIDO!!
ReplyDeleteIt's Simi that can say, what's my own?
ReplyDeleteAs a fellow Nigerian you can also 'say'.
DeleteDr.sid ogini?gineme?
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£πππππ. It is well!!!
ReplyDeleteSimi,abeg come and carry ya husband to barbing salon
ReplyDeleteMid life crisis!!
ReplyDeleteDon Jazzy pls help sidney na!!!make him release 1 hit
ReplyDeleteThe person that advice you to make this hair surely do not want your progress.
ReplyDeleteHe be like people wey carry casket for my grand pa burial.
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDelete@ St Frankool ur comment killed it.