The Ondo state born Comedian who prefers to be Known as a Warri boy is a year Older today.....
Saturday, August 19, 2017
35 comments:
Happyyy birthday AY, lol just remembered dat his chat with his besty
ReplyDeleteCute boxed up yaraba/waffy guy chopping life.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday AY!
BVs, please alert us when aunty Ponyor posts her birthday wishes.
DeleteHappy birthday Mr. Ponyor, sorry I meant Ayo Makun!
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
'kponyor', you're welcome!
DeleteAYs wife was very careful with her choice of words.
DeleteAunty Ponyor pushed her to social media.
Happy birthday Mr Ponyor..
I will wait for Auntie Ponyor's birthday shout out.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,AY. More beards to your jaws in the coming years...lol.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday AY!
ReplyDeleteHis wife truly love him sha, I wish them both a happy home.
Happy birthday papa Ponyor
ReplyDeleteHappy 😊 birthday to him
ReplyDeleteMore ponyor to his mouth 👄
Why did they do their parent's remembrance in Warri?
Happy Birthday ponyor master !!!Pls slack Mabel own well well today oh,enjoy
ReplyDeleteHBD Ayo Makun
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to AY. But that birthday shout-out is so basic, nothing special
ReplyDeleteBefore nko,na me go hail am? Where's aunty ponyor? Breastfeeding? Come hail your bae o
ReplyDeleteDear AY,
ReplyDeleteA Fumigated Ponyor, wishes you a Happy Birthday from the other side...
Cheers!
Kwakwaakwaaa, SF, you're damn hilarious!
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
Happy birthday Mr
ReplyDeleteLook at them loving up once again.
ReplyDeleteI pity anyone that will allow herself get embarrased by couples like this.
Now who is the joke on?
Happy birthday AY. God bless your hustle.
The only question I have is why 'Flatmates' remind me strongly of AY's Crib,down to the name of AY's girlfriend,Mimi. Is it a coincidence or Basket Mouth and AY produced Flatmates too?
U must be from dis indomie generation..... where were u and AY's crib wen FLATMATES was being aired over a decade ago?...... u think say na todaya flatmate start?
DeleteFlat mates originally aired in 2004 or 2005. I only remember Basket mouth and Yaw as part of the original cast though, I think the others are new.
DeleteIphie I nor know say you be smallie oh.
Lmao!!!
DeleteGuys for Realllll????????😳😳😳
Never knew! But wait, If it was early 2000's like 2much Joice stated👇 I could have come across it ooh🤷♀️
Thanks my people😘😘😘
I no be indomie generation ooh😂😂🤣🤣
Happy birthday Ay more ponyor to ur kini....😁
ReplyDeleteI don't know if it's just me, but i don't find anything so spectacular on her birthday wish to her husband.
ReplyDeleteAnyway what do I know.
Happy Birthday AY.
I wish you all the best life has to offer.
She had to be careful with her words; if she writes too much love words: people will yimu.
DeleteIf she doesn't wish him a happy birthday; people will assume all is not well with the family.
She had to keep it simple because of aunty and Mr Ponyor.
The Birthday wish is sooo Blehhhhh, no panache to it
DeleteNot only you the post is just there, happy birthday AY d ponyor master
DeleteIphie beke no oo. This Flatmates is just a kinda rebranding of the old one. Flatmates started from unilag and it was what broke Yaw out with his "uwa bu pawpaw, yaw" noise. What i dont know is if it is produced by kayode Peters.
DeleteIphie Dear Flatmates has already been in existence like early 2000s, it has one character called ''Osi''..Kayode Peters is the original producer of the series..Those who attended UNILAG in the early 2000s will know him..The likes of Yaw, Basketmouth and Koffi were in Kayode Peter's productions..Basketmouth just revamped the show...Na A.Y even copy small from Flatmates.
ReplyDeleteWait.. So AY is the copy cat?
DeleteWhy will he copy everything though,down to the name of Basket's babe?
Chai oooh.
Thanks for this guys,I have always wonfered about the whole setting♥️
Happy birthday AY, God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHbd AY
ReplyDeleteThe ponyor master! Happy birthday, wish u more blessings
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of birthday wish is this it shows that there is no chemistry between both of them again lord Jesus please heal this marriage in Jesus name Amen