As we all know,Thursdays are for throwback in the celeb world.....
Yesterday these Celebs shared these photos...
Friday, August 18, 2017
19 comments:
I love that Victoria throwback pic,limca is in extinction now.
ReplyDeleteNope, Nigerian Bottling Company (makers of coke) bought it years ago, Limca is delicious, had a 50cl bottle recently! Not so sure of Goldspot though, will check today. Goldpsot was delicious too! I loved taking it with that Alaata biscuit, yum!
DeleteYou just reminded me of cold Goldspot. I love the drink with soft bread or that my favourite biscuit that year
DeleteLimca is back oh,I haven't seen it but XP said it's in lagos. If you're in Lagos and want one,go grab your own....hehehe
DeleteKcee ogini Keanu?
ReplyDeleteLooolz! Leave ma bros o biko.😉
DeleteVictoria Inyama has been bae.😍
Throwback
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Kcee with gay vibes.. pink toy guitar ..really
ReplyDeleteI see this KC's rainbow fashion didn't start today.
ReplyDeleteVictoria, sexy lady
Hahahaahah
DeleteKC is synonymous with rainbow
Kcee and colouring no be today, wow see my Genny and Victoria
ReplyDeleteKcee has never gotten it right with fashion since 1900
ReplyDeleteJust as some of you have never gotten it right with your eye brows 😂😂
🤣🤣 na Kcee them first wear torn jeans dem. 😜
DeleteThrow back of life. Lol
ReplyDeleteChai, Kcee no be today your colour blocking start. Lol
Wow!... the second throwback is it!!
ReplyDeleteWow, so Uche Jombo was lepa... They were and still all looking good except Kcee who is now brighter than his future
ReplyDeleteGood to see to actors together on the second photo, they all looking great. RIP justice esiri
ReplyDeleteI love that of Victoria
ReplyDeleteGood old days of Tandi,Goldspot,and Limca with witness gala.
Limca is back tho
Chai!!!
ReplyDeleteSee gold spot... Mehn I don old oooo 😂😂😂