Whilst the Protesters were chanting ''Buhari go home '' Sai Baba,go home '' ''Buhari go home '' '' Sai baba.......President Buhari was packing his bags to return to Nigeria today
You should listen to the songs....'' All we are saying,Bubu go homeeeeee''
I literally cracked up
Saturday, August 19, 2017
29 comments:
Maybe the protest have yielded fruits or may be he is now well enough to work from the office not house...
ReplyDeleteNigeria I hail thee.
DeleteAll we are saying, baba, buhari go o o home...
DeleteHad a good laff. Una wehdone
This is the height of it, like what a shame. Insisting a whole president of the most populous nation in Africa to return to his country
DeleteOh my days...
Buhari, shebi you've seen the shame you've brought on us in London.
No the protesters brought the shame on themselves. As if it is a criminal offence to be sick. Crass people. There was another protest as well against these sick people.
DeleteThank God Buhari is better and bigger
Anon 15:11 you are soooo stupid!!!
DeleteBihar should resign if he is very sick and take care of his health.
Why must he hold over 50million Nigerians to Ransome???
Testing one two ... I'm I on instagram?
ReplyDeleteThey have too much free time and no power supply problem to occupy them.
ReplyDeleteThat means he is much better now healthwise. Could it b that Bubu was trying to staw away from Aso rock plus it's numerous buried jazz abi na Naija n him waha baba dey try to avoid? Abi ehim just like to lounge like me. Okwaya,Baba u need to pick form to join association of loungers o. Before then make I quick reach work.
ReplyDeleteLoolz! Quite embarrassing.
ReplyDeleteSeconded..
DeleteLolz
"We're not asking for too much-all we are saying, Baba, resume or resign". ππππ. I laughed o but shame is "catching" me
ReplyDeleteHmmm, we we're there chanting till daybreak πππππ πππππππ ππ. Bubu listen & come home Maharaji is waiting to heal you ππππππππ
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Kudos to those guys
ReplyDeleteKwaaaakwaaaaakawwwwww..
ReplyDeleteThis is the biggest disgrace of the century....
But I like it
DeleteInternational disgrace
DeleteIndeed our hope is on God through Nigerian in diaspora.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha πππthey should allow baba to complete his one year medical rest π
ReplyDeleteWhat a shame! This is not a joking matter, it's disgraceful.
ReplyDeleteThis is hilarious...bwahahaahahaha. He has over stayed his welcome.
ReplyDeleteEpic disgrace..
ReplyDeleteChai!!!!
And who is that person shouting 'Baba' and 'Bubu'? Lmao.
ReplyDeleteThe noise won't be this much if he was in Nigeria receiving treatment
ReplyDeletehahahahahahaha my people haff no chill yes oooh sai baba go home.
ReplyDelete#resumeorresign
*hangs leg on the wall*
#Never assume that Loud is Strong and Quiet is Weak*
ReplyDeleteNice move if na Nigeria now police for before spray tear gas.
ReplyDeleteHe is back!
ReplyDeleteWell! Una do well, daddy is home