This photo came in my inbox when it was going around as ghost photo and I am only just taking a good look at it................
Is this not photoshop???
Monday, August 14, 2017
49 comments:
Picture taking gone wrong.
ReplyDeleteAnything is possible.....
DeleteNot ruling out the possibility of it being real.
Could be camera error too.
All i see is the flowered dress on the "ghost" mtcheew
ReplyDeleteEku Photoshop things.
ReplyDeleteCutie pie looking like our own princess. That baby is sweet to carry.
ReplyDeleteI can't even see anything ooo..
ReplyDeleteDon't tell me its the head ooo..
ππππ
Not a ghost photo,it was the fault of the phone
DeleteNot real.
ReplyDeleteChai!
ReplyDeleteGrowing up,I was soo fascinated with spirits and ghosts and horror movies and the likes. Still am. Even though they scare the hell out of me.
And I am reminded when we were kids and I heard: If you want to see ghosts and spirits,go to the market and bend over.Put ur head under ur spread legs and take a look. You wil see floating legs. Those are ofcourse spirits.
I never tried it to find out.
And each time I go to the market,each single time,I remember this. And no I am not tempted to try it. Not just yetπ€£
Yes you are right.....Growing up I heard that too....I used to work in the accounts department of a General hospital and sometimes I sit at the gate house to gist with the gatemen...you will be shocked at the different ghost gists they give especially the ones at the gate that leads to the mortuary...this particular picture looks photoshopped tho....why would a ghost appear in a picture??? Like how spiritual is your phoneπππ
DeleteLol. I have never tried it before too. And will never, I can't shout abeg
DeleteI remember this story too!
DeleteDo you remember the one of washing your eyes with dog eye shit?
I never tried it out, my curiosity has not gotten to that extreme level.
Anon,u are right!
DeleteIf u want to hear good spirit stories,make friends with elderly security men. Chai! U just made me remember my old security man growing upπ
He was old and very wise. Was learned too. I loooved that man. And I especially pitied him. Not that he needed to be pitied though but I have a softeness for old people. Esp vulnerable and kind ones.
I would always take water to him. Always. Wasn't my job. Infact u shouldn't be anywhere near his quarters but I always went to take him water. And sometimes snacks. He didn't really like that cos of his teeth. But he loved "mbe-mbe" He was the one that influenced my love for that fruit. I loved it so it could be readily available in the house so I can give him almost all of it. Lol
But the real reason I went to him was cos I loved hearing spirit stories LMAO
I will just come and he wil regale me with stories of spirits he had seen. But the adventure ended one night when I sneaked out to ask him if he saw them(I normally don't go for stories during the night) I had thrown something downstairs(can't remember if it was intentional thoughπ) and I had gone downstairs to pick it up and I asked him if he saw any. And he looked out to the road. And after some moments asked said "One is walking down the road this very second. Can u see her??? Look. Listen hear her heels clicking on the coal tar"π³π³π³π³π³.
I fled upstairs and never came downstairs to talk about spirits with him from that strangest nightπ€£
The highest I ever did was stay on the balcony and ask in the smallest voice "Paapa did you see them?" π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Teddy Biko we wont try it abegπ
@Mrs R hahahhaha what I heard was wash eye with Dog urine and u wee see spirits all day long and all day nightπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Lmao, I so remember that story, funny enough I almost tried it, but no I didn't
DeleteIt's really, none of you should dare try it out o! Make e no go be the last thing you ever see. I warn you o.
DeleteThese things happen when u take a panoramic picture sometimes. Stella, maybe I should send u a picture of a similar one we took at Roma coloseum *winks*
ReplyDeleteLooks like photoshop to me.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
It's a photo fail. Which useless ghost? Mtschew. Nigerians and nonsense.
ReplyDeletedamm scaring ..so cold
ReplyDeletePhotoshop at it's worst...
ReplyDeleteOr the camera of the phone.... Looks creepy thoughπ±
ReplyDeleteNot a ghost now. Lol. I am no IT guru but I think it was caused by the speed of the camera or the camera quality or so. Gurus please come and explain.
ReplyDeleteYeah i think so too.
DeleteCandy Ralph!!!! More followers you you dear.
ReplyDeleteBaby Tammy be looking beautiful by the day.
That girl may be possessed o
ReplyDeleteLong hiss
ReplyDeleteLooks photoshopped to me. People read meaning into minor issues like this, I don't believe this ghost pic at all.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is a beautiful,chubby baby girl. Baby goals.
ReplyDeleteOdikwa egwu
ReplyDeleteAda Ada!
DeleteAda Di nma!π
Nne I said a resounding Amen to your Prayers for me on SP this morningππ½
Nne m from your ears to God's Lips Amen!
And may God keep blessing you too and may He grant you the desires of ur heart Nne m!π
Amen!
Kenelum nwa.
Ana mu akwadobefu. LMAOπ€£
TGW, na ghost type for u? " from your ears to God's lips"? Nne small small abeg.
DeleteLMAO π€£π€£π€£
DeleteAda Ada! From your lips to God's ears nne mππ½
I don't believe this crap. The photographer apparently did too much editing hence this outcome.
ReplyDeleteSaw it on insta, some pple actually believed it's a ghost, lol..
ReplyDeleteNaija aye.
That was a camera glitch.
ReplyDeleteI doubt she is a ghost.
ReplyDeletePhotoshop
ReplyDeleteHaba no need to Gi that far as calling it Photoshop. Even paint can do this.
ReplyDeleteHmmm... Only GOD knows
ReplyDeleteI doubt she's a ghost too! Ghost don't usually show like this one.
ReplyDeleteI believe is a photoshot gone wrong.
Human butterfly...
ReplyDeleteNot a ghost put your mind at rest
ReplyDeletefake a fuck
ReplyDeleteAnd nobody noticed the floating foot in a black shoe behind the guy's agbada too? Ghost girl in front, ghost guy behind...haunted hotel. Abi na the man and his wife the ghosts dey haunt? Una hands no clean ni? Check your conscience. Ewu!!
ReplyDeleteGhost ko, spirit ni.
Anon 13.52 please share some of the stories. I love ghost stories especially from eye witnesses
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha
DeleteSame hereπ€£π€£
I always found such stories interesting anything thrilling or horrific count me in...mostly out of curiosity.
ReplyDeleteHahhahaha so u and I are alike then?
DeleteMy personal person!π
Hmmn