Beautiful dark skin!
Let the refining and improving of your own life keep you so busy that you have no time to criticize others. While you are busy minding other people's business, who is minding yours? You leave your own business unattended to. Mind your business. Let every fox take care of his own tail. #SomethingMajorComing #GraceOnly#Choco #ChocoLove #Chocolips #Melanin#LegsLong
Choco baby, melanin popping beauty!
ReplyDeleteMe love you gorgeous.
Thought she was preggie o.
DeleteLooking beautiful as ever.
#Blackgirlsrock
#blackdontcrack
Tell them Mrs abounce
ReplyDeleteAll this long talk on top of gossip matter.... who no dey gossip? If everybody mind their own business who will support yours?
ReplyDeleteYeah,she is a pretty dark skinned girl. Not everyone can be yellow.
ReplyDeleteHer skirt reminds me of party jolof rice. I'm hallucinating, how I miss jolof!!!
ReplyDeleteU just have to love our black ladies...
ReplyDeleteBlaq is beautiful
This one she finally didn't do a shouting make up. She actually looks more beautiful this way
ReplyDeleteMelanin popping... Fine girl ππ
ReplyDelete...and it becomes news.
ReplyDeleteWord!!!ππ Wish ya luck hun.
ReplyDeleteLove love her skin mbok
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
Its the message before the hashtags you want us to read ,stellz. Happy Sunday y'all
ReplyDeleteThe love I have for her
ReplyDeleteChoco, love you gorgeous woman
Beautiful complexion. Chocolove.
ReplyDeleteI have been rubbing Shea butter to go 2 shades darker...
ReplyDeleteThis girl is so pretty
ReplyDeleteMelanin and honey..
ReplyDeleteBlack without apology..
But the lighting sha..π
Didn't really think much of her until I saw her in movies, especially in Oge's sister.
ReplyDeleteShe protrayed that character so well!
She and her Husband are amazing Actors♥️
She is one actor I love so much . I've not been paying attention until recently and I must say, she has wowed me. I saw this movie she acted in 'the third chance' few hours ago and I was moved to tears . People that go through domestic violence and still stay, how do y'all do it? Chai.. the movie felt so real that I was scared for her..lol
DeleteIs ok.
ReplyDeleteI love this woman.
ReplyDelete#ChocoIsTheColour
Fine woman
ReplyDelete#Love doesn't hurt. Loving the wrong person does*
ReplyDeleteBlack is beautiful
ReplyDeleteThis babe.got a banging bod. Plus she's π―π― real. Love her relationship with her hubby. Meanwhile, loved the guy in 'hush'
ReplyDeleteShe's a fantastic actor too. Underrated, IMHO
Beautiful black babe