Beautiful actress Rukky Sanda is celebration plus one today....
Awww...Happy birthday to her!
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
33 comments:
Happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteAugust born are so special!
Happy birthday to you Rukky.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful Rukky Sanda
ReplyDeleteHbd surgically enhanced bimbo!
ReplyDeleteOh!she is my birthday mate,happy birthday to Us.more of God's grace ad Glory in Jesus name.somebody come and spoil me o,I dey house.my boo Balbina when that geh wen borrow u finish make u tell me oo.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you, age with grace
DeleteHappy birthday to you too.
DeleteHappy birthday 😊 dear
DeleteAge with grace
Happy birthday to you and have fun today
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteAwwww,thanks to you all,I feel loved.
DeleteHappy birthday dear.
DeleteAge🎂 gracefully.
Happy birthday Rukky
ReplyDeleteHBD to her but is she still acting? Have even forgotten about her sef
ReplyDeleteYes on Instagram
Delete😂😅😅... Savage...
DeleteHappy birthday Rukky baby! Keep shinning bright like a diamond.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. which kind pose be this. You want us to see something we dont want to see
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Beautiful Rukky
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Rukayat.......
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteSurgeries fall on you rukayatu
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteBut what happened to your friendship with Oge Okoye and Ebube
She was very close to Tonto dikeh ..what happened to them
DeleteIs it my eyes or is she darker?
ReplyDeleteNO MORE BLEACHING? OMG!
Always a year older, no specific age. Hbd to her anyways.. She still manages to keep her name off scandals..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteStella, I have seen Rukky in real life and all i can say is Bleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh, her knuckles are as dark as under the bed.
Her bleaching no be here.
Meanwhile, Stella, Boborisky and Toyin Lawani are having an #InstaWar
Bring gist come biko.
Happy birthday nwannyi ocha...hmmm Stella u have got a new bae... #nwanyiAbakalikiwashere
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Rukky. Age gracefully.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Rukky.