She made this Announcement on her Instagram handle...
Wonder where she moved to...........
Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteLol@Stella's wondering, Lekki of course. Iyana oba don tire her.
ReplyDeleteShe don stay for iyana iba tire so its a good thing for her to move too.congrats to her
DeleteHappy movement..
ReplyDeleteThe house go bring you joy n happiness ooo..
From her house to her house... Lol
ReplyDeleteYou wonder where she moved to? from her house to her house. lol. congrats to her...hmmm Stella u have got a new bae... #nwanyiAbakalikiwashere
ReplyDeleteGood for her, happy moving.
ReplyDeleteI wish her well in her new house.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Omo sexy! Issa good thing.
ReplyDeleteIs alright my ears 👂is on the move,thnk Stella 4 d info.
ReplyDeleteSo we should fry beans for her? yeye talk
ReplyDeleteCongrats Omosexy! You see the way she subtly wrote moving from her house to her house without revealing the area she has moved to! She doesn't want people spreading fake rumours about her.
ReplyDeleteThis woman is beauty and class....
May you live long there.
What you wrote doesn't make sense. So she should have said moved from Iyano Oba to Ibeju Lekki. Does she owe you any explanation
DeleteN odense at all!!!
DeleteWho doesn't know she stays in iyana school?
Mtschewww...
Trust me, in no time, anons here will bring it on
She shouldn't have mentioned it in the first place..Stylishly saying..yaH yah..I bought a new house ooo
DeleteWow, congrats to sexy mama
ReplyDeleteCongratto her
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats OmoT
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteThat staircase design sort of looks familiar, like 1004, Victoria Island, but could be wrong.
Anyhow Congratulations! May your new home be a blessing to you and your family.
Oliviasilk you are smarter than this na. Monroe is her role model in the game she has right to wake up to someone who TAUGHT HER WELL.
ReplyDeleteBTW the house was a gift from DG the D**** to her last son.
*coughs*
I saw her son at Ebeano the other day, I assume its lekki.
ReplyDeletecongratulations to her.
Congrats omosexy
ReplyDeleteCongrats Omotola.
ReplyDeleteNot an easy feat.