Angela is a year older Tomorrow Thursday August 17th and these photos are pre-birthday!
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
39 comments:
Chi get in here!
ReplyDeleteSome resemblance with you. I nearly did a double take o.
Nice pictures Angie!
which Chi?
DeleteExotic bebe? 🤔🤔🤔ayam not seeing the resemblance, TG mama yo.
Nice pictures Angie, this should be tagged the 'Independent woman Photoshoot'.
...oh, didn't she say she was an independent woman the other day? Now, here's her pictures to back up the claim. issorai
DeleteFor the first tym she got it right
DeleteReally nice pixes. Babe is foineee, no doubt!
DeletePretty lady but I don't like that fake hair.
DeleteOk..good to know
ReplyDeleteLovely outfits.
ReplyDeletechim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu
She's beautiful.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Beautiful lady
ReplyDeleteI don't understand birthday photoshoots much less, pre-birthday shoots. My birthday, my boo asked if I wanted a birthday shoot, and I asked him what I would need it for. I am not a self picture freak, I rather take shots of my food and beautiful places
ReplyDeleteLest I forget, happy birthday in advance madam
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Angela! Epitome of beauty, you're already a success, may you continue to remain on top.
ReplyDeleteYeah, I like this babe a lot.
Why august people fine like this?
ReplyDeleteSecond pic is a knock out....best of all the shots in my opinion. Love it
ReplyDeleteThey filtered out her whole life, she no get knees sef for d pic.
ReplyDeleteBitterleaf Cynthia, receive a little sweetness. How did the knees get filtered out please? They removed the trousers and deleted the knees before taking the shots?
DeleteYou must be blind, small minded person. Look at the picture where she is wearing shorts. Do you see her knees? They filtered it off just like they filtered her dark knuckles away.
DeleteBeautiful Angela
ReplyDeleteChai she and my princess are birth mate. Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful!!... i love the first pic!!. That's different from the normal pre pictures. Angela you're beautiful ooo. Mehn I love the boss chick look the second picture has. The pink picture is cute... wow!!!!!!!!.
ReplyDeleteHappy 😊 birthday In advance my pretty Ebonyi sister
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, the colour blue suits her so well.
ReplyDeleteWhen the beauty outside does not match the beauty inside
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely Gorgeous Queen of RAZZ
She lòoks good.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful with nice big breast.
ReplyDeletethe cowgirl look did it for me. kai but this woman is huge sha, he height threatens the shit outta me.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
Fake hair
ReplyDeleteFake lashes
Fake boobs?
Fake nyansh?
She is so cute....omgoooosssshh
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures, happy birthday in advance
ReplyDeleteBeautifully made
ReplyDeleteShe's so beautiful 😍
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance to US
She's looking so lovely. That cowgirl look is just wow. Love the pink outfit combo and look. All in all, me likey
ReplyDeleteSexy mama, beautiful mama.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteThe hair should goooo.
ReplyDeleteThe air brushing in this pic no be here, besides, i thought she was lighter in real life???
Oh well what do i know, let me come and be going
Lovely photos
ReplyDeleteUseless fool that is fucking osanebi. Mtsheew let his wife catch you first.
ReplyDeleteOsanebi's wife is gorg, that woman fine sha