Ebube Nwagbo took a break from her usual bodycon skirts and opted for a metallic green A-line skirt with multi pleats, she looked graciously chic and adorable as she paired it with a graphic white tee-shirt and nude pumps to match.
Co-host Uche Jombo went for a free flowy Ankara print maxi dress, this suited her figure so well, and what an outfit it was! The thigh high slit and big belt gave her that uber stylish bohemian look.
Uche!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNot fine please.
Ebube can never do wrong in my eyes
Uche got it right this time,let all give her a standing ovation.
DeleteWhy is she not fine?
DeleteThis Uche is getting beautifularar everyday o... Chai!
ReplyDeleteUche I love your gown!
ReplyDeleteOdun Odun!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Babes
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteSandy yo come and see your twin *yinmu*.
ReplyDeletePleats,Graphic Tee,Pointies.....check,check,check
ReplyDeleteEbube killing it!
I always trust Ebube, she's always on point with her dressing. But Aunty uche.. Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteBube is bae everyday!
ReplyDeleteThey look so pretty
ReplyDeleteBarracudianusaurusunamon - Beautiful ladies, wonderful smiles. Your God bless you more.
ReplyDeletecheers.
Q.E.D.
They both look astonishing
ReplyDeleteSandy yo come and see your twinny
ReplyDeleteI don see her o tey tey ma darlyn. Bae is always representing, no time.👊
DeleteThey all deserve a long vacation after these Glo hosting ends. Ebube is fab. I love uche's gown.
ReplyDeleteThey both look good. .Ebube is always well dressed.
ReplyDeleteAm I the only one that saw the brown belt on black shoes madam Uche had on...upgrade Uche. The dress is lovely though.
ReplyDeleteTake a close look at d ankara again maybe then ull understand where d brown belt is coming from.