The actor took to his Instagram page to celebrate 8 years of marriage to his beautiful wife....
Congratulations
8 years no be beans happy wedding anniversary to you guys.
ReplyDeleteMy very own walterπππππCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats my correct actor
ReplyDeleteAwwww good to know. HWA and wishing you guys many mire blissful years ahead.π»
DeleteMore*
DeleteWow! His wife is such a pretty damsel
ReplyDeleteLove watching his movies but never knew his name. Correct guy.
ReplyDeleteCute couple,congrats.
Happy marriage anniversary Walter!
ReplyDeleteWow, it's 8yrs already... I pray God continue to bless and keep their home.
Waoh,congrats
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to the Angas!
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Lovely couple. Happy anniversary.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Walter! Didnt know he was even married for up to 8yrs now..tot it was his 2 or 3yrs ago he got married.. HWA!!! Oritsefemi should just goand sit down somewhere..hea dere celebrating 4months wedding anniversary...
ReplyDeleteNo mind am, I just dey laff am yday. 4 months?
DeleteKk oooo
Happy wedding anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteCongratulations,lovely couple
ReplyDeleteWawuu
ReplyDeleteI didn't know he is married.
Happy Anniversary to you guys.
The babe is hawt!
Happy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats my man.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to Walter Anga and wify.
ReplyDeleteWow I'm surprised. Very correct actor. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding Anniversary
ReplyDeleteWow! 8yrs may God continue to shower his blessings on this beautiful union. HWA
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary once again Estee darling and leeboo. May God continue to bless your beautiful Union ππ
ReplyDeleteHWA guys. She's a beautiful lady. I wish them many more happy years together filled with lots of love.
ReplyDeleteSo this Man is married!???
ReplyDeleteI served in delta state,asaba to be precise, this Nigga dates older married women!!
He owns a tundra.