Wednesday, July 19, 2017
54 comments:
End time photo
ReplyDeleteUseless politicians
DeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteStella why you cover the face nah? i want to see...
ReplyDeleteIsn't that the Ooni that his phone was stolen at a wedding? Me think soooo
DeleteUmm I don't get it.
ReplyDeleteWho are they?
Who's room is it?why is the guy's face blurred out?side chicken?
ReplyDeleteIs that Hush Puppi and the legs of who I think it is?
ReplyDeleteSpoilers! See as them Blur him face.
It's times like this u just stand up and dislike Technology😂
WunyeG don't u think those legs/laps are too fat to b tontos..well sha..
DeleteZoom and check the mirror. That's gov Ben Ayade
DeleteHilda dokubo's phone was stolen recently, and she's chubby and fair, I don't wanna put two n two together.
DeleteOh no!!!!
DeleteAnd the "blurrer" of the pic didn't notice the reflection on the mirror. Kai!
Or did she???
Epic embarrassment he just caused his family.
Some men are just shameless sha.
Thats true lafresh. This is Ayade. Damn.Ita Giwa Kare o
DeleteI don't understand this o. Nothing happened in the picture.
ReplyDeleteI am not understanding😕
ReplyDeleteWho are they?
ReplyDeleteSo wetin u cm want us to do with d photo wen d face is out already? Shey na d yellow legs mk we view?
ReplyDeleteU covered the face naw but u left a clue in the mirror just beside d man.
ReplyDeleteUnfortunately, I still can identify who it is.
Oya, DECODERS get in here
I kuku no understand
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
I don't get it...
ReplyDeleteUh? Wetin happen here? Why block the man's face na?. How we want take know? Of course the legs are those of she who is taking the photo mbok.
ReplyDeleteStella who is d guy nah?
ReplyDeleteMatharoo sisters and one of the useless men who like fucking public toilets.
ReplyDeleteWho's that?
ReplyDeleteWordless photo aye.
DeleteI dont understand oh
ReplyDeleteLemme take a wild guess- HushPoko, hope im very wrong.
ReplyDeleteNahhhhh
DeleteThe real image is in the mirror. Zoommmmmmmmmmm
DeleteYes yes the image is in the mirror and it's Ben Ayade
DeleteChai this man just cast himself.
But why did the girl set him up like that?
She's not loyal.
Ok, I didn't bother zooming. Used to seeing pictures of Hush is a white robe. Thank God!
Delete*in
DeleteWhat is going on here?
ReplyDeleteWho's the person that took the photo and the other person standing?
I'm desperate to know.
whu is the shadoe in whyte ??
ReplyDeleteGov Ben Ayade. The photo is viral. Taken with a side chick. Nobody knows how it leaked.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
DeleteSai....
Abasi mi oo
@Govenor mi?
Enemies at work
Kikikiki
@Cross river is moving
@Anonymous Orubebe
Anon 09:12 Gbamest! viral on whatsapp since earlier this week 😂😂 i have the FULL viewing. Choi! Wetin pussy go cause for Nigerian politicians.
DeleteIt is most likely an illicit relationship for the photo to have gone viral!
ReplyDeleteI can't guess because the face is covered. Who are they?
ReplyDeleteHmmmm,see clean leg!please do u mix creams that can bring back my color?i became dark since the first preggies,I don't like the heat that comes with using mosturizing cream,Biko if it's not moisturizing and not bleaching,holla me on WhatsApp!!
ReplyDeleteTHE REFLECTION IN THE MIRROR LOOK LIKE THAT OF GOVERNOR BEN AYADE
ReplyDeleteI blurred the photo and i have the original,its the photo of a governor....lol
ReplyDeleteAnd i wrote on the legs.....from the angle its obvious the naked girl snapped the photo..i wonder how it leaked....probably to emabrass him
You didn't blurr the mirror.
DeleteKai
DeleteAbasi mii
This is not good for a whole Govenor
As this man wife fine reach
Kai... Men are not loyal
@Anonymous Orubebe
Ita Giwa has succeeded to bring him down.
DeleteGovernor, shame on you ohhhh!!
Lmao....Ben ayade. Sent the link to boo, told him, 'see what your governor is doing'
DeleteBen Ayade, the fake prof.
Hmmmmmm too badt for him.
DeleteI guess gov ayade didn't settle her well! Dats good for d mumu govnor! U wan go de do baby girl osho free? Hw u want mk she maintain dis her clean bleached skin? Yeye man! Nxt time u pay before service! Unam ikot! Mscheeeeeew!
DeleteKikikik
DeleteWho ever messes with @Mama Bakasi go hear am
She has been in this "Politricks " for long
Hahahahahaha
@Anonymous Orubebe
I feel so sorry for most governors wives. They need to chain their husbands dicks even if it means he will be rendered impotent, as long as you have finished having children. Just chain his dick and all you will be getting is money from him. That's good enough.
ReplyDeleteThat's Ben Ayade. Gov of cross river state.
ReplyDeleteIf you zoom from the reflection on the mirror, you can see his round head.
Men and fair girls be like 5 and 6. God help them.
These girls should keep exposing them.
Please this is no news. MR I married my wife a virgin has been a fuckaholic since way back, before he became senator and now governor. His hotel MEGA HILTON in warri was the shit! He fucks good and doesn't use condom. Ok bye
ReplyDeleteThat's why they all have AIDS
ReplyDeleteBen Ayade and Jyoti the dirty Indian prostitutes