HUH?
Monday, July 03, 2017
64 comments:
Lobatan! Sahara reporters insider is the baddest.
ReplyDeleteWhat he does in his private space is his business!
DeleteNo honey lady bug, it's not his private business, you want your leaders to have morals, you want them to behave like the American leaders who prove themselves but something as small as moral you say we should look away, if you can turn a blind eye to this then do not complain when they do not do what they as expected to do. Now let's state his fault, He is in a public office and should in no way be in support of prostitution, cus he will definitly pay those girls for their service, now if he cannot obey the law, how can he rule. If he were an American leader, there would be petitions going around for his impeachment, but no people like you say we should look away. If you want bad leaders, have bad leaders, if you want good ones demand it, you can't choose the kind of law that should be broken esp when he is supposed to live by example by protecting the law. Nothing like privacy, after all we tell celebs there is nothing like privacy, as long as they put themselves out there, now did I tell him to contest for such a position? Nop, so he has questions to ans
Delete@Push Up, gbosa!!!
DeleteOld man doing threesome! Imagine how worse he was when younger
ReplyDeleteMaybe his wives don't satisfy him.
DeleteWhat's d point marrying more than one when you'll do threesome outside?
Kai
Maloo
Cut in sex scandal. That one is not a scandal now. It is their stock in trade. Dont try all these gwongworo mallams.
ReplyDeleteAt least the girls will be smiling with cool cash and better contracts.
Congrats to the girls. Na dem sabi take care of these mallams with big penis
*caught*
DeleteSomeone that his dick is dead already?
ReplyDeleteLmao
Who told you? Burantashi to the rescue
DeleteNawoo so this old man can still fuck?
ReplyDeleteThis old man dey gbensh two babes?...
ReplyDeleteHis dick still dey rise?...
Akwukwu adogbu kwana the man...
Lmaooooo as in ee, he go just die ontop dem
DeleteBaba kenan!
ReplyDeleteKnacking his granddaughters age mates.
It's not a sex scandal pls! What makes it a scandal?
That he is having sex abi that it's 2 women? I'm sure it's acceptable by sharia law, so this is not news
Konji is a bastard walai
ReplyDeleteBig shame on them if it's true .
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
I hate the language 'caught', are they not all grown adults, since when did having sex become a crime? They r only answerable to thr wives.
DeleteAnon10:42,'Caught'in that,i am sure he is a married man.
DeleteShameless old fool. God will keep disgracing you all. Ndi otoro ka nmadu eme ka aturu
ReplyDeleteymous3 July 2017 at 09:08
ReplyDeleteAnyone wit d gift of interpreting dreams should come and interpret this dream for me pls. I dreamt that I was inside one shop,seated on the owner of the shop's chair, then the woman's child( she should b around 7to 8 years) came into the shop and immediately I started playing wit her, dragging her or I think tickling her and she was laughing, immediately thier dog,a big dog just pounced on me angrily and started clawing my face. In d dream I was scared or should I say angry, took a mirror from d woman's shop( in d dream) and d mark on my face was so fresh,but no blood. D marks were all over my face ,almost got my eyes. So I was just complaining to d woman in my dream and she was pleading with me. Immediately I woke up. Pls I need interpreters, I've prayed and canceled it but I feel I should still c a powerful man of God to pray for me. Help a sister out pls.
Go and see a man of God. Dogs in dream is already a bad omen Talkmore of the one that attacks you.
DeleteIt is not good! You're weak in spirit! Draw closer to Christ. You still have more, so you better get stronger in spiritual realm by coming to Christ Jesus.
DeleteYori yori to the rescue.
DeleteOn a serious note go see your pastor, pray and fast.
Are u dragging thing with anybody if yes let the thing go cos d other person is going spiritual. Desist from what is not yours. Shallom
DeleteU are probably dating someone's husband (u might not know dis)
DeleteHmmm...
DeleteAre you dating a married man?..
Are you dragging something with someone in real life?....
Did you snatch somebody's man?...
I fear for your life oh!...
Ahhh! Abi they have designed your face spiritually ni? So no one would find you attractive ke. Hmmm go and see your pastor o. I would've killed that dog if it were my dream with a gun or even snapped its neck
DeleteAnon if you are dating someone's horseband, looks like the wife has messed you up in the spirit realm. Means you will no longer be attractive to men, when they come close to You, all they will see is a masquerade ugly face. Your case is serious. Helpers will run from you cos they see a dragon face
DeleteWhat do they know, Apart from having sex and squandering billions?
ReplyDeleteWell said!!!
DeleteHe is a human being and the girls are not under age.. People will criticize him as if they are any better.
ReplyDeleteJeeeeeeeez!!!🙊🙊🙊😷😷😷
ReplyDeleteNot a new thing.
ReplyDeleteNa the work wey them dey do and na who dem catch dem dey tag "sex scandal"
They might deny this and even sue sahara reporters.
ReplyDeleteMessed up people
ReplyDeleteSee Gobe!!! lol......
ReplyDeleteThat's a threesome. Right?
ReplyDeleteLol
Smbh (shake my big head)
ReplyDelete😱😱😱😱😱
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSuch a disgrace! Politicians keep looting the country's money, instead of them to at least spend it on their lawfully married wives, they would rather spend it on ugly diaper wearing girls.
ReplyDeleteHe should resign already.
Shame shame shame. See the people ruling Nigeria. Bunch of retards
ReplyDeleteThis man should be recalled immediately. Enough of this disgrace
ReplyDeleteFor this naija? He will still remain a senator.
DeleteRecalled ke? Did you not see the word, former?
DeleteFormer governor,presently a senator
DeleteThis man should be recalled immediately. Enough of this disgrace
ReplyDeleteNo words.
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteWonderment!!😂😂
This old man thing can still stand for two girls
ReplyDeleteSo baba still get stamina for two, na wa
ReplyDeleteAnd he has more than 2 wives, men eh! Smh.
ReplyDeleteNa who dem catch na im be thief na. Some are worst sef
ReplyDeleteAll these old men sef.
ReplyDeleteThe worst is they won't even use condoms then they go home and infect their poor wives with all sorts.
Anon 10:29 go and recall him, who you dey send message
ReplyDeleteNa the work them dy do be dt
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 10:42--> May God bless you jare. na wah o!
ReplyDeleteWordless indeed
ReplyDeleteAll I see is the dirty looking hotel room and bed... Kai! How will a lady agree to follow someone to this shabby looking place. Enough bedbug. Shivers!!!
ReplyDeleteMee Too am speechless
ReplyDeleteHim Bura,him Tashi...
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteNawa oo.
ReplyDeleteAFTER MUSLIMS GO TALK SAY CHRISTIANS DEY WAYWARD