Star Boy indeed! #gifted
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Wizkid Allegedly Raked In 72 million Naira From Spotify
According to ace video director, Adasa Cookey, Nigeria’s foreign export, Wizkid has raked in 72 million naira from the streaming of his hit videos, 'Come Closer' and 'My love'.
38 comments:
Barrest!
ReplyDeleteIphone ooooo
DeleteBloggie ehhhhhhhh
The Boice
*Iphie
DeleteTGW ehhhhhhh
The Voice Nigeria has started ehhhh, let's do this nowπ’π’π’
can we do this Stella?
'whyever' did Kelvin Audu withdraw?
DeleteI missed his audition but they just replayed and he was good. what happened?
Over barrest o...
DeleteI don "fex", Me too want to start singing biko. What do you think?
realeasigodu comments na, biko.
Deletestill on #TheVoiceNigeria
now, this is about TeamTimi, this kinda played out last year and it is painful to watch, when Timi turn for you, you feel you've hit a gold mine, right? Obviously, yes! but the gold wont come easy. Timi and Waje have the best talents right now, it would be so sad to see them go this early. I would rather, I chose Pato or Yemi during the blind auditions so I can guarantee myself an easy entry into 'Live'.
Yemi, Yemi, Yemi...I admire your hustling spirit and confidence but it's painful seeing you there Nne. She has to check for the approval of others before making a decision (did that a lot during the 'Blinds' and then, now) we have 'better'(I'm sorry Yemi) singers in Nigeria, this lady is busy touring the world and conquering Africa with her 'kun jag kun jah' 'heeyah' 'ayakata' music and making her taati billions, why select her as a a judge again? that's two much work for one person biko.
lemme come and be going
πππ
DeleteAgeless, if Yemi can, what 'cantn't' we not? You will be featuring me of cos.
Zaddy AF!
DeleteNumber 1
Wizzy, greet Future for me cause I know he's your right hand man now
Star boy worldwide.
Pipi, Kelvin withdrew??? Wtf! Why????
DeleteYelz dear Pipi Lee toh badt!
Delete"Awa" 30billion fit come from there.
MrsB, we will know today by 6pm.
DeleteAgeless...lmaooo
@pipi when, time and which channel in go TV show it. I mean the voice I don't want to miss it
DeleteOlybekee
Amawbia ugbo ogiriga
Wow.But I still hate that come closer sha.
ReplyDeleteGood one and I say congrats to him and his team.
ReplyDeleteHowever, there should be one sane person (family) around him to say "NO" to hard drugs. To stop or intercept and drugs sent to him. He is so young, by the time he hits 40, his brain/mind would have been fried, i.e. if he continues.
Somebody protect him please!
Same goes for our musicians. It is "not cool", though someone will be whispering to their ears that's it's the coolest thing to do to belong.
Make sense
ReplyDeleteWizzy baba!!!
ReplyDeleteI don't know.. The boy looks somewhat off. Like he's hooked on something he shouldn't be hooked on. All this fame and success, yet...
ReplyDeleteDid you say like? Babanla drug addict ni wizkid, a totally lost case.
DeleteDaddy yo
ReplyDeleteMUTHARPHUCKING STARBOY
ReplyDeleteFrom Spotify alone? Wondafu. Well done though, his songs are all that and a bag of chips. Starboy
ReplyDeleteAm happy for him
ReplyDeleteCoolest dude
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteOlybekee
Amawbia ugbo ogiriga
Just IN
ReplyDeletePlease I know I should not posy this here.. But since I just got on line.. Sinxe morning, I have been so BUSY
This can help someone
Hello All,
I urgently need to fill 5 business development (internship) positions for a client in Lagos State.
Candidates must have: a first degree in Biochemistry/ Chemistry/ Cell Biology/ Microbiology; completed their NYSC in 2016/2017; reside in Lagos State and be available to attend an interview on Tuesday, 1st of August, 2017.
Please send your CV to me VIA 'truesapphiresresources@gmail.com' if you are interested/ know anyone who is.
Thank you.
#asreceived
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Wow starboy
ReplyDeleteI love wizkid
ReplyDeleteShine on
ReplyDeleteStarboy things....keep soaring high baba nla
ReplyDeleteMy love for Wizzy tho
ReplyDeleteBeen loving him since the days of "holla @your boy". He can do no wrong in my sight, and I am glad he's still making GOOD music and raking in cool cash.
Daddy yo ✌
Pipi i can't believe Kelvin Audu withdrewπππ
ReplyDeleteNo one saved G6!!!ππ½♂️ππ½♂️ππ½♂️π
kelvin_demigod
Deletethat's his handle, it's giving me major vibes this night π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯. over talented! he's also a make up artist.
No one saved G6 o.
Shet. I didn't watch. Why did he withdraw?!!! Omg
DeleteI have an id.thank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteYou go starboy
ReplyDeleteMaking money while he sleeps #isokay π
ReplyDeleteAnd u don't even know anything about Spotify!
ReplyDeleteNice but Sony will collect their share which is alot