Beautiful couple |
Oh wow,the couple really look so good together,I pray that whatever is sealed on earth between them is also sealed in heaven...I love LOVE!
Lets wish 'em lots of tatas in Jesus name ..
Beautiful couple |
beautiful.
ReplyDeleteWishing the couple a blissful and fruitful marriage.
Your comment will be visible after approval.
I pray a dignitary marries Toke. Honestly an ordinary man can't fulfil her
DeleteDignitary marry toke???..hahaha!!!..is like u don't know how these pple marry,who was her father??..the rich marry themselves, she is not in d same social strata with these pple.her being here is only a privilege.
DeleteIt's possible,what about shade okoya,nobody knows her parent and she married a rich baba
DeleteHml
DeleteCongrats once more and wishing dem a HML! I sight TM d waka dupe.😊😁
ReplyDeleteLol @ lots of tatas....i pray they r in love and stay so.....happy married life to them
ReplyDelete#My case is different
HML to them. beautiful couple
ReplyDeleteToke is that you?
ReplyDeleteAwww, beautiful couple may Allah bless your union (ameen) oh by the way isn't that madam mtn? Sophia
ReplyDeleteWish u both happy married life.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
They're so young
But Toke what's up with the bridal fan
ReplyDeleteYou can like to show yourself sha
Amen
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
Congrats
ReplyDeleteLet me not comment she, no chemistry between the couple. Looks like they were forced to marry, Anyways maybe they are shy.
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts exactly. Seems more like a gathering of who's who in Nigeria than wedding between two people who are genuinely in love.
DeleteNot everyone shows their emotions in photos. Me especially. If you judge my heart by my pose you will just enter bush.
DeleteThe wedding photos we 'awwww' usually come up with the most divorce/separation news.
I tell u chikito. If u judge me and hubby by our post, u are on ur own.
DeleteCongratulations to the couple.
Power jam power
ReplyDeleteMoney jam money
#The season of failure is the best time for sowing the seeds of success*
ReplyDeleteGod bless their union.
ReplyDeleteNo be toke makinwa I see so?
ReplyDeleteGbam na she u see
DeleteIn Nigeria,the very rich ones marry the very rich ones,arranged marriage,in most cases they don't even love each other,this is the norm in Nigeria,you see them breaking up after sometime or the guys cheating so much
ReplyDeleteSo this is where Toke use to catch her magas?
ReplyDeleteThe groom looks like okorie
Toke is smart. Be like Toke.
DeleteHmmmm..toke=mtn
ReplyDeleteGod bless dis union.
This kind marriage,arrangement marriage,let me not talk sha.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Congrats to the couple. may your union be blessed. On another note, y'all see Gov Amosun's hand on Toke's hmmm?? Toke makinwa famzer of life
ReplyDeleteYes oh! Famzing her way to the top since 1900. If you hang around 5 billionaires you will definitely be the 6th. Choose your clique, like Toke.
DeleteTrue dat Chiki fire!👍👌 Be like TM.😊
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteDipoo is a very cool boy
ReplyDeleteDebola Williams is TM's pimp
ReplyDeleteHa you people should fear God, because they are friends and she's dating people he knows doesn't necessarily mean he is the connect
DeleteToke has always had this obsession of being with the high and mighty and their kids.that is y she die put for maje matter.she has a terribly low self-esteem
ReplyDeleteYou hit dd nail on d head.
DeleteOkay. We have heard. Nexxtt???! 👉
DeleteHmmmmmmm
DeleteBut she eventually made it, she suffered enough to get high up there, time for her to reap the benefit.
DeleteToke is a smart girl, be like her
DeleteExactly @ chikito we don Hear make Una talk another one, how many of Una fit snap better picture with governor like this, y'all stay in your miserable lives hating and no I ain't Toke , not really her fan but can she breath