When he went down on his knees,Babe appeared confused.......
I dont think she was expecting the proposal..She even appeared confused.....I love how she went on her Knees to join him...So so sweet!
I love what she was wearing..Local Mama Nnuku fabric used in making that?WOW!
Eye wheel wash eat wehn Booharry is fuond...
ReplyDeleteBess wishiz toe dem.
Lmao... Village I love you
DeleteThey go down on their knees in public
DeleteThe break eye sockets in private
And come back to same public to deny and defame
Yeyebrities
Abeg which yomi casual? as d 1 way I know Don marry since Na, Ay brother
ReplyDeleteWhere she wan run go?
DeleteYomi has never been married
DeleteMama Nnkwu is selling pata and siglets not fabrics.
ReplyDeleteCongrats again.
So it is not Faith but Grace.. hahahahahaha the guy knows how to choose Christian girls
Mama nnuku she meant is not the Bv but local old mama prints
DeleteHahahahahahaha. Interesting. Missing my original Style Plus.
ReplyDeleteSomebody should call galore to order to stop constituting nuisance upandan all the blogs in Nigeria with her anonymous orubebe shit. Same way of writing, same I know all about celebrities private life which she knows nothing. People like you are gossips that menders into people discussion without being invited just to go gossip about it to other people. Why create two ids. You are a scammer. Don't you have anything doing than flooding blogs everywhere. You are a traitor and betrayer.
ReplyDeleteIs it your data Nd phone, why the peppermint on galore matter, make I go call galore for you
DeleteAnon 12:12 your head dey there gbam!That's how she went on lib as early as 5 o'clock this morning to cuss Yomi even add Peter and Lola join body and someone placed a curse on her in yoruba.She's still this anon 13:10 replying u here.
DeleteDear God,if i know this galore in real life,please Father Lord cause me to eject myself from her life and she from mine in JESUS MIGHTY NAME AMEN!witches operate in different realms,this is her realm of operations
This is so so funny... Lmao
DeleteAWWWW!
ReplyDeleteThis is so sweet!
I love love!
Congrats once again.
May God bless their union.
So real...
ReplyDeleteAwwww! I might not like public proposals but this was so cute! Oh that Stylplus' song! She looks so lovely. Me likely! π€πΆ olufunmilola, ma se fimisile lai lai, duro timi ooooooo, olufunmi oh. Abeg, I am in a rare mushy mood this morning. Watched a 2014 movie, 'beyond the lights' and ....π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteI love dat movie tooπ
DeleteDat Babe na my ex secondary sch mate ooo grace onuoha,except dey resemble sha,but she looks so much like d tallest girl in our set den grace
ReplyDeleteOh my she was so confused for about 10 secs. Then her brain reset back to default settings.
ReplyDeleteGood surprise, nice , sweet.
Love her blouse.
See Alex ekubo recording it like mumu, he for kuku swallow them with the phone na
ReplyDeleteLMAO
DeleteWetin Alex do u na
hahahahaha Anon 12:12 why are you killing yourself over Galore. Best you do is ignore her. Seems you too are following galore everywhere she goes. Two anonymous orubebes hahahaha. Monitoring spiricoco
ReplyDeleteWow dats actually grace ooooo,congrats babes I just confirmed dat
ReplyDeleteAwwwww. I like this one. She was indeed confused ππππ.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is Alexπ
ReplyDeleteNo bi ik Ogbonna and Alex Ekubo be that,talentless things
ReplyDeleteYeah lovely proposal. Dunno why I Dont buy her confused look. Looked fake to me,but then 'who I EPP'?? Congrats guys
ReplyDeleteEyah the baby mama ko
ReplyDeleteSomeone said she designed the ring so she no suppose confuse. Naija, i hail thee
ReplyDeleteI love this!!!!
ReplyDeleteRealest!!! I did same. I ran
ReplyDeleteSo so sweet, the love between them looks so real. God bless their union.
ReplyDeleteStella, if tailor transform 500 naira Ankara for you, you won't believe.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. I just loved the part where she looks confused.
Awww no space to run. In my case, I had space and I ran.
I wish you both the best
She didn't look confused to me at all... a 'staged confusion' was all I noticed. Congratulations to you girl!
ReplyDeleteAwwww. Sweet!
ReplyDeletecongratulations babe
ReplyDelete@yomi oya begin plam d wedding o, don't make her lord of d rings
Gbam gbam gbam gbam...Somebody should call galore to order to stop constituting nuisance upandan all the blogs in Nigeria with her anonymous orubebe shit.
ReplyDeleteSame Galore with her ignorant and always lying way of writing.
Is she the one he said was not fine???
ReplyDeleteThey have a one year old son together,
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
She's a warri girl.
But he has another child with another Lady.
Ok nar
DeleteSee how his mouth resemble AY mouth
I hope it doesn't turn like AY & Mabel saga because these girls are not loyal . When they don chop the money finish they will now suddenly realize that he is not fine
H
DeleteThis na scam. Not real at all