Awwwww.....Toni Payne (the ex wife of crooner Abolore Akande A.k.A 9ice) has found love again and her choice of words shows a woman with wisdom..
Congratulations to you Toni....
Saturday, July 29, 2017
20 comments:
I think Toni likes attention.
ReplyDeleteKeep your personal stuff under wraps.
Especially after that 9ice period when you were always issuing threats to the other woman via Facebook yet the dude still misbehaved....
Learn to enjoy serenity and tranquility without blog attention.
She is probably with a young married man. When they talk too much story like this, they are trying to convince people before letting the cat out of the bag
DeleteShe said it all. And thats d cure for Depression!!! Self love
ReplyDeleteEnd thyme lof speshalist.
ReplyDeleteLol....i get a migraine reading your comments....yet I do...
DeleteEnd time love specialist.
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteGood for her....
ReplyDeleteOk.I pray it stays like this after a couple of years though. Enjoy.
ReplyDeleteshe deserves to be happy #strongwoman
ReplyDeleteWho cares?
ReplyDeleteShe has found no love
I can say that
Notice me syndrome be "falling " on her
@Tonto dike friend
People wen Dem no buy TOYS for, the time wen Dem be pikin.. .na like this Dem like ATTENTION
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
@ anon orubebe! You just killed me with ur comments! Luv ur person ! 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
DeleteShe has a long mouth.
ReplyDelete#Nothing is permanent. Make peace with this*
ReplyDelete9ce treated this woman badly. Congrats to u dear
ReplyDeleteStay faithful this time. Hopefully u ain't in love with someone's husband
ReplyDeleteI hope this one last
ReplyDelete9ce dealt her a heavy blow sha...
ReplyDeleteThelma how?
DeleteCongrats girl, I'm happy for you! You deserve it